Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

emma, paiseh lah, my england not very gd..haha..
i mean i dun wan if it's fortune kt..

got come in llcc lah, silent reader..nothing to say/post lor..keke

blue.. dun silent reader lahz.. u invited one mah so chat chat lohz.. hehe.. we talk abt everything under the sun/moon/stars!

emma, bbgirl,
the HK chun lian at the 7-11 entrance veri nice. I asked the SA whether they have extra pcs to give but was told every outlets was given one set nia

tling.. oic.. too bad we know no one working at 7-eleven..

mrkt say i so free now.. should juz go pretend to apply to work there.. then work for 1 day, take all the stamps that customers dun want and zhabo!!!! muahahaha.. maybe can hor... hmm....

emma,
chit chat wif the cashier then "friend friend" wif them, then hor asked them to keep the stamps for u. U dun need to stand there n wait

Hi Ladies...

Yawn...just popping in to say hi..bz bz week...

Emma, cute pasta...did you buy the animal ones too? They are cute too.

spunk.. got animals ones ah.... i dinno that leh!!! think i have to go comb the supermarkets liaoz... keke..

u've been bzbz!!!! KM also bzbz... we missed u guys leh!

Hi hi everyone..
anyone busy doing spring cleaning? was just looking at the calendar..OMG..oni left abt 2 wks plus to CNY n i hve not done anything yet..

eliz,
most supermkts hve ABCs pastas..but is small one..

emma,
where u buy the vehicle pasta? i oni found animals one..
the sauce u cook urself or u buy ready made one?

msblur,
hows ur trip to genting?
nowadays quite busi got my girl just started school..

Ya Emma,

You try Giant? If you want, if I see it, I get it for you. Let me know...
Very cute...then Enzo can learn the animals while eating...

spunk.. hehe.. thanx leh.. later i go find.. if bo then ask u for HELP!!!! keke.. ya lohz.. will be so fun lohz.. yesterday he was flying the airplane into his mouth.. quite funny.. lol

aiyo.. someone realli no life sia.. read here then post here lahz... no guts... only know how to brag brag brag... dun even make her own money talk so much cock... 10k who dun have.. only thing i dun have is HER LOOKS.. cos if i had her looks, i would use that 10k to go KOREA!!! u all know what's best in KOREA right??

say pple fat.. she think she kate moss ah.. muahahah.. fat can lose one.. but shorties can never go taller.. but then again.. maybe she can.. cos brain havent mature.. body should be the same lah hor.. muahahhaa

Yo, PrincessEmma,

Happen to know our thread really got <font color="ff0000">"SILENT READER"</font> leh, dare to post out at other thread somemore, tsk tsk tsk

So sian, cannot even post what we like over here, got people peep one leh ~~~

Emma
Pls!! <font color="ff0000">Cosmetic surgery</font> cannot even help her..

Only dare to post elsewhere... Sheesh.. nv met such a person, oops, creature b4!

Jasmine
How can be silent reader.. her mouth so BIG!!!!!!!

should be here...kekekek..hi hi Ladies

emma,
of cos she is still immature lah, she only can clique with 17yr old students who also dun make their own money....say things without using her immature pea brain, then pple wanna sue her she hide 1 corner....hahahaha...

Evening Ladies...

Emma, let me know if you can't find...in case I go this weekend, have then I pick the Animal ones up for u.

Hi Jas,

Yeah, year end Busy Bee...last minute another project...so busy again for at least another 2 weeks...hopefully no more surprises...
How are you?

Jas,

Ya... :p Buy or don't buy KT also no money...wahaha buy nonsense also...:p

Eliz,

Glad to hear that...sorry it took so long!

Spunk
No worry. I'm in no hurry at all.

Emma
less nonsense?? tough lar.. this world alot No-sense pple..

Lili...

I haven't gone over...if lost...my own fault cos din go over yet...hee...
I try pop in next week!

aiyo, u all go ahead lah...dun becos of me no gathering..my heart is with you all..kekekek ;)

spunk,
dun think will be lost lah...yellow bag..ask wendy okies? u can pass the correct hooks too..

Emma/Eliz,
My FIL still in ICU. That's y scare hp rang. Doc said he's still nt out of danger yet, but will try to save him. Mrblur nothing liao, tmr still gg work in the morning. Me gg for halfday, den cmg hm to bring my gals over to NUH.