Support group - Miscarriages

hi inuovi
If the foetus is outside the womb, it should be in the fallopian tub still which is an etopic pregnancy? Baby cannot survive there also, I think.. Do not worry so much now k?

Hi eternity
Erratic AF is common after m/c. It took me 3 cycles for AF to be back to normal..

Hi apple
I have some colleagues who delivered at 36 and 37. So your factory is definitely still working.
My first and 2nd AF after dnc also occured twice in a month. Only 15 days apart from each other. Took me 3 cycles for AF to be back to normal. Gynae told me it's normal

Hi, it's good to see so many of you who shared our experiences and who have been silent readers all these while. But choose to encourage us whenever we need it. Thanks gals for your encouragement and we will stay positive.

Hi Roxyz,

I guess that's the case bah, tmr will be visiting the gynae so see what he says Hmm...

Hi Inuovi,

Agree with Roxyz, ectopic preg must be removed else later if it ruptured, there will be more complications, but dun worry too much, think your doc will give u a detailed check again, but for sure if Ectopic - the foetus can never survive there de

Thx Ah Kat, that sounds ok

Apple, my 2nd AF was also at the 3rd or 4th week of Jun, and we are waiting for the same thing la.. well, I guess if u feel uncomfy about the 2 AFs, mayb can check with your gynae? Cos it so happened that I had my first AF the day when I saw my gynae for review, and he did a check to confirm it was AF, and not some other bleeding.

also I have been counting the days, if I get preg after my 3rd AF, when would be the EDD of my baby, if i strike in aug, then when is the EDD etc... And as much as i want to be preg, I am worried about having to go throu with the amnio or cvs, nnot only costly, but physical stress and heart pain... :-s

Btw, I m not sure if the charity walk is at bishan, I saw the banner but I thought the actual event is held elsewhere but if its at bishan park, then definitely I will go hv a look.. if u dun mind, pls let me know, and mayb we can meet, I intro my not so furry daughter to u, hee

And inouvi, if u decide to do a dnc, perhaps u can consider having it done sooner, so that u r on your way to recovery as soon as it is done, and u can start trying again sooner too, right?

Jessie. will email u

And dear all, I am most probably going to the public forum at KK Hosp on 21 Jul, anyone keen?

I think I read that ppl who hv mcs do move on to have successful pregnancies.
I feel it's impt to be in good health to conceive. And if the problem can be detected, beta to know early so can be treated.
The worst if don't know what the problem is and thus will hv the apprehension.

I don't consider 36/37 old.. don't be overly affected by statistics. I consider having good health more impt. There are younger women but hv poor health.. and have a problem to conceive.
(fyi I'm not young ...)
And stress is causing many ppl difficulty to conceive.

inouvi
Mine was also empty sac at 8 weeks.
D&C was over for me in a jiffy. Injected thru the arm -- the place where u usu draw blood. KO and when I woke up, it was over.
Funny tho, I had no bleeding before or after.
My gynae didn't even gv me long mc. She only told not to walk on the first day. But I consider the emotional healing more challenging than the physical healing. I found peace in God during that time.
U take care, yah.
My twins were conceived the month after D&C.

Ectopic pregnancy, the egg is implanted outside the uterus, most of the at the fallopian, no choice, gotta remove, otherwise the organ (cud be at other areas) where it has implanted wlbe affected and the mom's life wl be in danger.

hi xuanting,

ya i call up the gynae's clinic to ask already, will be sleeping through out the process...But I just cant refrain myself from thinkg wat happened...

Hi all ladies ,

Can advise me wat to eat or drink during the mini confinement? I was told no herbs as it will cause more bleeding...

U noe I was annoyed when people ask hw come got sac no bb.. blah blah.. never heard b4.. It was like... I dont noe hw to say... I oso dont wish to explain more..

Angela, how r u coping so far? Hope u r feeling better...

Inuovi, just walk away or answer politely u dont wish to talk abt it. Sensitive ppl are everywhere..just ignore them..

