Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

I got extra Fortune Kitty, schoolgirl & magician HK figurine to exchange with Business Man, Pirate & Singer, please PMed me if you have extra, thanks!!

yes yes.. me bring otah.. confirm i tmr order liaoz.. how many pple going??

jasmine.. so fast got extras ah.. wait for me!!! i went to 4 7-11s liaos.. still no luck!!! sianz!!!!

eliz.. u v lucky lahz u... u draw nia get cushion liaoz... ur CNY props have liao lohz!!! haha

Emma,
Nice loot u have. The strawberry box is chocolate. I like the box.

Msblur,
The last pic is bag. I also dun know how she exceed the baggage so much. Is SGD600 in SIN after convert from US dollar.

Jasmine,
Scary right. I think send back the thing also will not cost so much.

jas/cindy.. i like the strawberry too.. kekekeke... enzo ate all the chocolates inside liaoz.. hahahaha...

cindy.. ur mom take budget airline meh? only budget charge alot for excess baggage... abt 20USD per kg leh..

cindy.. that one not a box leh.. its juz a bowl... hehe.. v cute leh.. can put loose change..
$7.90 nett at KK.. can buy hor.. me wanted to get more.. haha.. but muz control!

jas.. its a bowl lidat.. a dish.. lili also has..
btw, sunday u come lahz.. more fun leh.. go buy things a little later lahz..

Hello Ladies,
finally can log in..kekeke..

me ok to open up my corridor for bbq, ALL HERE ARE WELCOME
but pls confirm attendance hor...wat time ah? i will provide all the utensils, cutleries and charcoal. anything else?

lili.. are u sure ALL???

Attendees for Threadwarming BBQ on Sunday, 4th Jan 2009
- lili = cutlery, charcoal and stuff
- msblur + mrblur + dd1 + dd2 + maid
- Cindy + ds1 + ds2 + maid
- Eliz + mrdoraemon + dd + maid = chicken wingz
- Jasmine (dun care u muz also come) + hubby
- Emma + mrkt + ds 1 + ds 2 + maid = Otah

proposed foodstuff.. sausages, ba tao, seafood, beehoon, curry.....

emma,
keke...those that are officially invited to this thread are included lah..hahaha..though i dun remember who i invited liow...kekekek..think got some haven report yet...:p

Emma
Nice loots. I like the door stoppers? I need to get some to "lock" my HK liao...

Wooooooo, bbq onz!! Yeah!!

Or i can go buy satay ley.. how how???

wat time u wanna do the bbq? late afternoon? or afternoon?

i can get hotdogs, maybe my mum can fried beehoon..i test her mood 2mr..kekeke.

Lili
Any timing is fine with me.

Cindy
Your mom flew by SQ, how come excess so much?? Really heartpain ah!!

Emma
I went to Build a Bear, no cheena outfit

Yaya, super lucky to get the cushion. Was telling the SA i got everything except the clock and cushion.
Got 20+ dips left ley. SA told me got alot plates left and 1 cushion.
I itchy hand, decided to draw just one and unbelievable, i got the cushion!!! Haaaa..

eliz,
wah piangs..u is lucky de lors
the cushion is nice nice..kekeke.

show u the clock..but haben set up yet...
2038905.jpg

2038906.jpg

Any of you ladies need to buy any of the LD items? Pls chk with Jasmine

Lili
Nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I bought the chicken wings liao. Hope its enough. Heee..

So tmr what time meeting????

Megan's HK Plush from "build a bear"
2039703.jpg

Original Kimono Outfit
2039704.jpg

DIY CNY Outfit

Loots from HF yty

2039705.jpg

2039706.jpg

Bought from Chinatown!!
2039707.jpg

Good Day ladies

Emma,
muahhahaa...nice hoh...me soooo like...will put in my room..match my cabinets..kekeke.

eliz,
wah seh..u so fast ah...bot chix wings liow...remember to break the wings bones when u marinate hor..so when bbq-ing, it wont be sticking out..kekeke.

wanna come 4pm? so that we wont end so late? my mum will cook simple beehoon..kekekek...

<font color="0000ff">Attendees for Threadwarming BBQ on Sunday, 4th Jan 2009 @ 4pm</font>
- lili = cutlery, charcoal, juice+ice, hotdogs, beehoon
- msblur + mrblur + dd1 + dd2 + maid =?
- Cindy + ds1 + ds2 + maid =?
- Jasmine (dun care u muz also come) + hubby=?

who wana bring satay, prawns, pork chops?

who else is coming?

Eliz,
You really very heng leh. . .when I went HF on Wed, they told me one cushion left but I don't dare to try cos still have 30+dips. Keke. . I bought the band for tying diary too. Will be using that to tie lunchbox.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Lili,
Thanks for the msg. My new maid came end of last week. Super no initiative. Like a robot. My DH scolds her till lost his voice.

There are days that we purposely left her at home during meal times, to see if she knows how to cook her own meals.

Jasmine,
aiyoyo...so nice the mahjong...from where ah?? got clearer pic of the pix on the tiles??

purn,
no worries...join us next time lah...so long no see you liow

re: the new maid...dun rush over things.."man man lai"...too rush may not get things done properly..

