carters you mean here? http://www.carters.com/carters-baby but they ship not to Singapore lehyup b/g
![]()
Yup! Go thru vpost. Still cheaper than buying in sing.
carters you mean here? http://www.carters.com/carters-baby but they ship not to Singapore lehyup b/g
![]()
oic thanks ! hv not tried vpost before ..I normally go qoo10 or ebayYup! Go thru vpost. Still cheaper than buying in sing.
oic thanks ! hv not tried vpost before ..I normally go qoo10 or ebay
just spent 300 on maternity clothing from ASOS... hahaha it is so addictive!Be warned! U will b addicted to it!
And some stuff r cheaper on Amazon than the bb fair. Eg avent, lanosih breast pad etc. so if I accumulate orders >usd125, it's free delivery to Singapore depending on the brands
let us know the good buys + must buys!I started shopping already now!! wah my eyes are likeat the sales pieces! wahahaha wait till I tell my hb later he sure
![]()
Yup! Go thru vpost. Still cheaper than buying in sing.
I started shopping already now!! wah my eyes are likeat the sales pieces! wahahaha wait till I tell my hb later he sure
![]()
Carter the cutting seems very small wor. When my boy was Abt 3 mths old he already wearing 6-12 mths then a few times only can't wear liao. N this brand petite something lagi small cutting
Just wondering, when do u gals inform the rest of the world about your pregnancy? Especially to colleagues whom I'm not close to but they are team mates....
Dilemma
My team in a turmoil now due to retrenchment n job movements etc... only my boss and a super close colleague know... The rest of the team are largely unaware, I think.
10 weeks now... tummy cannot hide for very long I guess... sigh ... I'm still wearing my usual office attires though getting tighter liao!put on 1kg
Actually to me it's not scary it was very sad when I dreamt abt them. In fact when I woke up from the dream, I was really crying..
Just wondering, when do u gals inform the rest of the world about your pregnancy? Especially to colleagues whom I'm not close to but they are team mates....
Dilemma
My team in a turmoil now due to retrenchment n job movements etc... only my boss and a super close colleague know... The rest of the team are largely unaware, I think.
10 weeks now... tummy cannot hide for very long I guess... sigh ... I'm still wearing my usual office attires though getting tighter liao!put on 1kg
Dilemma
If your probation is confirmed, company don't have to right to retrench you at this stage. Unless whole company closed down. Usually for people who are pan tang, they informed after 1st trimester. It really depends on individual but I would suggest after 3 months cause I have heard 3 cases where they don't believe and ended up miscarriage. Sometimes it is the baby who is pan tang. Whether to believe it or not, for baby sake, by all means also gonna try to protect them just in case something bad happen, we would blame we didn't do this and that
*hugs hugs**..I understand what you are going through, dreaming of them, that sadness is beyond our control and we definitely don't wish such incident to happen. Only those who have gone through miscarriage would understand the pain. But at least now you have one gal? Am I right?By the way, how many kids do you have?
i only let my reporting officer and closely working colleague know cos has been applying leaves due to ivf process and now, regular check-up. but i guess the rest know cos they will sure talk behind one. as for friends / relatives, none know after 1 tri.The rest of the world knew aft my 2ww. Cux I was walking real slowly.. Every thing is is slow motion. When pple ask I dun deny not acknowledge. I just smile and walk off.. But I agree, try to hold on till at lest 1st tri is over
Hahah... Only a 3 year old. Expecting #2 now.
I don't know. He wants to see me before my scheduled appointment which is on the 12 may. I don't want to see him lah. What could he possibly say that would make me feel better. It's not like the result is bad anyway. No mood to eat. Having salad with a bit of tuna and no dressing. I am scared for sure. Borderline means it can go both ways. Might as well start on a healthier diet now. Cutting back on rice and bread. And ooh... Giving up on milo which is my favourite.
wah u power hehe ..yea! the insurance I in the end didn't get any at all apart from the compulsory one gov hv..best is cash on hand ..I figured out even if one gets the insurance not all the time can claim and we pay 100over200 a mth go figure...no wonder insurance companies earning lots even our own gov hv their own 'ntuc income'
Hi ladies, self intro myself a bit. I'm turning 30 this yr, hub is turning 31. We have been trying for baby for almost a year but no news so went to private gynae to do check up. Hub is diagnosed with low morphology of 1%. Doc gave him proxeed plus, he cut down smoking a lot to 1 stick/day or even no ciggy at all and 3 mths later he went re-test, no improvement at allThen 2mth ago we started visiting Tcm at clementi, dunno got improvement or not. I went for ultrasound scan at gynae, so far so gd and i've regular menses of 26-29days. Every month when my bbt drop, my menses sure come then i'll feel super depress and had caused my r/s with my hub to be on rock but now we are fine. We decided to go to polyclinic to get referral to KKH because felt very depress each time menses come
I got confused with ivf. Understand that doc will collect eggs and fertilise the sperm with egg on dish then place back to my body. But hor.. If i ovulate on day15, do they collect on day15 or when the egg is big enough? Few days after they collected then they place back to my body? Usually after 12 days i ovulated, on the 13th day my menses will come.
