Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

BA,
Forgot you're going to HKG, enjoy your trip ya, don't miss us too much hor, heheh

Eliz/PrincessEmma,
I can understand how your feel lor, keke

Emma,
The candy container is worth to buy and so cheap.

Lili,
Korean bbq also nice.

BA,
Have a pleasant trip ahead. My mum is coming back tomorrow. See what she buy for me from HKG. keke

Eliz,
Plan early so the factory can close early snd enjoy life while all the children is big.

Eliz,
Payment rec'd, thks.
Pass to msblur,ok?
Btw, did tat mummy reply u on the "HK house" alrdy?

Cannot resist the CNY LD, went to play again juz now @ HF, no luck for the clock

Got 3 HP charm, bento box n pouches.

This is wat I do to my HP charms

2023796.jpg

Cindy
I'm not ready ley.. so enjoying Megan's stage now.

Tling
No ah, no reply from her.
No prob, pls pass to Msblur. Thanks.
Nice decor, but u dismantle the HP Charms huh?

Msblur
Ok hor? TIA!!

Eliz,
She replied my email le but need to self collect @ Jurong or IMM

I didn't dismantle the HP charms, juz put behind it loh

jasmine n emma,
i think cos close up pic, hence she looked tall.
hahaha...dun mistaken by her looks..she is a chilli padi mann...

emma,
hmm..okok..but she can be quite fierce one leh..enzo can "take" it or not?
think she n enzo shd be quite giam mah..since both of them same age

forgetmenot.. er.. i think u forgot.. ENZO and CHLOE were born on the SAME DAY!!! haha..

eliz... the boots no more black liaoz leh.. smallest is pink 26.. khaki smallest is 28.. khaki is nicer...

here's how the pink one look like

2024337.jpg

eliz.. oh haha.. u wanna buy toy ah.. u see ur above msg.. u say u wanna buy HK boy leh... enzo can?? hahahaha...

got the pink one cos no more black leh.. black will be more cool... hehe... the contrast nicer also... but nvm lahz.. its nice for girls to wear pink.. i wanna buy for enzo also cannot sia... i was so tempted to get the khaki 28 for enzo lohz.. muahahhhaaha.. cos its his size! hehe

Hahaha. HK Boy! Enzo sure suits the description. He got alot HK toys at home i bet!

You win lor, wanna buy HK Boots for Enzo!

emma,
no lah.i did not forget leh...they born on same day same year n same hospital somemore..only different timing..keke..

u bot the boots? for my chloe ah? hahaha

got black one leh..which BHG u go? i was there in the afternoon..got size 26, 27, even 28..
but end up i did not buy..

emma,
u went metro sales ah...hehehe...me went again tonite...bot some stuff and help Jasmine buy a pair of crocs Prima...so cheap..i insist she must buy..hahaha.

seems like lotsa "self-invite" ppl around...

BA,
have a great trip and great New year in HKG!!!

cindy,
aiyo, if wan bbq, think must wait u confinement over wor..u going to "seh" already rite...

lili... let's BBQ before cindy seh lah!!! haha.. i bring otah.. my place here got one otah shop the otah v nice!!! keke... whats that thingy on the bottom right ah???

forgetmenot.. huh.. got those sizes? i went to the bugis one lohz.. dun tell me cck have??? pengz!!!

btw lili.. prima at metro got jas's size meh.. i either find size 9 or size 4 lohz.. hahahaha... realli so cheap hor.. mrkt at the counter say "huh.. u getting both?" then i juz act cute and told him i couldnt decide which color to get.. muahahhahahhahhaha...

lemme guess.. u bot dark red for jas??? hehe...

<font color="aa00aa">Paging Tling!!</font>
Hey, iI'm buying the HK hse from the lady. She's selling me @ $5 only. So happy.
I'm getting my hubby to go collect tmr. You want to tompang?????

Lili/Emma
Waa, go metro again. I shd tompang u all help me buy!
I got a purple maryjane but i don't mind a red one. Nice nice!!

BBQ
When when??? I don't mind ah!!
Karen back when???? Lets organise one like say this wkend??? hahahaa..

eliz.. she got anymore houses bo??? i also want.. keke..

i tried on the purple mary jane too!!! so tempted to get it.. but i alr have a pink pair... dun dare to buy so many.. i only wear that to swim nia.. hahahha... if buy purple one, i will need to go get a matching purple bathrobe liaoz.. hahahah...

wah.. this weekend ah.. so fast... but good also lah.. haha... u all got plans for count down ah??? if not we count down at lili's lahz.. haha.. but alonzo should not stay out so late hor.. hmm....

er.. oya.. countdown is juz tmr leh.. pengz.. where in time hor... muahahaha

Emma
Yalor! I think most already have plans.. but i'm stil available though. Lol.
But i think my place will have fireworks like last yr
so we planning to go attend the celebrations down at the big field beside my blk.

Haha, we really so alike. Buy 1 thing will buy another to match.
For me will be to buy bags to match! Lol.

Afternoon ladies,

Lili,
I like the strawberry thing u buy. What is that?

Emma,
Ya can have a bbq before i give birth. But must see when karen come back.

Eliz,
SGD5 is cheap. But too bad dun have another one.
If she happen to have it or u saw it let me know ok.

<font color="0000ff">Hello Eliz,</font>
Yes, plse help me to collect fm the lady. Can help me to pay her cash $10 (for the 4 colours capsules), then I will trfs to u latest by tis wk,can? I will email her now. Thk u sooo much

eliz.. so ez.. that's what ur HK CNY seat is for!!!! bring it and let meg sit on it for the photos.. or if u have all 7 of the coin banks from last yr.. can surround her with it.. or let her be the 8th zhao cai mao!!! heheheh...

eliz.. i went ahead to take some photos for enzo liaoz!!! hehe... but will still bring them for the walk in!! keke... cos take at home, lighting realli terrible.. haha

2028536.jpg
2028537.jpg
2028538.jpg

2028539.jpg

emma,
hahaha..me managed to grab a pair of red for Jasmine..kekek...i saw my size too..but like you, i couldnt decide which colour to buy on the 1st day, i bot both pink and turquoise...so i cannot buy the red one...hahahah...

aiyo..so rush plan for BBQ ah..buay hu lah, i got plans for eve of new year liow..kekeke......maybe do it next weekend?

Tling
So paiseh, cannot help u collect from the lady liao.
Reason coz i'm not buying from her. The hse is not HK one, DIY and still got wordings

Lili
Nice meeting u this morning. So qiao. Its i late and u early. Haaa..
Nice bag!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!