During mini confinement, best not to take wine/dang gui for the first week. Subsequently when all bleeding is over, u can start taking herbs to bu. No cold drinks as well. Ginger/sesame oil/red dates/longan are ok to eat. U can read thru our previous postings..some ladies posted comprehensive way to go thru a mini confinement. Take care.

Inuovi Gal,

Just ignore them or do as what applemuffin suggests, dun get too bothered with them! Hmm...

For mini confinement, it's true not to take dang gui else it will cause bleeding to be heavier and the womb/uterus won't be able to contract to its original size. Cold drinks should be avoided, for me it's really tough becos I love cold stuff but no choice for now hv to bear with it, tmr will be the end of my "mini confinement" le Hurray! But think I will just "jie kou" for another 2 wks bah...

My mum cooks for me alot of food with ginger and sesame oil that now I've having quite an "outbreak" le..muhahahahaha..but nvm lar it's to keep the womb warm

Take care and dun think too much ok, I know it's difficult but you have to get over it alrite!

*Hugz*

apple,

thanks.. i will refer to the previous postings after this... sighz i got no mood to work...

I noe there r many insensitive n blunt pple ard which we cant stop them from probing.. bt i do have the right nt to say much..

Yday my MIL was telling her daughter infront of my presence that MY BB THIS ROUND CANT GAVE BIRTH OUT!!!!!!

I tried to hold bk my tears so badly n was v v surprised she just blah it infront of me!!!

Then the daughter ask hw come like that, I say restlessly NO FOETUS.. She went never heard b4 n my MIL oso say YALOR NEVER HEARD B4 OSO,IN THE PAST THEIR TIMES DONT HAVE..

Can u all imagine hw i felt that moment huh...
zzzzzzzzzzzzz somemore the sis ask me is it i know it via the routine checkup, in my heart saying, of cos la, if nt, wat, i got power to do so ar.. really sickening leh!!

I got 1 SIL more blunt de lor..
N i prepares my ans if she ask.. I will say. Pls dont ask me again... I had enuff ..

Eternity Star,

really thank u for tellg me abt the mini confinement.. Hw many days of mini confinement must i do huh? really no mood to work... just feel like talking to u all gals out there..

May I noe hw many days after thaen u all go bk to wrk?

inuovi
That time my mom cooked, I think, two weeks of food for me. I rmber losta fish with ginger..

I took a week off.. more to get my emotions back in check.

Hi Inuovi Gal,

Din expect your MIL to have such reaction, hmm, that's very insensitive of her to do so...Dun mind her, just treat that she's uneducated and they dunno wat they are talking abt! Just ignore, I know you must be feeling very angry and upset at the same time, why are they rubbing in salt onto your wounds! Haiz...

Luckily my MIL was ok, I remember that wkend that I have to go back back to their house for lunch, I was telling my hubby can i not go back? Then he assured me that his parents won't be too bothered by it. Heng ah, she only asked abt my health when I was there and ask me if there's anything I can't eat for the time being, she just said, it's ok, rest well first dun think so much, can always tried again maybe this one is not fated. Most imptly is to regain your health first. She even bought me chicken of essence and etc..I'm grateful enuf that she din say anything unpleasant else I surely "fan lian" with her de...

Mini confinement is for a period of 2 wks, of coz, if want to do longer oso can lar that will be 1 mth. I will be free after tmr, so happy, just called my mum she said I can dunnit to "jie kou" le just dun anyhow eat can le..hahahaha..she said red dates+longan is super heaty drink of cos can drink lar provided your body can take it else just take it once every few days can le..

Hope it helps

stylo bb..

wow u got a twins.. so happy for u.. actually by seeing sucessful pregnancies made me got hope again bt then i still very panaoid..
Of cos right now ,wat i shld do is to brace up myself n face the reality on thur then after that tiao yang bk my health...

How old is your children?

I got a boy who is coming to 3 years old soon..
Sometimes I feel very sad when playing or seeing him.. cos he could have a sibling but ...