Actually, it's best to have an agreement with hubby, not to reveal anything to both sides of parents, till there is good news and when things are settled down. Keep things generic to IVF and food restrictions. There is nothing that parents can do, and sometimes, they don't know how to respond, except to care by blaming and use their good old days knowledge to show "concern".sheesh.... sometimes MIL's words are just insensitive to max.
after my ectopic, my MIL asks me , everytime i take cold drinks, 'still dare to take cold drinks ah'
irritating to max
my IVF dr said milo is ok to take ?I couldn't give up on milo but keep to one a day. By the way, saw that tuna is not recommended due to its mercury content. Better to eat cooked vegetables still compared to salad.
I supposed its caffeine level is very low, compared to coffee. So, in moderation should be fine, I assumemy IVF dr said milo is ok to take ?
i told her i am running out of hot drink to consume le....I supposed its caffeine level is very low, compared to coffee. So, in moderation should be fine, I assumeThanks for sharing your Dr's view.
not sure if 批琶膏 ok ?Dear ladies, I have been rather exhausted with phlegm surrounding throat and having a constant need to spit for the past 1 week. Regardless of what I drink in the morning, Hot Milo or Apple Juice, the phelgm will start and don't end until many hours later. Wondering if anyone has similar problem or remedy to suggest? Did anyone manage to ask their Dr if off the shelves cough mixture, like "Woods" or "Ivy Leaf" or "Sea Coconut Cough Mixture" can take?
Haha, I also need to start my day with a hot drink, if not body engine cannot start.i told her i am running out of hot drink to consume le....
Thought about it, worried about its honey content, saw on some forum that honey need to be pasteurised, and if not, not totally safe for preggies.not sure if 批琶膏 ok ?
Dear ladies, I am wondering how do you keep your spirits up, while going through nauseating cycle every day? I feel very exhausted by 5pm each day and sometimes quite lousy for not accomplished much. Running to the loo for diarrhoea, feeling nauseous all the time, and phelgmy take up my entire morning till noon. I have varied my breakfast and eating, simply bread and a drink. Feeling zonked...
try gurgle with salted water ..Dear ladies, I have been rather exhausted with phlegm surrounding throat and having a constant need to spit for the past 1 week. Regardless of what I drink in the morning, Hot Milo or Apple Juice, the phelgm will start and don't end until many hours later. Wondering if anyone has similar problem or remedy to suggest? Did anyone manage to ask their Dr if off the shelves cough mixture, like "Woods" or "Ivy Leaf" or "Sea Coconut Cough Mixture" can take?
u can by thinking abt ur bb in u who is growing well...look at cute bb pics and ur scans pics..watch some comedies etc to distract urself ..Dear ladies, I am wondering how do you keep your spirits up, while going through nauseating cycle every day? I feel very exhausted by 5pm each day and sometimes quite lousy for not accomplished much. Running to the loo for diarrhoea, feeling nauseous all the time, and phelgmy take up my entire morning till noon. I have varied my breakfast and eating, simply bread and a drink. Feeling zonked...
I tried using a bit..put onto tissue and smell a little ..but not that often though..mostly I use vick inhaler cos I feel the minty smell of vicks curb my nauseous feeling much betterDear ladies, did anyone use Yu Yee Oil to apply, to cope with nauseating feeling? I have been keeping away from herbs but thought maybe can use. Has anyone tried?
Thanks Lambi, will trytry gurgle with salted water ..
Haha, I watched that too. The kids are like "Xiao Da Ren", very adorable. I hadn't. Was trying to avoid medicine as far as possible, through diet changes.my way of keeping spirits high is sleep... grab as much rest as i can at night..
and watch youtube videos! i find it very heartwarming to watch "the return of the superman- triplets".. korean dad wif triplets..
did u see ur GP for ur phlegm problem? mayb heaty?
Okies, will try doing thatu can by thinking abt ur bb in u who is growing well...look at cute bb pics and ur scans pics..watch some comedies etc to distract urself ..
I see. Ok, will try both and see which one works out better.I tried using a bit..put onto tissue and smell a little ..but not that often though..mostly I use vick inhaler cos I feel the minty smell of vicks curb my nauseous feeling much better
sorry dont mind asking what u mean pray pray?
Dear ladies, did anyone use Yu Yee Oil to apply, to cope with nauseating feeling? I have been keeping away from herbs but thought maybe can use. Has anyone tried?
I miss vegetarian beehoon ..the one near my plc here is not nice. I like that crispy brown topping espJust back from praying. Feeling hot and been sweating non stop. Got myself a avocado milkshake and vegetarian bee hoon.
@forumbb, just the usual praying with joss sticks and papers lo. Today, is Zhu Sheng Niang Niang's birthday, seeking for a peace of mind for my bb's health since it has been awhile after the previous scan.
How are you today? TGIF, any plans?
I miss vegetarian beehoon ..the one near my plc here is not nice. I like that crispy brown topping esp![]()
I dun hv airfryerU can buy n air fried urself leh
I dun hv airfryeroh btw the carters link I posted but I in the end didn't buy thru there, I went vpost webpage then click on their link to carters from there instead https://www.vpost.com.sg