Update:
<font color="0000ff">Attendees for Threadwarming BBQ on Sunday, 4th Jan 2009 @ 4pm</font>
- lili = cutlery, charcoal, juice+ice, hotdogs, beehoon
- msblur + mrblur + dd1 + dd2 + maid =?
- Cindy + ds1 + ds2 + maid = prawns
- Jasmine (dun care u muz also come) + hubby=?

who wana bring satay, pork chops..other stuff?

Finally i can log in liao! Juz came back nt long ago frm west coast &amp; Punggol Plaza. So tired men!

Lili,
My maid wont be gg tmr, coz' her off day mah. Tink me will bring satay bah, let me see where to order tonite.

Emma,
Where did u get the ceiling light? I need to replace one in my living rm mah. Or u DIY the light urself de?

wah......., got new thread, i not invited, so i belong to the unpopular crowd ah, ok noted liao, wahahahhaaa

Ladies...me was at Punggol Plaza juz nw, happened to come across this makeshift stall which sells alot of earrings. Bot the following earrings &amp; hair bands.

2040533.jpg

2040534.jpg

2040535.jpg

2040536.jpg

Emma/tling,
Had wanted to get the sks earrings for u gals, but the SA said its the last pair oreadi. But i've left my contact with her. If she has more stocks for that, she will call me.

<font color="ff0000">Ladies and all Silent readers,
stop posting sarcastic remarks here. this is a thread not only for hk, its just another thread for the few of us to post and chat...hope you all stop confronting me and emailing me abt WHY you are not invited...its not wat you all think...we have enuff trouble, stop creating more....who are the popular and unpopular ones, u all should know better....

Emma
Hehe no leh, so far, think i belong to the unpopular crowd lah, not u ladies

Lili
I nv post sarastic remark, i just commenting only, i also nv confront or email to u lor unless someone using my acct, hehe, dun be angry lah, i just post in the regular kt forum okie. Qi siao1 siao1 qing4. dun mean to offend anyone lah, all comment made by me are all in good jest only lah

eliz.. that CNY decor v nice leh.. how much did u pay for it???

ladies.. if u all come by any CNY HK decor lemme know hor.. mrkt say if its not HK then dun bother buying.. hahahhaa... i think so too.. if not every year buy those zodiac ones finish liaoz muz throw.. if not keep for 12 yrs meh? so retro.. hahahaha...

Emma,
Im oso looking for HK CNY decor loh. Coz' i've oreadi hanged up those LD HK cases liao, so got to buy HK decor to match mah. Hee...

Will let u know if i come across any. Previous yrs u nv buy any ah? Coz' me keep &amp; reuse some of the decors one mah.

Emma,
Ic ic...if i come across, will call u lah.

Wa...me didnt realise i bot a few pink stuff frm KL men! My hubby still say, i only hav eyes for pink stuff nia! Haha...
Show u some of my loots;

2040664.jpg
- Pink sandle i've been wanting to buy long time liao.

2040665.jpg
- Finally bot my long wallet, though its nt authentic lah.

2040666.jpg
- Strawberry shoes i bot for my gals at Isetan sale. Reali gd buys sia! $10.00 each pair!

msblur.. u bot those shoes at the pte sale??? so worth lohz.. too bad cant wear to sch.. haha... and i like ur wallet!!! beats black anytime!! keke..

hmm.. since its juz us.. maybe we should do what we do best.. post nice things that we buy.. be it HK or not... how how??? hehe....

Emma/Msblur,
Maybe can check with KK. I bought those CNY HK deco paste on Windows and tiles type from them 2 years ago. Haha. . till now still there on my window. Keke. . lucky the zodiac signs no cat, if not pple will think we every yr cat yr.

Emma
The CNY decor only $2.80 ah!! At chinatown.
Go squeeze and enjoy the ri rao lar.. fun fun!!

I also want to find more HK CNY decor but that shop only 1 design.

msblur.. tmr bring ur wallet hor.. i wanna see the real thang...

eliz.. i scared leh.. unless its daytime.. go with mrkt nia.. dun dare to bring the boyz there at all!!! keke..

Emma
with alonzo tough lar, but enzo ok mah. I brought megan.
See lar, if i go again, i help u buy??

Jasmine
HK MJ ah... Don't tempt me! I already got 2 sets at home!! haaaa...

That cheena clothes on the bear was what megan wore last yr for CNY.

true lahz.. should bring enzo hor... onz lahz.. find 1 night.. nearer to the date lahz.. i bring enzo go.. cos mon my mom going tpe liaoz.. no one help me with alonzo for 11 days!!! its bye-bye freedom again.. haha

Oh, mama going Tpe ah.. nvm lar, she will sure bring back HK for u right..
Be good mama for 11 days lar..

Anyone got extras of the 7eleven HK figurines can beep me hor..
I wanna buy!!!!!!!!

Emmma
Then your mama go Tpe for what?? Hmmm?? Haaa.. Your shopping talent not from her genes ah?

Bought cheogsam for CNy this yr to match Megan.
Hope i won't end up looking like a waitress!! haaa.
2041046.jpg