Eternitystar,

Ya i just treat it as she not educated.. bt to think when im at my mum's hse on last sun, she still ask my hb hw am i feeling after knowing the bad news n told my hb can still try etc.. Mayb its my HB noes hw to put it in a nice way ba..
anyway...

Im staying together with my Parents In laws..

inouvi
I'm glad you have the desire to have another kid.

It's normal to feel that way. And upset to hear such comments. Anyway can't control what ppl say.. stimes they don't know what to say and the words come out wrong. But maybe even they say the right things we still feel upset..
My mom and mil didn't say much for which I was grateful.

I don't know if I can comfort you by saying that if you ask the gynae, he/she wl say it's nature's way to deal with it as prob. the foetus was not developing normally. I mean, in a way, at least u didn't hv to terminate it.

I think you try to hv a good rest after thu, don't dwell too much. It's good to let it out if you are feeling down. If health is ok and everything is fine, try again. It just takes some time loh.

Boy is 3.5 yrs old, twin gals are 1.5 years old.

stylo BB,

So nice.. the age gap of your kids...

I dont noe when i can overcome my phobia seriously...sighz...

Now when i see preggies i got deep thoughts...
Infront of my colls, i tend to be strong..

There's a coll whose EDD very close to mine initially.. when i saw her.. The feeling was so terrible....

Hi Apple

Am i feeling beta? i reali dunno.. when the night come is the hardest time to overcome. I feel so alone and lonely after bb gone. I try very hard to take it easy but at some moment just cant help thinking and crying my heart out.
I just walk from my place to the beach .. to have some fresh air... but dun feel any beta also. Suppose to keep all my maternity cloths but just dun wan to see them at the moment..

Hi Angela,

Hugs.... seeing u so miserable... reminds of myself too...

I know this kind of miserable feelings only persons who had been thru b4 can understand....

Gals..

Let's us buck up, I know it's not easy, but we must get out of that "depressing" stage soon, so that we can look fwd to the next one ^_^

Cheer Up ok!

thanks styloBB/Eternitystar... n of cos all other gals who had been with me all these while...

Really hope u all wont find me a bother...

Today is tue le... Thur is my appt,in the a.m.. seriously im very scared! I lacked of courage..
Think i will break dwn b4 n after...
I oso scared pain... can say im a dan siao gui..

gals,

i also have insensitive colleaque too... she give birth each year continuously for 3 years... now 3nd one coming out... seeing her making me more miserable... when i told her i miscarriage... u know wat she said? she said I NEVER TAKE GOOD CARE OF MYSELF HUH? i hear these words like knife cut into my heart lor... how can she say such a thing...........i have been taking good care of myself during my preg than her..... she admitted to hospital dunno how many times liao.......due to her health.........and she eats lot of rubbish food lor........sometimes i just feel that the world is so unfair.. some ppl just take it for granted...
i nearly cried but hold back my tears... i told myself to ignore her too... so i understand those feeling... insensitive friends!

btw, i'm still waiting for my 1st AF to arrive... nearly 6 weeks since mc liao... sigh.... do i have to stop eating bu stuff??? or continue???
i also taking my BBT everyday... temperature so strange one... ups and downs... is it suppose to be like that after mc??

inuovi,

its ok to cry it out now and then... i'm sure you will even cry louder before the ops.. i believe the nurses will take good care of u there.. no worry.. its really not painful at all! its just heart pain...
remember... u still have ur son by ur side... whereas some of us here are still waiting for our 1st one! so dun give up and jia you ok?

angela,
putting all related things away is a good idea. maybe ask yr hb to do it for you? in case when u see them, it reminds u of memories...my hb kept all pics, scan pics, clothes in a huge box and put it away for me.

what are the things you enjoying doing and will make u feel happier? maybe can try doing them...watch movie? korean series? do u wish to meet up? maybe write a journal..pour out yr thots...sorrie if i sound kaypoh...but i really hope you will feel n get better soon...

kit, can continue to eat bu stuff..until AF comes then stop. if taking bbt is stressful, give it a break..no point taking and stress yrself...can take bbt again on CD1 (AF comes).

inuovi, dont fear..the op will go smoothly. maybe before the op, can ask yr gynea to be more cautious and talk to your hb abt yr fear..and also ask gynea to explain how the procedure will be like...when u understand better, u will be less worried.

estar is rite, it is easy to fall into depression stage. we should allow ourselves to grieve but we must also let ourselves get out of it after a period of time. life is such, we must keep moving forward....
happy or not happy also one day, might as well live happy..

