What this means? sms from prostitute

livemommy

I saw this msg from my hb's saved box: Hi may here frm Sb milf sengkang. i figured out its from a prostitute because when i google milf...u see sammyboy and sgforum. but i cant figure out what "sb" means... and sengkang? area code?
need some smart mommy to help me....

My guess goes:

"sb" probably stands for "Sammy Boy". "MILF" u figured out liao. Sengkang probably is the area that this pro is "working" in???

oh my gawd! how could i be so stoopid?
Its so obvious!
Thanks Tots! You r a smart mommy!
Thats stops me from scratching my head all day long!
*muakz*

Actually the first guess that came to my mind for "sb" was "Singapore Brides". But that does not makes any sense...

Hi Mar, yes. he did. He admitted finally under the pressure of divorce.

Hi stella,
i think milf really started from the movie american pie, referring to steve's mom. It's sick, but that's how sick guys are. It literally means "Mothers I'd Love to F**k". My hb loves american pie, i tog its juz some silly movie ...didn't jnow its actually happening in real life. naive me. Sigh!

if it's a fantasy it's ok. But if he really looking for those women than there is cause for concern.

Think u have to go for a check-up, since that women have so many 'customers'

Yup. I went yday.
Told the nurse, my hb sleeping around outside.
What test to take.
Took HIV and various dieases test.
Worried cause I'm still bf my girl.

go KK, women department, take STD test.

U really have to do some planning. your kid are too young. Do u wnat the account name he use in sammyboy? is this his first time?

he was referred by word of mouth. Contacts sent by a friend i oso know.

i chk thru all the posts trying to dig out his FR (imagined how much time i wasted!) non looked like his writing.

Can imagine how many customer this "may" served?
sb FRs oreadi abt 400 i est... still got word of mouth customer? *shake head*

i sent an "forgot password" to sb and chk his email. Managed to login to sb using his account. Found out, he did registered but in 2005 last login and there's no posting or pm.

vauxie,

U must be one very strong woman... after finding out your hb ONS with the "may".

Dont worry, GOD or BUDDHA will bless on you and your kid. nothing should come to you both.

Hello I'm new here and this is my first post.

I read the MILF forum (selectively only , too many of them, no time to read all), I can't help but feel sad for this May, why is she doing this? she has a decent job at DFS Changi Airport (from the forum). And it breaks my heart to know that she has a son. And all the so called "bro" who patronized her seems to like her alot, alot of them treat her like a friend, which i feel disgusted, because if they treat her more like a friend, they should help her , not to further "dirty" her. and knowing she has a son, are all these men single? if there are married men and father, how will he feel if his wife is doing this? These men share in that forum about their experience with her, which is most disgusting, I always thought this will only happen in western country, how wrong I was, it is happening in our neighborhood. I hope May will not resort to this for whatever reason, I believe there's other way to solve her financial problem.

actually if u have time, go sign up for sammyboyforum account. That way, u'll be in the loop about whats happening outside..at least we need to know that there's nonsense like this going on so close to us.

Men.. they don visit prostitutes at geylang anymore. There are many young girls and MILF who will do FL aka freelancing. They provide all kinds of services anywhere everywhere...in the car, in hotels.. in multi storey carparks..

I dont really blame the FLs though.. with the lure of easy money and they know men are easy targets..they don think with their big heads anymore.. they think with their small heads...

How do I know? By reading the forum and sad to say, many of the men there are married, with kids.. and many marriages ended bcos of these men straying and visiting the so called FLs..

Imagine the kind of money that our men are spending on these FLs.. and if u read the forum, if the FLs are good, the men will RTF (return to F*).

sigh.. at times i wonder whats the world coming to...

KC, thanks for your prayers! You are one kind soul.
God bless u too.

Hi asiangal, Prostitution is nicknamed the "world's oldest profession". I do not despise or look down on them.

The issue here is my hb betrayed my trust.

For whatever reason/s, "May" is doing this is non of our concern. Why u feel sad for her? She's earning big bucks and its tax-free! She might be enjoying every min of her job for all u know. She's v professional and service oriented tts y married men go to her. I think she's juz a borned whore. Most likely a whore in her previous lives and a whore-to-be in her next life too.

Let's calculate... 12nn-5pm each day abt 4 customers sometimes if quick can squeeze in 5. $100 for 2 shots within an hr thats average $500 per day. 20 working days a month= her monthly income is $10,000 + her day job Salary! Incredible pay for a 5 day work job, isn't it?

crayonshinchan, dun have to sign up to read posts at sb... unless u wanna post or reply than sign up. I wonder how come the "garment" do nothing abt this web site. How can they juz close one eye? They should shut down this website. Because this website promotes illegal prostitutions.
Married men post their wife's & gfs photos online too. Sickening!

temptations are everywhere...FLs, China women, Geylang Legal Prostitutes...
We realy dun need this website to further encourage promiscuity.

vauxie, if u sign up, there's one more section "adult discussions abt sex" and there's where u'll find many threads with interesting topics posted by the men themselves..their fantasies, sexual issues with wife, handling extra marital affairs etc..

that section used to be for members..not sure abt now..

and the reason why govt cant do much is bcos the site is hosted in the US. Spore govt cant do much abt it.

