Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Morning ladies...so pai seh har...yest nite fall asleep while putting my DD to sleep so cant login

对不起让大家扫兴

Emma,
u still hv the fortune kitty? can i hv it?

Eliz,
Ur CNY decor very nice leh! Ytd me bought some too, but nt HK design. This yr a bit cheena lah my decors.

Emma,
Haha...i almost bot the HK tray leh that day! Its selling cheaper at Autobacs loh, dats y me so tempted to buy.
Did u see the coupon holder?? Dun tell me reali OOS liao.

Lili,
Hope u r feeling beta. Dun worry...u know u will hav our support de.

Morning ladies..

forgetmenot
I bought it during sanrio sale few months back.

BA
Its ok. I tong till 11+ KO liao. hahaha..

Msblur
The HK tray is very nice.. I like.. Now got red, very tempted to buy and keep.
I also like my HK Chinese decor.
Think bought like 2 yrs ago but i kept them well so still looks very new

Today woke up my right eye pain pain.. so sianz..

Eliz,
Oh dear wat happen? Is it bcos of ur contact? Or swollen?

Hai...tings r like dat one lah. When bp turns out fine, they wont say anything much. But one time of unsuccessful bp nia, ppl will take like mad loh!

Ya ya...ur CNY decor reali still maintain in gd condition leh. The old ones i stil haven took out frm my store yet. Tink most of them oso koyak liao.

But unsuccessful just refund lor.. Why say things till so harsh?
I don't understand. Its not as if $ was taken and ran away..

Must keep nice nice ah.. HK and Doreamon ley.. lol.
I plan to keep as my heriloom. Hahahaha!

Eliz,
Hai...thats human!
I did a bp in forum b4, ended up supplier gave me many wrong sizings or many sizes OOS, in the end i did refunds for the polo tees. But still some mummies wana bombard me in another thread. Said i took long time to do refund lah blah blah blah...

Haha...plan to keep as ur heriloom?? gd men u! Kekeke...

eliz,
what happen to your eyes? still pain?
if really not well.better see doc..dun play play with ur eyes..

the hk clothes very nice leh.. where u buy one?

emma,
wow..animal day so good..enzo today no school meh?

Eliz,
The HK CNY clothes nice nice. U bot at Chinatown ah? Me didnt reali shop alot for CNY this yr, so didnt come across any HK CNY clothes loh.

Forgetmenot/Msblur
Just saw someone selling online. She bought it from Vietnam.
Only $8 ah. Very good buy ah!

Forgetmenot
Went to "wash" my eye with eye drops and seems better liao. Not as pain.
Thanks for the concern

Eliz,
U so heng sia, managed to get it online. At SMH? Juz nice Megan's size ah?

I managed to buy a HK denim jeans for my younger gal too frm a lady doing bp in SMH.

Msblur
Ya, from SMH. So heng let me see it.
She say its for 2yrs.. I think the pants shd be too long.
I intend to let meg wear the top with jeans or skirt.

Eliz,
Ic ic...so heng loh, n size juz nice too.
Ya match with jeans should look nicer. Remember to take pics of her ya? Hee...

eliz n msblur,
how come both of u can find such good lobangs in SMH but i never see it one neh??

btw..i very happy yest..bot a hk t-shirt..but is very cheapo one lore..3 for $12..
will show u tonight..

forgetmenot,
Hmm...me always nt as lucky as Eliz lah.
I juz happen to see the hk jeans when i went to the bp thread loh.

Ya ya post the pics tonite lah. Though its cheapo type, but who cares, agar its HK can liao. Hee...

Ah yo...one HK clothes hanger is enuff, dun tempt me with sks design men! I reali duno which one to get liao if reali they hav sks de.

ms blur,
u now the hk clothes hanger tt th is selling? i was thinking how nice it would be if got sks one too..
then i can get one hk n one sks for my kids..

Huh?? HK hangers?? Where where? Got pics??