Inuovi Gal,

I know the fear factor is definitely there, but dun be scared oso, you hv the support of your hubby and all the ladies here at the forum!
Crying is a good way to vent your frustrations & emotions, normally you will feel better after crying it out. I remember during those dark days, I cried and shouted at the same time until I grew tired and finally I fell asleep.

As I m/c on a Wed, I was given 3 days MC so I managed to rest for a total of 5 days but actually it's not good to be on leave for so long becos u will tend to think alot and become even more upset than before. Dun Think too much Inuovi Gal, everything will turn out fine! **Hugz**

Hi Kit,

We're constantly being faced with insensitive pple who dun talk with their brains, just ignore them I know it's hard but we have to be stronger than ever!

You can continue to "tiao li" your body, it will help strengthen our body in prep for the next one

Hi Angela,

All ladies here at the forum are giving one another support! You can always come here and talk to us here, we will always be here to listen. For me, the initial days are hard, I can't zz and I watch all the HK drama serials that I cld dig out from my rack and I read forums and I even write a journal finally to close that episode of mine. It's time to move on, I dun want to wallow in grief any further becos it's not fair to my darling hubby as well. I guess your hubby will oso be upset to see u upset..

Cheer up and hope you will feel better in days to come..

Yeah, Applemuffin, we must live each day happily and our miracle will happen to us someday!

hi ah_kat, i'm glad your tcm practitioner has given you a rough idea of how long she thinks your treatment will take with tcm. i hope your consultation with the specialist tomorrow will help you make the best decision for you.

irene, i'm also like you keep counting. i'm not supposed to ttc till my tcm tells me i'm strong enough to hold the baby, but can't keep wondering and counting also. i'm 35 now so will have to do the amnio too. what's the kkh forum about?

applemuffin and all furmommies, are you guys talking about that national day dog walk or something?

inuovi_gal, i'm sure the op will go smoothly like applemuffin said. did doc say whether you need to fast before that?

Dear ladies,
i guess, we all have to just mentally prepared for those "adhoc" insensitive acts. Like me, already one year and 2 months passed, i thought i am fully recovered until someone will come along and tell me how cute her baby is, etc etc. In fact a preggie friend of mine happily showed me her baby scan, thinking i have long forgotten my sadness. I just gotta fake out a strong front and pretend to enjoy looking at her baby scan.

I just dun get it.

But i have decided never to put on an act already. I will tell her i dun think i feel like seeing them.

xuanting, yeah, thats right. national dog walk. u going? i will be going. but this sat, there is an event call "a very special walk" at Bishan Park II. it's for both ppl n their furkids..

i think i am coping well...i could eat lunch with my preggie colleague, smile at my the other preggie colleague, but try not to go into deep conversations with them. anyway nothing in common to talk abt...when they start talking bb stuff....i am out liao.

my 3rd af is still missing in action. if i have af 1st and 3rd week of june..u gals reckon when i will get my af in july? 1st week or 3rd week?

thks gal.. i know i can always come in ere and chat as it reali make me feel beta. I know time will heal... i will try to be strong and move on. For now, i still not ready to talk to anyone yet. Like sylvia, i do have friend getting preggie now and still ask me to touch her tummy.. i feel so.. y cant they undersatnd how we feel inside. I just hope all this will be over soon and i can start all over again, find myself back and ttc again. But i know the path ahead will be not easy, i will be strong and face it and hope god give me a chance to love my bb and dun take my next bb away again.

gd morning everyone...

this morning i tot of not coming to work bt after a 2nd tot, i came cos i noe myself too well, if at hme i will hu si luan xiang...

kit_mum to be..
the insensitive coll of yours is too much.. I agree these kind of pple are ard us.. no choice,either we tell them off or jus ignore them..bt deep dwn our hearts aldy being hurt..