I feel sad for her because as a woman myself, I know no one would like to be a prostitute willingly, especially a mother. what would others think if they happen to know about this? and how will her child feels? if the customer she served before happened to be her child's classmate's father, how she can face that situation? I think the only reason that she's doing this is that she is not in the right mind, I hope she can get help soon.
Hi livemommy, hope things are working out well for u and hubby, I know is it very painful to be betrayed by the one we loved, especially that person is our children's father. Hope u are strong to overcome this obstacle and leave this unhappiness behind u.
Your test result should turn out ok as I read from the sb forum that most men use protection during her service. You are very brave to share your woes here, and I think that will keep u going, as u are not keeping all these to yourself , which will lead to servere depression. Please continue to talk to someone and I'm sure u can overcome this , especially for your little girl.

asiangal. don be naive. if those women can sacrifice their body, what is that about paying her extra not to use condom. Like what u say, most, it just take one to have STD to infect others.

asiangal,

Do you even know what's does BBBJ means in that forum? It means bare back blow job. Meaning no condom is used when she's doing blowjob for her customers. What makes you think she's "clean"?

Hi hidora
really didn't know BBBJ means bare back blow job... how did they come out wif all these nonsense acronyms?

Hi asiangal,
Thanks for your concern. Not to worry, I am coping well... much better than i expected, really. I think i got this incredible strength because of my daughter. It's amazing but it's true. I never knew i can be so strong till things happened.

Anyway, hidora is right. They do not use condom, especially one like her who got so many good FRs... to please her customers...she even allows them to "CIM", didn't u read? Its means "come in mouth"
and for your info...she will swallow all the sperm and lick up the rest like its some sacred holy water! Its the extra touch for the customers!

How to do that i u are a normal decent woman? The thought of it makes me wants to puke... not to mention the actual act! Urghhh! asiangal, dun be so naive!

thks for telling me what BBBJ means, its disgusting, I only know the BJ in the Barney show. sorry, what actually is FRs / FLs? Maybe I really am naive lor, I really cannot imagine a mother will do this. and MILF means a prostitute that is a mother? and muture? Do u think May read this forum?
I would like to share something here that may not sound nice, please forgive me for this, really no offence to anyone, especially those got hurt due to pros. I think those married man and father also in the wrong that they fell for May's temptation, and if I'm not wrong, May need not promote herself to clients, it was those men that look up for her, was it due to the marriage already not stable? maybe it can be prevented, once we sense that our marriage is not right, or declining, maybe we as woman can do something before it go that bad? and before our hubby start looking for alternative to fill the void.

This "May" really make me think alot.In fact, I'm very curious about her, why she do this, how she looks, what was she thinking when she do it with other man, and the best part is: how she make herself arouse in order to do it? I mean, if that man is Louise Koo Tian Le or Wang Lee Hom or Tony Leung Chiu Wai, I think it is easier to be arouse or "want" lor (I'm not that decent afterall), but those man??? Yee.....

To make things simpler...

Bj: Blowjob
Fj: Fcukjob
CIM: Come in mouth
RTF: Return to fcuk
FR: Field Report
FL: Freelancer
MILF: Mother I love to Fcuk

Asiangal,

Pls read carefully... As quoted from the main forum page.

Welcome to FL Dome! [Free STDs Included] In Singapore, freelancers are not subject to the mandatory health checks that are required of registered sex workers that operate in designated red light areas. They operate illegally outside of the system put in place to curb the spread of STDs. Proceed at your own risk.

Basically they are trying to say that prostitutes in Geylang are cleaner than FL since they do go for health screen.

What's TCSS?

Hi asiangal,
if u are really curious...might wanna hang around kovan81...think she's a regular there. 12-5pm mon - fri only.
should be able to match her wif the photo below w/o her face.
Aunty-look lah... but really huge boobs.

Ya.. i oso cannot imagine how she can do it... but another thing that got me very upset is how the guys can do 69 wif a whore? that's really the ultimate for me... it's like licking the public loo! really... *shake head*

Siao arh? Her schedule fully booked... where got time to read forum? Think dun even have time for lunch.

1417702.jpg

hidora, pai seh! tog only guys know

asiangal,
the foto is posted on the forum.
no full view. may requested her customer to help her post. to tease them, to get more biz i guess. like advertisement lor.

tan leng leng,

wats the story behind the medical cert?

hidora,

my hb has an acc in sammyboy forum , and i asked him abt this may. i was told that there is another popular MLIF in sengkang, think its may friend..and worse, this MLIF has a daughter also prositute????

stella (lala),
a daddy was unable to turn up,
he "showed proof" that his son's sick,
so need to "excuse" himself...
Read the posting by "x-boy"...

stella, wat's the name of the milf? u and ur hb so open... v good leh. shows he got nothing to hide from u. v envy!

tan leng leng, how u get this no? izit may's no oso?

livemommy

my hb says the name is irene..if i dont remember wrongly.

haiz.. he also got bad record b4. He is open does not mean that he is not hiding anything from me.

this irene seems quite heavy, 76 kgs stand at 1.57? me also 1.57 weight 51kg, already feel that need to drop to 48kg. but maybe her 38B size made the diff lor.
i can't help but feel this May really abnormal.

livemommy

i dun think it is the same irene my hb mentioned leh.. cos the irene has a teen daughter, who is also a prosititute.so sad rite?