Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

feifei,
Ya loh...scary leh, when i heard they overcharged me by $99, i jumped men! Haha...
Which cny decor u meant? The one i posted here ah? I bot at clementi central. There's a pasar malam stall there selling some hk stuff mah. Me juz went thru the cny decor the lady selling, den happen to see this HK design.

Just ordered these. Abit heart pain but cannot don't buy. Hahaa..
2083359.jpg

2083360.jpg

msblur.. ex lahz.... lidat abt $47 leh!!! hehe.. i bot a set for enzo too.. but its sks one.. keke... cos his sch uniform v thin.. so buy to let him wear inside.. hehe.. singlet plus matching briefs.. haha.. his teacher sure quite amused sia...

Nikita
I think these are from Nissan.

Msblur
Yalor.. 3 sets like that almost $50 ah. but too cute i cannot resist.

Emma
Hahahaa! Sks also very nice hor.. Luckily i only 1 gal.
Imagine i gotta buy both HK and SKS!!

kekek.. eliz.. those are not cars leh.. i think its nissen.. hehe.. ur work v bz is it.. keke..

if its nissin then they become cup noodles liaoz.. keke

eliz.. haha.. oops.. juz find it funny mahz.. cos nissan sells cars, nissen sells clothes and nissin sells noodles.. so close yet so far!

Jasmine
Don't buy and keep lar.. White color clothings very easily turn yellow one.
When your turn comes, I'll keep a lookout for u!

Emma
Your mind ah.. really very fast!!! Be teacher wasted ah.

feifei,
no prob..if i see it,will call u..

eliz,
u talking abt mi? haha..is mi lah..if i buy,sure hve to buy 1 hk n 1 sks one..
dun wan my DS to snatch DD's one..end up he wear hk..so funni..

emma,
WHAHAHA..u so cute..always so fast to spot eliz's spelling mistakes..

jasmine,
hehe..if u cant resist..u buy now..then our kids help u to wear 1st lah..WHAHAHAHA

eliz.. nice loots.. nice plates.. i heard they were pretty cheap right.. so they are even cheaper now? how much did u pay for it? and the cloth also super cute lohz..

Emma,
The plates are cheap, 3 for $16+
The cloth also reasonable, $20+
I like the iron-on! Got apple!! Last one somemore..

Morning ladies..

Eliz,
Wow, nice loots..I like the HK cloth wor...how much u bot?

Forgetmenot,
tks ya..

msblur,
tks for the link...The socks which I wanted OOS liao..so nice lor..

Tink 110 is for ard 1yr old?

these socks are SO NICE.. still thought can buy for alonzo to wear at home.. keke.... too bad oos liaoz... any idea if they are sold outside???

2085076.jpg
2085077.jpg

Emma,
i see...then the Hk tshirt too big for my ger wor..

Enzo really cute leh, look like a big boy now..

u steady leh, wan to buy hk socks for ur boy..hehe..I also like it but saw the seller reply u that its oos liao...so sad hor..

feifei.. aiya.. wear at home nvm lahz.. see alr mummy happy... wear a while then can keep for his future mei mei mah.. haha.. if there'd ever be 1.. muahahhaa..

Enzo ah.. used to think he was still a baby before alonzo came along... now got real baby in the house, enzo does seem like a big boy..

Emma/feifei,
Huh? The HK socks OOS liao meh? Alamak...didnt notice ytd wor. Tink metro oso selling, but nt sure same design or nt. Me bringing my gal to compasspt for bf nw, will help u gals look out later if i pop by.

good morning everyone!!

jasmine,
hehe...tts the idea..psychological effect mah..

eliz,
how big is the cloth? what do u intend to use it for?
i like the cloth but too bad,i dunno how to sew..

msblur,
u so shiok..not working today..i oso wan leh..

feifei,
my boy who is 4 this yr..is wearing 110..
my girl who is 3, can still wear 80 though is abit short..

emma,
bhg for sell hk socks..but dun think is the design tt u hve posted..
u letting alonzo wear that at home? will he have identity confusion later or not? keke... :p

but he looks chubby to mi leh..

at least enzo eats alot..my girl eats alot of junk..fave is sweets..the rest, dun really wan to eat leh..
80 supposingly is for 1 yr..

emma,
hehe..enzo not small size lah..my chloe still wearing 80 leh..hahaha...

gals,
u all know where i can buy hk cny decor? i wan to get somemore cny decor leh..
put up some mickey mouse one last night..but like not enough to lift up the spirits though no one come to my hse one lah..

thinking of getting those "zhuan yun zhu" to put at home..to change to better luck..keke

PrincessEmma,
This HK socks very nice.