Applemuffin n Xuanting,

Ya at this point of time,there's no other path just to wait for tomorw d/c.. though scared but still nid to go through.. Yup i was told not to take any breakfast tomrw, appt at 9.30am leh...

Really thanks for ensuring me...
Btw when wake up, will feel weak or giddy? I think im those weak 1s ,n face will went pale kind...
Then hor got a sensitive question to ask u gals..

Hmm after that, will feel pain when passing urine at our V there or not huh?

Sorry for my ignorant leh..

Sylvia,

U r rite, we have to mentally prepared by those adhoc insentive acts... I can fully understand hw u feel, i think i will be like u, no matter hw long, the 'wound' is still with me...

inuovi
The procedure is straight-forward, u shud not fear.
I think I had milo after that, hb stayed with me for sometime before the gynae discharged me.
Didn't feel weak or giddy leh.
Don't recall there was any pain.

So ur case is purely no foetus ah? Not the ectopic pregnancy ah.

Take care, all u strong gals.

angela, no pressure..only concern. take yr time..not easy i know...anything anyone do or say will help..time is the best medicine..take care girlie..

inuovi, no pain when passing urine after the op. no worries. I feel a little weak after the op so my gynea kept me to rest (NUH ward) till 6pm before i was discharged. Op was 1pm. They also served me milo n biscuit. There might be some cramp at the womb area after you get home, it is normal. just dont carry heavy things and rest in bed as much as possible.

Hello! everyone,

I have a question. It has been almost 5 mths since I lost my baby. Finally, my AF is back to normal cycle but funny thing is I have yellow (instead of clear or white) discharge during ovulation. Have any of you experience this? Is it normal??

Dear inuovi,

do not be afraid k, we gals understand how u feel. tok to ur hubby about it, i am sure he will be able to comfort u..please rest well for a few days k..

angela,
u must be strong oso k..so is your confinement over??my mum want me to do for 3 weeks..my last day will be on 22th july..now taking good rest and dun want to think about the past liao..we must move forward k..
btw after the induced labour, ur menses come for how many days??mine is over 10days liao, the discharge is lesser each day but havent completely finish leh, is it normal?

Juz like to give a word of encouragement. I am a very good example of xian ku hou tian. Who cld have miscarriage 3x like me? (Consecutively in 2001(heartbeat stopped at 7wks), 2002(heartbeat stopped at 10wks), 2003(blighted ovum), is very rare coz i don't have pre-existing conditions, all tests shows Me and hubby healthy).

I have overcome all the sorrows and hardship and now I am blessed with 3 kids.

Jia you Jia you!

hi inuovi, be strong and move on. Along the way, you will stumble back into sadness like all of us, the road is not easy. But we are all here for each other.

I don't think you will be giddy for your procedure but do be prepared for bleeding after the procedure. They will keep you there for some time to make sure you are ok before letting you go home. Do have a mini confinement after that.. I'm not good at confinement and neither do i like confinement food. As a result, i only had the red dates tea. But if you can afford to, do take more nutritious food.

etsbaby, think it might be better if you consult gynae. For my case, after dnc, I could tell when i was ovulating cos during ovulation period got slight cramp at the ovary area.. and surprisingly no menstrual cramps anymore when AF comes when previously every month will have pms cos of menstrual cramps. Think there might be slight changes for some people but if in doubt do check with gynae.

3girls, wow, what a powerful story. Really gives me a lot of hope. Thank you.

And thank you to all of you who are so brave to share about your own experiences so that you can help those here.. becos as i was typing my own experiences here to share with all, i found it so painful and i had to delete some of it which i found too emotionally traumatic to post up here. Really thanks for being so open and allowing us to learn from each other.

Hi Xuanting and all,

Wow..this thread is growing so fast until I cant catch up...anyway, my heart goes out to all of yr who are so brave and persistant towards having a BB....I am calling it quits soon.

