Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Dior
Congrats! U are good ah, just gave birth still so active.

Emma
Nice loots. Drools!!

Jas
How's bb Kyra?? Saw her pics in FB. So cute!!!

Here's my sharing... Pineapple tarts

3615770.jpg

HK for me, Mickey Mouse for DD. She prefers Mickey to HK. Sigh..

Emma,
Posible to chck with your hubby where he brought the hanil cofee maker?? Is it in a departmental store where the electrical products are or in a kitty shop?? Got a friend there now so was thinking of asking her to buy some items...

Eliz,
Nice cookies.. looks very yummy...now very hungry...

Emma,
Thanks for the advice, I should go and buy good thermal flask and paste my HK decal, hehe

Wow, all your loots really nice, I love the bath set & coffee maker even I'm not drinking coffee

Purin,
I tried breastfeeding but failed... Not enough milk for my baby and I don even have the feeling that my breast is full, quite sad on this but my hubby said never mind, if don have just supplement with formula milk, don overstress myself

Eliz,
Aiyo, your cookies looks yummy leh **drooling**

Jasmine,
Can de. .but you need to be very diligent in expressing milk. Mine was the same case as yours. Had to supplement first 3 months. But I was very hardworking and expressed milk every 2.5 - 3 hrs. Even lugged my pump when I went shopping. In the end, I could bf my DS 100%. You JIA YOU!!

Emma
Wow drooling at your loots!!! I like the coffee maker too, even though I don't drink coffee.

Jasmine
Agree with Purin. Can de. I also have little milk, but I latch on my children whenever possible. The latch-on will stimulate supply. When your body realise the need to produce more, it will. Jia you Jia you!

Pom Pom,
Wow, you really put in alot effort, I don think I can do it... But I ordered tea to boost milk supply from BP, gonna to retry to breastfeeding again.

Hello Kitty,
So you keep on latch on to keep your baby full?

Jas,
Sorry just kapo...From my experience the best thing to do is to keep on expressing as long as you have the time especially the begining...Because if you express or latch on the body only tune to I need to product as there is a demand...then it will automatically make more milk...of course you can supplement with tea or fish soup with papaya which is proven...I feed my baby till 3.5 yrs old..
Like what purin say is true, bring the pump out also...

Jasmine
I tried to latch on as much as possible. At home full latch on. In the beginning when I went out, most of the time (60 to 70%)was spent in the nursing room...haha... When I was back at work I brought pump to work to pump the milk. I pumped together with 2 other colleagues but quite depressing as mine was always the least. But I did not stop until they chose to wean themselves off my milk at 1 plus. Would have continued if they still want. I love breastfeeding...keke...siao right? I hate pumping milk though, but still continued lah.

Must have good meals and lots of soup. Eat more if u need to. Jia you, k?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies

Cakediy got new items. I got a shipment coming in end Feb/early march.

Anyone keen to get anything?? Pm me

<font color="aa00aa">Some of the new products!</font>

3627402.jpg

#KT1744~Hello Kitty
自制雪糕機
日本限定
<font color="aa00aa">Before shipping: S$48.00</font>

3627403.jpg

#KT1868~Hello Kitty
17.5cm矽膠蓋
可用作煲蓋或煮食時蓋上令面層食物更易入味及防止汁液淺出
耐熱230度
日本限定
<font color="aa00aa">Before Shipping: S$22.40</font>

3627404.jpg

#KT2024~Hello Kitty
夾餅機
12cm x 14cm(全長32.5cm)
日本限定
<font color="aa00aa">Before shipping: S$48.00</font>

3627405.jpg

#KT1349~Hello Kitty
兒童餐盤連蓋
25cm x 21.5cm x 6cm高
耐熱 140度
日本限定
<font color="aa00aa">Before shipping: S$19.20</font>

Emma
OOps! I don't know where to get english translation ley..
Anyone can help? If not, tell me which u keen, i can help to translate.. hee..

lili,
collected all my pot, very nice, love them, thanks for org the spree.

msblur,
THANKS for helping me to collect, help me say THANKS to you mum and sis too, paiseh everytime have to trouble them.

Dior,
Wah, you feed your kid till 3.5 years old ah, 妈妈真伟大

HelloKitty,
I got try to latch/pump 3 hourly but still no milk leh... I oso love breastfeeding, it makes me close to my baby

Emma,

1) Homemade ice-cream machine

2) 17.5cm Silicone Cover
Be used as a cooking pot lid or cover so that when the surface layer of food more tasty and prevention of light out of juice
Heat 230 degrees

3) Waffle Machine

Jas
Thanks for the translation

I also love breastfeeding.. just don't like the engorgement part! haha..

How's bb Kyra? Post her photos here ley...

jas.. thanx for the translation babe.. how's bb kyra? tonight i drop by with ur stuff? will u be home? juz keep bfing if u can.. its an amazing feeling..

eliz.. which of the stuff are u getting?

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">BP for Hello Kitty Storage Boxes:</font></font>

Post yr orders if keen. Items will arrive end of March.

<font color="0000ff">Single Small - $48
Single Big - $56
3tier Tall - $135
3tier Wide - $150</font>

3633493.jpg

3633494.jpg

3633495.jpg

so cuuuuuuuuuuute!!!! hehe.. baby kyra is realli cute!!! hehe.. she smiled at me today too!!! hehe..

lili.. those drawers look nice... do u have the dimensions? how tall are they?

Hi, would anyone be interested in hk tissue case? Caught it from the soft toys machine(new piece)...gg for $30
Interested, please pm me..thanks

3636869.jpg

Happy CNY to everyone here!!

Lili/Emma, she is very chubby hor, keke

I'm keen on storage boxes too, wait for your dimension first before I order, thanks

Happy New Year to all!

I've the following 4 rings to let go as a set at S$3.50 (excluding postage):
3637771.jpg

Please drop me a message if you're keen.

Happy CNY!!!

Jas
Chubby good... so cute.. i wanna pinch her cheeks!! OOps!!

Pcessfan
The rings are cute!! Adult/Kids size??

Karen,

Super shiok lor!! Esp its a all ladies trip

I didn't buy much HK though. Trying to ren since gona be SAHM for awhile..

Will try take pics and post soon.

I have the headband and towel from LD for sale at cost.
Looking for the yoga mat with ball too, anyone selling? pls PM me. tks

I have the following extras to sell at cost:

Small Tote Bag x 1ea
Travel Set x 1ea
Green Scrubing Towel x 1ea
Towel x 1ea

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies,
I've the following items from the Health Series to let go:

1. T-Shirt &amp; Srunchy @ $25 (x2)

The rest are going at cost. However, if you purchase more than 3 different items, it'll be at $9 each.

2. Head Band (x13)
3. Sneaker Socks (x8)
4. Mini Tote Bag (x11)
5. Sports Towel (x6)
6. Travel Set (x14)
7. Draw-string bag (x9)
8. Wash cloth (pink/green) (x15)

Thanks for helping me to clear, appreciate it lots!</font>

Hi Ladies, Happy Lunar New Year to all!

I have the Weighing Machine to let go, please PM me your offer if keen.

Is anybody interested to swop their LD 2 pair Socks set for my Long Towel (26 x 108 cm)? Please let me know

Seems like this thread hasnt been alive for a few wks alrdy!

Juz to share my recent loots.

3745283.jpg
- Meiji biscuit

3745284.jpg
- HK body lotion

3745285.jpg
- HK tank top &amp; short

3745286.jpg
- HK shower gel

3745287.jpg