Forgetmenot,
Enzo looks chubby nia, if you see him personally, he is quite thin and small size leh.

Msblur
Enjoy your leave!!

Feifei
SA say the cloth is abt 1.3m. Got 1m one too but i think 1.3 more worth so just buy.

Forgetmenot
I also don't know how to sew but i like HK cloths alot.
The cloth is really very cute. The Kitty is something different.
My MIL will help me sew pillow covers etc for Megan.
Megan's bedsheets mostly sew by my MIL

ya.. enzo's got a chubby face.. so when taking photos.. he will look chub chub.. but limps and body v thin one.. hehe..

forgetmenot.. wont lahz.. those sock wear like 2 weeks cannot wear liaoz .. 11cm nia leh.. haha.. he also dunno what's going on.. where will identity crisis.. keke..

eliz.. ya.. v cute.. 3d kitty.. usually those we see all 2d one mah..

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>
You know the size of KP lar, just the few of us already kept knocking into each other.

<font color="aa00aa">Lili/Jasmine/Msblur/Purin/starlight</font>
Yty dinner was yummy. Though i only had soup and 1 sushi! Heee..

So when's our crab dinner???

aiyo eliz.. only soup and 1 sushi?? pengz.. u sure u still want crabbie dinner??? later u eat 1 leg (thin one, not the gong) only how?

Emma,
I cannot eat carbo such as rice mah..
Crabs i can eat hor.. don't snatch with me, I want the biggest gong!!!

eliz.. realli ah.. u wont find it wasted meh?? all the effort gone to waste.. haha.. but after CNY its time for u to try for megan's didi lahz hor.. hahahhaha.. so wanna diet also cannot.. :p

Emma, Don't remind me.. I really scared getting preggie lor..
When i had megan, it wasn't easy. Once in the car, i will puke all the way!
Eat what puke what.. Like a fountain!!!

Starlight
Yes, was nice meeting you.
But the containers you bought nice ah..

Starlight,
Hihi, we had a great dinner last nite hor.

Eliz,
Ya, Starlight bought tat container really nice, Purin too. So envy they can get the last piece.

PrincessEmma,
Saw Eliz last nite, she is much slimmer now

starlight.. what containers did u get? shows us leh!!! me wasnt able to go KP with the gers last night.. had to welcome my parents at the airport.. hehe...

eliz.. oh realli ah.. thought they say preggie with boys more difficult.. but i dun believe lohz.. cos both my pregnancies v ez.. no puke one.. but i better not speak too soon.. kekkee... so maybe ur next pregnancy, with boy, wont puke lohz.. keke.. GANBATTE!!!

jas.. ya i know!! she's alr much slimmer at the photoshoot lohz!!! she realli drop weight v fast!!! faster than my brain lahz!

Jasmine
Not much lar. Alot more Kgs to go. I will jiayou de!!

Emma
Your brain still faster! Cannot beat.. Hahaa..
Really, this diet is good! I can still eat meat/seafood etc.. Just no Carbs like rice, potatoes etc.
I have lost 3kgs liao

For my family, its carry boys easier. My mama and sis same same.
So they comfort me if i have a boy, then no scared.
But pls lar.. who can guarantee..

Eliz.. v fast leh.. 1 week 3kgs!!! but i love potatoes leh... can eat meat.. u dare to eat fried chicken not? kekekkee...

what is ur target weight? or rather, how many more kgs to go?

Emma
I do eat fried chicken but like 1 pc kind? I just had KFC on Tues!!

Hmm, can lose 10kgs best! Then its back to pre megan weight..
But to be more achievable, another 5kgs i very happy liao.
I think once i see very obvious results, i will maintain all the way!!
Slim slim me here i come.. Haahahahaa...

My hubby say if i lose 10kgs, can go try for those pretty mummy contest.. Faintz!