newmummy08
So diff to get in this web le!
Finally!!
hey mummies!i also just back from short trip to Langkawi~!but not so fun there,1st day went tk flgiht was force to fly back due to weather bad at Langkawi!luckly only wait 15 mins, then fly to there again!then went there raining...haiz...
then inside the flight,struggle with my boy some more!nowadays he already 15mths, no more guai guai zz already!make noice wan walk walk!coz he just learn walking already!so headach!whole flight ppl must know me already coz he keep on shout and scream!me in my heart was scream for HELP~!!Even with my hubby 2 person can handle him le!!
Btw,just chk with u gals, now he already got injection for MMR, so can tk chicken pox japs already?or shall let him turn2 1st better seems he not join childcare yet..
Any mummies use Huggies?may i know it cozt how much for new born?coz my coll ask me,but i didn buy b4..
Talk abt letting my boy change diapers!me also vy headache!every time hv to gv him new thgs to ply so that he can guai guai lye down on bed let me change!some more need fast,else he only can tahan few mins, then he feel sian with the new toys liao,then he throw it away and flip and trying run away liao!!
Pants a bit ex if only wear at home for a while. but i did bought for him when going out shopping.
I bought Drypers brand, don know good or not.
Last timr Precious gv me XL size huggies brand i already used finish~!Thx Precious~!
Thk all expences now already go to his diapers la, milk powder le...
Finally!!
hey mummies!i also just back from short trip to Langkawi~!but not so fun there,1st day went tk flgiht was force to fly back due to weather bad at Langkawi!luckly only wait 15 mins, then fly to there again!then went there raining...haiz...
then inside the flight,struggle with my boy some more!nowadays he already 15mths, no more guai guai zz already!make noice wan walk walk!coz he just learn walking already!so headach!whole flight ppl must know me already coz he keep on shout and scream!me in my heart was scream for HELP~!!Even with my hubby 2 person can handle him le!!
Btw,just chk with u gals, now he already got injection for MMR, so can tk chicken pox japs already?or shall let him turn2 1st better seems he not join childcare yet..
Any mummies use Huggies?may i know it cozt how much for new born?coz my coll ask me,but i didn buy b4..
Talk abt letting my boy change diapers!me also vy headache!every time hv to gv him new thgs to ply so that he can guai guai lye down on bed let me change!some more need fast,else he only can tahan few mins, then he feel sian with the new toys liao,then he throw it away and flip and trying run away liao!!
Pants a bit ex if only wear at home for a while. but i did bought for him when going out shopping.
I bought Drypers brand, don know good or not.
Last timr Precious gv me XL size huggies brand i already used finish~!Thx Precious~!
Thk all expences now already go to his diapers la, milk powder le...