Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

<font color="aa00aa">eliz:
your girl is looking a lot like you.! haha
very very pretty i must say.

Lili
If u r reading this, BP has been cancelled by TH, pls remit $200 back to my acct by 12pm of 16 Jan 2009.

Jenny
Lili CANNOT log on during office hours ah.

Forgetmenot
My face pang pang, skin got stretched mah so smooth lor. Hahaaha..

pSi
1st time see u log in this thread.. Welcome welcome...

My gal's pretty? Looks like me eh? So i also pretty lar? hahaa..
Thanks for the compliment. I very shameless one. Lol.
I just hope she won't have my build ah..

BA.....
When pte sale?????

Emma's not ard.. Think she ok to hold till your pte sale.
She too wld love to have some chun lian. Hahaa..

Hey, by the way, how many u have? Think not nice we "fight" among ourselves..
I got a suggestion: How abt we draw lots?? Like LD???

Eliz,
Megan is so cute and know how to smile when taking photo.

Emma,
Enzo and his brother look nice wearing in red.

Feifei,
Welcome to this thread.

Here is my little josen's photo
2079941.jpg

Finally tomorrow morning can go home. Staying in hospital can die. All the food here cannot be eaten not nice. I miss my bed and pillow.

I would like to know about the 7-11 hello kitty. Have to collect 5 stamp that can buy the HK right.

Anyone have extra let me know i have decided to collect all. Keke

aiyo.. sickening leh.. i type long long then got error.. everything gone!!! sianz...

cindy.. baby is so cute!!! hehe... hmm.. it was like yesterday when alonzo was this small too.. hehehe... enjoy ur hospital stay lahz.. go back no long will u enjoy peace and quiet liao leh.. hehe...

spunk.. we went to mil's house for dinner, so din cook for him tonight.. he had fun playing with the pasta though.. haha.. zoo was fun.. he thoroughly enjoyed it.. when we brought him there last year, every animal also monkey to him.. at lease he got them all right this year.. lol...

Cindy
Yeah for u! Can go home liao..
Josen very cute!!

7-11
Ya, u need 4 stamps to buy the kitty at $3.90
If got 10 stamps then 1 free kitty

msblur is 1 step closer to a full set.. she juz got pirate kitty..

i love pirate kitty.. so cute.. hehe... think jas likes it too..

Yaya.. she just drop by my place and now at Ikea. Happening ah she.

Lucky gal. I like the pirate. Something different.

eliz.. true true.. but u know hor.. now that we have alonzo too.. we find bringing enzo out an easy feat.. hahahah.. bring 2 out then headache ah!!! so many things to bring!!! i am v tempted to bring 2 strollers out when we go shopping leh...

Crab Dinner @ TPY on ???day

- Eliz
- Emma
- lili?
- msblur?
- jasmine?

who else onz??? when is good?? b4 CNY hor.. haha...

cindy.. sorry leh.. u cannot join us this time.. dunch worry.. we'll go again after ur confinement!!! hehe... and we'll take photos of the food for u!!! kekekkekek...

BBgal
When u mc?? Now better??
This friday still got 1 last walk in. Bring your kids lar.. nice nice..
But must tolerate the pple there their attitude hor.
Think biz too good..

Emma
At least enzo will sit in a stroller. Meg rather be carried or she run everywhere!!

eliz.. give him food lahz.. i give him food he will sit anywhere.. lol.. realli makes u wonder y he is still so thin hor.. u think his tummy got worms??? hmmmmmmm...

He likes my kitty cookies hor.. next time i make, sure make some for him too.

Think he runs ard alot lar.. what he eats, all burnt liao.

Cindy,
HANDSOME Josen leh, keke

Piggychoo,
Why you delete your message? You're most welcome to here!

Feifei,
WELCOME HOME!!

PrincessEmma,
Ya, I like pirate kitty too

Eliz,
Your Megan super pretty but don look like you leh, opps!! keke

BBgirl,
Take care leh, don eat too much pineapple tarts hor

eliz.. i am a christian.. but muz confess me always dun go church though i have GOD in my heart... but i guess its not that bad lahz.. some (muz emphasise not ALL) staunch christians are scary!!! sigh.. realli sad to say.. but its true.. every week go church.. so what.. end up still do things that do unjustice to pple.. its realli sad...

eliz.. ya lah.. but who are we to judge them.. God will do the judging..

my parents are coming back from taiwan!! yippee!!!

ya lah.. bbgirl.. muz go ez on the pineapple tarts liaoz..

thanks for the concern..now feeling beta but still under antibotics, still got cough and block nose...but..cannot resist pineapple tart and bak gua

Chilli crab!! Haiz..cannot join again.

BBgirl,
When will be the next baking class? Very happy to join the class with you all leh, I miss the class, haha

PrincessEmma,
Next time has to pay me hor

jas.. tmr is time to recuperate.. zoo, goodies shopping, dinner and inlaws, walking ard tpy all in 1 day is alot for my old body leh.. haha.. my bones wanna break liao..

Lili,
So late then log in ah, I'm going to sleep le. Got to work tomolo, don like those tai tais ... 同人不同命

Don't talk to b***n**ss people la, have a sweet dream!!

lili.. glad that u're happy happy now.. whatever it is.. now that its all been settled.. lets put it behind us lahz.. but in future, got nice things at TH.. u know what to do lahz hor.. kekeke...

ok..this is the cheapo hk tee tt i buy from mkt for my girl..
2080733.jpg

feifei,
ur fave right? hk with bear...

eliz,
*faint* ur face where got pang pang..

btw, just now i bu yao lian..go into 7-11 n ask if they got sell their chu-lian..

the staff tell mi, is for them to hang one..

cindy,
little josen so cute..i really missed those times when my kids are still bb..

emma,
of cos of cos....definitely share with you all..we are clever ppl...know how to save money and buy more stuff...anyhow spend $$ will be "zit dor" one....(read in cantonese)...kekeke...

bbgirl,
aiyo...still not well ah....how ah...got take antibiotics? get well soon ok...

Eliz/emma,
me ON for crabby...very terrible..i just went to seafood paradise on monday..had 3 kinds of crabs..faintz...kekekek..

Morning ladies...

Forgetmenot,
hehe..funny u...
I like the tshirt leh!!!..Where u bot huh? Wat size they hv? hv my size?hehe...

Lili,
ya lor got nice things share hor...hee...tks ya..Everything is over so put in behind u ya =)... Where is this seafood paradise?
Cindy,
looks like an angel wor..so who doing confinement for u?

Jasmine,
tks ya =)...

lili.. yaya.. of cos only buy when the deal is good mah.. hehe.. our money hard-earned leh... furthermore, we're not some wannabe.. can save of cos we'll save right..

feifei.. now that u're here.. u'll always be the first to post again every morning.. kekekeke...