Went for a second gynae opinion visit as I am having haywire AF since my miscarriage last year. The path is pretty clear at this point for me and hubby.Induce the menses, take clomid on day 2, go back to scan on day 21 to see if O and then try n try..repeat cycle for 3 more times and if still do not work SO-IUI or IVF. If we chose the other path, i.e. dont want a BB, take conceptive pills for AF to come each month.

Discussed w hubby, will be going ahead w the inducing of the cycle, to try and lose some weight (have unknowingly put on 7kg since the miscarriage!!) and proceed w the clomid (at higher dosage) again...if all still fail, we will give up on the whole child bearing thingy and come to term that we will neber be able to have kids...We felt that (at least at this pt in time) this is really that much we can stretch ourselve to do (finance and mental)....anything more then that, we dont tink we can cope.... Sorry for being a wet blanket here when there is so many pple still having high hopes and being so encouraging..I wish all of us luck..babydust to all

hi ah_kat, ((((((HUGS)))))) can understand that you must be under lots of stress now with your haywire cycle.
i agree with you; go ahead with the inducing and if things don't work well then just forget it for a while. i think non-stop bu3/ttc-stress for a prolonged period wrecks havoc on our physical and mental wellbeing. may be better take a break from the whole thing and shun4 qi2 zi4 ran2 for a while if it really becomes very hard to bear. who knows, with the worries and expectations gone, things might go back to normal on their own. i can tell that u're already very, very weary from all the treatments. when you feel lighter and more ready, can always try again.

applemuffin, not sure if i'm going to the dog walk; i went last year and the goody bag was pretty good! free cakes for the dogs too (nice wor). when is it this year? i think your 3rd af should be in 3rd week of july ba, cos should be moving towards 28 days rather than keep at 14 days. now 2nd week of july you feel any pms?

inuovi_gal, hope you are in bed sleeping by now. rest well after the procedure tomorrow and get your hubby to ensure that you have all the things you need in your room so that u don't have to come out so much. take care!

hi 3girls, thanks for coming in to share your experience with us. it is always heartening to hear happy endings from someone who's been in our shoes (sometimes many times over). ttc-ing after a m/c can be so frightening and stressful; it's really nice to receive some encouragement every now and then.

hi ah_kat
Even if you all give up on ttc, heard alot of succes stories whereby couples who stop ttc suddenly bingo! So as long as u BD, there is still hope. Perhaps in the meantime, u can stop ttc for a while and BD to enjoy each other's company.

hi 3girls
Thanks for sharing your experiences. It is good to hear of success stories. I hope that one day, everyone here will have their own success stories to share.

hi etsbaby
Perhaps you want to visit your gynae? Im just concerned whether there is any infection since it's yellow?

Apple, ur AF should be regular already by 3rd or 4th cycle. Do not worry. I worried also when my AF was very irregular, and praise God it is back to normal again but took 4th cycle to be normal

hi ah kat,
you must be really stress... like roxzy mentioned above maybe you when decided to stop ttc you might also hit the jackpot coz you're no longer that stress.

i'm waiting for my 1st cycle to come... gynae said shd have my AF 4 - 6 weeks after the D&C

xbliss and roxyz - Thanks! I am seeing my gynae this afternoon for a swap test and a check up to see if it is infection or otherwise. better to be safe.

Apple - just to share about my AF became regular by 3rd cycle. 1st and 2nd cycle were very close and I was also concern but my gynae did advise me to monitor for 3rd and 4th cycle if normal then should be ok.

inuovi_gal - take care and rest well.

ah kat - it might be good to take a break for a while as stress also affects ttc.

Hi Nickel

my menes came for like 3-4days then later on and off will have some bleeding.. is oso due to the things we ate for confinement as some wine and herbs make us bleed again...

I think i will just do 2weeks... and my body is ok now i feel. I just had a malay lady to come do massage for me today.

Hi hi angela..

oh ic..yup the bleeding is much lesser liao but juz that its not completely finish lor.. me will be seeing my gynae tomolo for a check up..

me thinking of massage oso leh, sound good idea..who u engage??can give me the contact??for our case do we need to wrap oso or juz massage will do?me juz want a relax myself lor..

