Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

tling,
Me nt as lucky as u. I went to Clementi branch, the SA said they cant give me.

bluegenie,
Today u nt working ah? The usual Mon shutdown again?

Eliz,
Nice DS, my sis is going to buy this for herself but I find it's quite ex and I don know how to play too =p

Tling,
You very lucky leh.

PrincessEmma,
How you make it? The sugi cookies looks super nice!!

Hi morning ladies, yesterday was so gan chong until my body shaking before i enter the operate room. Finally everything is fine. The baby look so alike with joven.

cindy.. CONGRATS!!!! another handsome baby!!! hehe... 3rd time liao still gan cheong ah.. keke.. wah.. u so fast can log in liaoz ah..
rest well ya!!
enjoy ur new bundle of JOY!!

Emma,
Ya...i oso tink so. But sometimes seems so little loh. When i saw them behaving like enemies, i would start to tink wat if in the future they grew up, they oso behave this way den jialat men. Hai...

hello everybody..

tling,
i have extra to sell off jus tt i no time to post..mayb tonite i try to login n post out to u all

Purin,
yeah..i got it from the in-flight shop..they got 2 designs but i like metal type so i choose tis.
1st day of CNY will wear it haha
I bot Queen size...it will b slightly bigger than ours but my DH says is fine woh..so i jus buy lor

Lili,
Guess u all hv to 'fight' for the 'chun lians' cos really did nt buy tt many *pai she*
Ya, i got it fm A-fontane...SOP for me cos every yr i sure wil go to their shops to get bedsheets haha

Emma,
where u get the HK shoes (the one for ur niece)?? so nice..thot of getting for my DD keke

Cindy,
Congrats!! Take care n rest well ya!

BA
Posting tonight eh?? Good good.. Just now she_she selling but i was too slow.

Emma bought those shoes from Isetan.
I think i saw John Little at Marina also got this design.

Karen
My mom gave birth to 4 but she's still complaining we are always not home.
Now my sis and I married even worse!
Though during big occasions, its very re nao one lor..

Eliz,
Hmm...me like re nao. Thats y when i saw those big families having lunch/dinner together, i would be so envious.

Though would like to hav more kids, but difficult to support lah.

Msblur
Hahaa.. I do too.. Esp when my sisters, bro and I already ourselves enough legs to start a mJ game.
But hor, i cannot see myself having more than 2.
Too much to bear ah...

Ok, i'm going off liao. Took half day today

eliz, emma, msblur & lili,
bad news..couldn't get a seat to the kueh lapis class. all full already..so sad..

BA,
nice chun lian you got..too bad, my hse full of 'cow' version liao..thks to my fil..lol

Cindy,
congrats! so fast can login? steady leh u..

bbgirl,
Hmm...reali is bad news.
Coz' i missed the pineapple tarts last wk mah, so thot can join this time round. Guess i hav to order my kueh lapis outside liao. Its ex de loh, cost $40 men, though its reali nice lah.

Yaya.. cannot make my own kueh lapis liao.
Was still bragging to dad that i will make some for him to try.. Aiyo...

got other places to learn?? or we go ask that "patrick".. we all pay him 40 bucks each, ask him come one of our houses teach us.. hahahah... pte tuition... $400 for 3 hrs leh.. not bad what.. keke...

ladies.. i got extra fortune kitty to sell at cost.. lemme know if u're keen..

eliz.. nice nice.. hehe..

BA.. the shoes buy from isetan.. smallest size is 15cm.. so should have shayna's size..
the pink one is nicer... but dun have my niece's size so i din buy.. keke...

eliz.. small feet good mah.. easier to buy shoes!!! hehe.. btw, her sandles v nice leh.. where did u get them?

almost forgot that i've got loots today too!!! hehe... courtesy of MrKT.. hehe...

2075434.jpg

2075435.jpg
buy to standby.. incase enzo breaks the pink one.. keke...
2075436.jpg

eliz.. i follow u.. take photo in car.. keke

BA,
u posting your extra loots 2nite?

Emma,
Nice loots.

lili,
Wat happen? Hope u still can cope with it.

Thanks for all your best wishes. I will take care. Now alone in the hospital cannot get to sleep not use to the bed and pillow. Lucky still got hello kitty pillow to accompany me. Still got 2 more days cant wait to go home.

Emma, i use my hp to post. Now bf the baby. At night dun want to sleep that wan to drink milk. The wound still painful. But my doc ask me to get out me the bed to walk today.

Yawnz...evening ladies...

Sleepy sleepy...

Emma, cute hor the pasta...Ish loves them...only way to make him eat...cos he is allergic to seafood...and very fussy...only eats chicken...he likes the transportation ones too.

cindy,
CONGRATS!!!!
rest well...

emma n eliz,
hehe..both of u waiting for BA ah?

eliz,
where did u get the sandals for megan?
the ones tt i saw..too big for my girl liao leh..