What this means? sms from prostitute

stella... ya must be diff one... tt irene must be really old! Old one guys oso like? like f**king ur grandma leh... pervert or wat?

one more GROSS acronym for u ladies..

AR = ass rim (licking around the asshole! YIKES!

if any men does this one her, its EWWWW!!!!
is there any mention of her doing AR on the men?

I think men do have this fantasy to do MILFs... esp those with still taut bodies and firm boobs..
MEN

totally beyond sick
*vomit*

omg, this thread is such an eyeopener! aren't those idiot men scared of VD/AIDS????? How can they use their kids' MC as excuse? Beyond lame!!

asiangal,

VR? That's pussy licking wat.. Got, that's the most common one. In May's thread, already so many customer do 69 or oral for her.

this may doing some self-advertising again...business must be slow.
Looks like she took a photo of herself in the mirror. There's a guy standing by the side too.

1435041.jpg

Hi livemommy

think I'm not so adventurous.....

and that's another pic of May? where u get it from? the SB website? how u know its her? looks like a painting to me.....

This SB forum is nothing new my bf back then nw husband is a regular member of SB forum he even contributed much of FR, pictures and soliciting prostitures nos.When i read it all the FR and comments and fantasies i got devastated i knw my hubby is koo-koo fanatic of porns.worst still i even read smses frm SB members asking him or recommending him girls to F*.there is no point in stopping them i ended up mecome a member and just monitor and observe and he knws it.at first my husband was defensive( common when they do drg things)..slowly he admitted i ever threatened him that i will report to the police for soliciting prostitutions and in order to prove its ez jus gave all the HD in his pc to the law...till this date since Hb is so keen on other women and other sexual related stuff rather then copulate with me i just give up on him ..

dear libbyaz
how do you live with it? why not juz divorce?
what abt the stds? sigh! what's the problem with these bastards? Is life all abt sex?
Will they commit sucide if we cut their penis?

just to highlight, if you find sammy boy's website in your hubby's history of visited sites, pls dun jump into conclusion too soon. Cos there is a politics section/ forum too. Same website address.

It is just a highlight... If one visits Geylang, one could eat, buy things or look for sex. Not neccessary just do the third yes?

A website address in your history folder isn't anything. Dun be too quick to jump the gun and accuse your hubby of something before finding more evidence. That's my point.

BTW, I visit SB too, for the politics forum and the sex forum... Why? KPO lor. kekeke.... But that also doesnt mean I am straying leh.

Ya... my hb and his frens frequent Geylang, but it's to eat cos the food there is good. He also reads SB forum, but it doesnt mean he strays. Why? Cos we have already migrated to AU. He just like to read the things posted by the other guys. Same with my housemate. He's not even a sporean yet he read SB forum anyway. I read it too, does it mean I'm lesbian then?

Gosh.... I am utterly disgusted! Disgusted!!! I alwiz tot I am street wise. I hv no idea at all! So naive of me. I din know these things are happening in S'pore.

My goosebumps are all surfacing and my limbs turned jelly reading all the things here. I must brace myself if i were to go into tt sammy boy website.

I alwiz believe in balance. AIDS and STDs are here for a good reason. For the sickos out there...

hmm this thread really opens my eye wor.

by the way, the child MC hor - stated address in CCK, Yishun and Sembawang leh.

hot bj mean b4 doing the act, she drank hot water, so her mouth is warm....cold bj is the other way rd..

website is not in sg..not its technically legal..

livemommy...no worries been living with it...sumtimes we dun understand them but try to think like them i knw its sounds stupid..but we hv to in order to understand them better rather than jus making judgements..they are like a bird at times the more we caged them the more they wanna fly ..n do things behind our back..cheers

Maybe you can get a prepaid card and sms your hubby and pretend to be milf and arrange to meet him..and see whether he agree to turn up???

Hi, have a question to ask... i found some suspicious sms in my husband's phone too.. but it's all in code. I do not know if it's a general "men's code" or just something between him and his friends, but hoping you all can help...

What is the meaning of "//"? and "LS site"?

I suspect prostitues because i found out that he has been visiting prostitues field reports sites.

this is really an eye opener for me.. i so mountain turtle...didnt know the MILF exist!!! my god.. as i read the post here and the websites provided..

i felt so disgusted... hw can a women have children liao still go ard Fxxking others and worsT, all men love her "good" commercial service1!!!

i felt an urge to ask my hubby he got visit or nt!!!

puke puke puke!!

the pap notice is from yishun.. postal code 760122.. PAP frm blk 122.. i believe the guy stayed ard yishun!

Go directly to the last page, she kenna 'bao' by a rich guy who plonked $10k into her bank account. She's still doing it for the money, exclusively only.

This thread is really entertaining... This 'May" is prob gonna return very soon. 10K? Hw to last. Mayb if she is in India can... change to rupees can b millionaire. Some ppl make 10K a mth, aLSO never retire.
I read the last post at SB, funni hw these men treat her like Mother Theresa... the praises, the words of encouragement... These men So free, go volunteer at some Old Folks' Homes lah... I'm sure the old folks there also need lots of encouragement.

Wow. Men now days...sigh.

I just read an article about a singapore guy being addicted to porn. Feel sad for us wives. http://sg.******************/articles/Porn_Addiction_True_Life_Story

omg .. i recall long time ago i saw this kind mail in my hubby mail box... then i ask my hubby why ur frens always sent u this kind msg .. he answered me ..ya lo is a junk mail... but i remember tat time when i read his email.. all is young gal.... now i hv a curious , wonder did he ???? think i hv to dig this issue out.....

btw after reading ... i wonder some customer went hotel at lunch time .. they not afraid to meet their frens or family member meh ??

after reading the post from sammmyboy... i wonder how many hubby did this behide our back ??? some more only less then 100 ....OMG .....
but really don know how to check ..even if he got this kind of mail v cant say tat he go rite ?? and no way for us to check whether he go ( like those man in sammyboy forum ..) reallyyy scare after reading those post ...just wonder if i found out my hubby also one af the customer .. how do i handle .....???

yes i can still remember his frens name ..winston
( who always sent him msg )..im seaching in the forum now ..how about u ??

she got quite big breast ah... shd be too tempting for most guys to see.... i'll be most surprised if even the "goody goody two shoes" hb are not tempted to stray...