Hi Xuanting, roxyz & mspiggy,

Yes, u are right - I have not been myself since the miscarriage which is when I found that I have PCOS - life have been like a roller coaster and I have been on so many med that I dont ever rem myself having taken so many before. Not just that, I am doing things which in my wildest dream wouldnt have thot that I will ever being doing - accupuncture & eating TCM everyday...I guess, enough is enough...we are just going to try for this last cycle with the higher clomid dosage and see if I can O or not...after that, I tink we are really calling it quits! And I hope to get my life back then

ah_kat

my 1st AF arrive since my mc.... counting down to start ttc again.. but my cramp is really bad this time.. din go to work and rest at home today... never had such bad cramp before.. sigh

btw, i also put on weight since mc..... dunno why... may be its all the bu stuff that we eat... sian...... feel lousy.......... going to do yoga soon.....

wah.. so many posts...i m down with a 38.1 degree fever today.... MC tomor, for the first time, i feel relaxed... everyday work like siao in the office, very sian...

inuovi_gal, how u doin??? take good care, u will do just find, k?

stylo bb, do u hv twins history in your family? are your twins fratenal or identical?

estar, i m probably gg to the forum too.. mayb see u there..

btw, anyone else coming to the sat bishan dog event? i won't walk but i would go join the fun..

hi all ladies,

Im fine.. thanks for your concern... yday done the d/c aldy..No doubt its a 'horrble trip' to the hospital but still nid to go...

More jia lat when enter the OT room n saw the bed, i was like : Oh my god!! I even told the gynae im very scared!!

I remember when I ask her hw long wld I take to wake up after the GA,she answers.. After that i woke up found myself in another rm...

I tot the op nt done yet ,till i touched my bum & found my panty n pad on.. I couldnt believe myself it was done w/o my 'notice'..

I did feel giddy when abt to reach hme leh..lucky got my hb, if nt, dont noe hw.. kind of like blackout like that, see many stars...
1 thing might due to I had mild thalasmia(low blood)..

I was only given 2 days mc n ask to go bk for review on next thur...

U gals noe, my MIL crazy de lor, separate the fd fr me away fr my boy... she say cant mix! got this logic meh??zzzz

Wanted to ask her y bt .. i guess it must be i m/c (i dont want to hear her say that so i jus kip mum)....wanted to ask her must separate til when, bt give her face!

Really wu liao de..

HOWEVER REALLY THANKS TO ALL LADIES OUT THERE..
Thanks for your concern,advise n sharing your experience...

halo etsbaby,

i had the same thing earlier on. Now, on and off, the ovulation dicharge is sometimes clear sometimes murky, sometimes yellowish. I reckon it is what we eat that causes the colour differences. No need to worry i guess. So long as dun see greenish lah. Yellowish i really find ok. Stretchy too right?

In fact, i just went to see Ma Guang for my scanty menses. It has been for a year already. Menses regular but too light. i do not have enough qi and blood transported to my reproductive system. Make sense cos i before labour i was bleeding non stop for 12 hours.

so ladies, if u had lost a lot of blood too, i suggest quickly bu more in terms of qi and blood too. Very very very important. I neglected it and now trying to salvage.

A common phenomenon after MC/preterm is we face AF irregularities in one form or another. Big factor is our body and emotions were badly traumatised by the abrupt termination of our pregnancy. Double whammy.sigh.

nickel,
i had a malay massage lady to massage when i did my last confinement too. I got her contact thru one of the thread here - I call her Auntie Sadiah (97724579). U can try if you like..

irene, i will be gg for the dog run tmr at bishan park...see u there!

inuvoi, glad everything is over..now u must rest and recover
. Why yr MIL separate fd? whats fd?

hi applemuffin,

I will..Thanks..

Wat fd ar.. normal food lor, dinner time yday mah, then she scoop away some dishes 1st n say cant mix to eat with my boy...
Silly right?