I also quite hardworking lar.. When free aka boliao, will browse the WTS section lor.

ms blur,
the bp for hk jeans still one?
if yes,give me the link leh.. thanks.

actually this is e only cheapo ones tt i hve seen..the hk print which i think quite nice one..n the t-shirt dun hve smell one..
wasted..i shd hve buy 2 hk..instead of 1..cos i get 1 hk, 1 power rangers n 1 princess(for my niece)

will take pic tonight..shd be dry by night time..cos i wash it yest..

hehe..if got sks one..buy both lah..cos u hve 2 girls mah..one each..

u bought the hanger liao? i still hve not buy yet..maybe after cny bah..if not..no place to put now..

tell u something..my kids call sks as mrt..haha..
actually is my fault lah..cos i told them sks is mrt..

Hi, have to post here cos we r lookin for LIli

The following message is for Lili

Lili
Wat's the hold up wif the payment to TH, we paid u cash on the understanding tat u r supposed to pay the cash to TH asap, i do not wan to think the worst of u tat u have taken our cash and spend it on ur personal well-being.
We really would appreciate if we can any update from u personally, we dun wan the whole thing to turn ugly cos afterall we really appreciate wat u have done all the while. However wat I dun understand y is u have gone totally MIA wifout any reply to our msges and smses tat leave us wondering wat is gg on? UPDATE US PLS!!!!

Forgetmenot
I know which one liao. thanks.

Msblur
Got SKS one?? So cool!! Must must buy. Hahaa..

Here's Megan's photoshoot yty

2077975.jpg

Eliz,
Megan so sweet n pretty. She really know how to pose

The photo session is it fm Photo loft, dun need to make appointment?

eliz,
dun hve sks one lah..i was just telling ms blur,how nice if they hve sks one too..
then i can get one each for my DS n DD mah..keke..

OMG!!..Megan so sweet and pretty...she really know how to pose n smile..

i always hve a tough time getting my kids to pose n smile..

feifei,
finally u come liao..

Eliz,
ahyo, Megan ger is so cute leh...

Where u bot the Hk cny clothings huh?

Forgetmenot,
ya lor, today then i know abt this forum here...hiaz..But its okie lor, at least come in liao =)..hee

Hows ur new hp?

Cindy,
Congrats ya..Any photos of ur lovely boyboy?

Lili,
Dun give up ya, we know it and its enough =)..

Tling
Yup, from Studio loft at Chinatown
No need appointment but they got fixed dates.
Think the last one is this Friday 10am - 4pm

Forgetmenot
I think Megan's very much influenced by hubby and myself.
We loves to take photos! All vainpots!! haaa..

Feifei
Welcome..

Feifei
KK don't have CNY decors. We all also looking. This yr all Cow design

Meg's cheongsam is from Chinatown.
Only $10 but my mum helped to alter it shorter so fits her just nicely.

Eliz,
so nice lor..

ya lor, me looking for decor too..this wkend will dropby Bugis to see have anot wor..

It really feels like home here =).

eliz,
is the cheongsam hot? hmm..thinkg of getting one for my girl to wear to her sch party next fri leh..keke..
which part of chinatown?

i like last yr one..all mickey mouse cny decor..keke..

too bad..horscope dun hve cat..if not..sure hve hk cny decor one..hahaha

feifei,
hve not use it yet..just finished charging the batt overnight..
but no free micro sd card lor..anyway..still ok lah for the price i pay hor?

feifei! welcome home!!!

me juz back from zoo... tired sia and a bit chao da... lol...

eliz.. i edited their photos again... kkeke

2078735.jpg

forgetmenot,
ya lor, good price u got hor...both me n tling also dun hv the card..

Emma,
hehe..tks ya...u can edit the photos? using wat program huh? today weather hot hor, u din apply sunblock?

Emma
U did say Zhao da is good, look "slimmer" Haaa..
Nice nice.. I got Megan's pics liao.. help me edit too!!!

feifei.. she's here all along.. haha...

forgetmenot.. enzo today pontang lohz.. haha.. weekday go zoo no pple.. more shiok..

eliz.. haha.. then i think i am not chao da enough! lol..

feifei,
shhh...i sneak in one..cannot tell ppl..keke

emma,
hehe..ya..i here all the while..keke

i oso like u fair fair leh..nice nice..n plusmore ur complexion so good..

eliz oso complexion good good..

how u gals maintain one?
unlike mi..huang face auntie..