Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Morning ladies...

eliz,
megan sure know how to pose..too bad tis fri i cant else i sure bring my DD down.

If later i free, i wil post up my pte sales..hehe

Eliz,
only till this Friday? Cannot make it leh..Next time got good ones let me know okie..

forgetmenot,
where got cheapo? HK with bear and apple leh..my fav series..where you got it?

BA,
PTE sale today? what time..let me know so that I can standby infront of my PC and not wander off..keke

Good morning!!

<font color="119911"><font size="+2">希望一切雨过天晴!!</font></font>

Forgetmenot,
Nice HK T-shirt, looks very cute.

BA,
Don be too stress leh, do PTE sales only if you're free, hehe
BTW, your DD oso very pretty just tat she's abit camera shy

Morning everyone!!
I'm so sleepy... Almost overslept and missed my stop just now!

Lili
Lets go for crab!!

BA
Ya! Shayne so pretty.. She's the demure type, so nice. Not like my monster i got. Lol.

BBgal
Okok, next time sure sms u!!
Next up is Valentine's day ley.. wanna go with hubby???

<font color="0000ff">GOOD</font> <font color="ff6000">MORNING</font> <font color="119911">Ladies</font>

Although I dunno the "inside story" of the whole BP tings, hope everything is settle n let's 4get about it. CNY is cominggggg.... let's put all tis unhappiness behind n have a very Happy n Huat 2009

Jasmine,
Onli a small gift nia. Hope u like it

Emma,
ya lor, u are rite ger!hehe.cos I reach office at 7am lor =).

BA,
wow, where u coem bk frm huh? Me long time no updates liao, like a mountain turtle now..hehe..wat time ur sales? i wan to join leh..hee

Anyone going KP cos got 30% discount for members, today and tmr leh..

feifei,
u so early ah..no wonder emma say u are the earliest..haha...

largest is size L..but i cant wear lor..cos i fat mah..
n is kids size..but i think u shd be able to wear..u petite leh..

bbgirl,
i got it at those make-shift stall in the mkt near my place...

jasmine,
actually still got another design, hk is sitting on a crayon..i regret not buying it..

eliz,
yawnz..mi too..very sleepy..hehe...maybe BA's pte sale will perk us up..

Emma,
U huh...talking behind my back ya?? No wonder i kept sneezing away ytd. Haha...

forgetmenot,
I oso bot the HK tshirt last yr frm a shop at Kovan. But the shop has closed down liao. I bot 3pcs for $10 loh. But after washing it will shrink one leh.

Msblur
We not talking behind your back lar.. we talk in front of u too!! OOps.

So how, got bought the cabinet yty??

I can't wait for mine to come this sat...

Thanks for the HK decor yty..
I like it and Mrdoreamon hung in up the min he got home! Lol.

Eliz,
Haha...Im nt with u gals mah, so should consider behind my back loh. Hehe...
Ya me bot my display cabinet liao. Hubby said de mah, wana buy one for me to display my HK stuff. We bot the $99 glass cabinet loh. Den bot some other display for tv for my rm de &amp; shelves den hav them all delivered altogether. Hubby will install them himself.

No prob abt the cny decor lah. Glad u like it. Its cheap hoh? Wa...mrdoraemon so hardworking leh, hung it up the moment he reached hm. Haha...

msblur,
i oso think i buy it ex liao..
i wash it,but no shrink leh..maybe cos i handwash it the 1st time..it may start to shrink when i dump it in the washer the next time

wow..mr blur so nice..buy one cabinet for u to display ur hk..so sweet..

forgetmenot,
Oh hw much u bot the tee?

Well...he said wana buy the cabinet, coz' my MAC HK toys hav been lying ard in the living room for weeks mah. If nt will be inside carton boxes. Den everytime he ask me when im gonna clear them, i would ans him hw to clear when i hav no cabinet to display etc! Haha...
So he buay tahan say ok lah...go buy go buy lah. Kekeke...

ya lohz msblur.. where got behind ur back.. we talk here u can see one right... so its not considered behind what.. hahaha... behind i will ptely msn eliz liaoz.. muahhahah...

btw, did u get that $99 back??? how come she can so blur overcharge by so much? and u also so blur overpay ah?

Emma,
Haha...oh ya so openly say hoh u! Kekeke...

Yeah, got my $99 back loh. Went back to the 'Exchange &amp; return' counter mah, the guy still say counter closed oreadi. Maybe he's juz joking lah i duno, me juz told him i dun care closed or open, i juz wana get my $99 back!

The silly counter staff lah, we bot 4 bulky items, he went to scan 5 items! One item he went to scan front &amp; back, dats y amount appeared twice loh. Hai...

msblur,
i bought 3 for $12..

u mean u at ikea, he overcharge u?
heng u realise it..if not,wait go back liao,then hve to go back there to claim..

Emma,
Haha...ya loh, so im nt blur after all lah.

Eliz,
Ah yo...mrblur even more blur. Still can tell me, no wonder he saw the cashier scan front &amp; back frm the same item! Faint**

Emma,
Luckily the person arranging our delivery de checked leh, if nt jialat men. I didnt see the receipt mah, coz' me outside with the kids, if nt normally i would check de loh. Even buy groceries frm supermarket, after we paid all &amp; went outside, i will still go thru the stuff i bot &amp; tally with the receipt loh. There's a few times NTUC or Shop &amp; Save oso charged us extra, luckily managed to find out b4 we reached hm. Hai...

aiyo.. the last one there is the gold one leh.. that auntie still ask me take all.. then i was thinking take so many no space put.. pengz.. dinno u all like metallic also leh... i see i can dropby or not k.. try to help u get...

PrincessEmma,
Nice coin bank yo, so IN, haha

Eliz,
Wah, your no carbo diet still on? So determine, I'm having my delicious duck rice now

Eliz,
Me juz back frm lunch. Today im very hungry coz' no taken anything for bf, so took chicken briyani. So full nw! Hee...

eliz.. i havent even had breakfast yet.. think gonna have sorethroat liaoz.. so dunno what to eat also... now even duck rice and briyani dun tempt me.. haha

Emma, thanks for editing for me. nice nice..

Doesn't Megan looks like she's scratching her backside?? hahahaa..

2082621.jpg

Really looks like hor.. but we thinks its funny so took this pic. haa..

Jas
I also like the previous one. Megan likes the umbrella alot.
I tempted to get her one but scared she will play with it, hurt herself or worse hurt others!

eliz.. now that u've mentioned.. lol... u never say i stare at the picture also never realise.. who ask u pitcha megan's lobang? haha..

Emma,
Nowadays she has this habit. Puts her hand behind when take pics..
Really like backside itchy lor.. hahahaa..

Jasmine
斯文 ah? Looks like.. She's really becoming a monster!

eliz,
i had crepe for lunch..now oso super sleepy...

megan very chubby leh..

eliz n emma,
what u all feed to megan,enzo n alonzo har? y all of them so chubby n cute one..
mine, both so skinny..

Nikita
Welcome home.. Lol.

Forgetmenot
Megan eats everything: Porridge, Rice, Pasta... She can eat one lor.
Worse, 1 hr later, can ask for milk!!

forgetmenot,
Hee...me wana ask them too. Mine oso very skinny. Hai...

Eliz,
Ya ya...many of us saw! Little glutton! Hee...

forgetmenot,
i like the tshirt wor...if u see again, can call me?tks ya..

Nikita,
nice to see u here..welcome home!

msblur,
$99 alot wor...ask u hor, where u bot the cny decor?