Support group - Miscarriages

wow...so many posting after a few days...
i went KL with my hb to relax... went to this foot reflexology in KL, and the guy who massage me can tell that i'm very weak and ask me to take care of my body (of course i din tell him abt my mc).
For those of u menses not accurate and having cramp... he suggested going foot reflex every week to make blood circulation better... see whether u believe or not... i find him saying things quite zun for me... so may be foot reflex also good to prepare ur body too... but shd stop after ttc... in case preggy...

RedTea,
actually when i mc, i do suspect radiation from my labtop... cos i always put my laptop on my lap and do work when i preggy that time... is it true that radiation affect our uterus?

Hi piggy mummy, i can only do the basic yoga class, they also have shadow yoga and a few other types but i hv not had the chance to study closely. they also have pre-natal yoga classes, which i had intended to attend, but end up... sigh..

apple, r u till feeling the pain now? if yes, better check with doc. if not sometimes, it takes a while for the blood to travel out of our vagina, i guess our body position also affect the flow at times..

Kit mum2be, I guess radiation affects our life in many ways. i do try to put my mobile phone away from my tummy area when I was preg. I feel safer that way. also its not advisable to put lap directly on your lap. I read that the heat emitted from laptop would "scald" the skin after prolong direct exposure.... so use a cushion or something to buffer...

gals... i can share an economical way to help blood circulation, that is to soak feet in warm water before bed time. i used to have prob sleeping. TCM taught me this to help me relax & improve blood circulation cos i used to stand a lot at work. I tried a few times before, it works for me, and I sleep better too ;-)

irene,
not exactly pain but cramp-like. but today, cramp gone. maybe its bcoz last nite i applied tiger balm over tummy to keep it warm.

I heard about women getting their womb/uterus drop out, overbleeding etc...so am v worry...esp so when i had 3 D&Cs...

kit, i am also doing foot reflex weekly. It kinda take away some stress...but not sure if it affects my AF flow (making it come more)??

maybe we girls can sign up for yoga together...will motivate each other to lose weight, relieve stress and encourage each other along the way....but of coz only if you gals are comfortable coming out to meet each other.

hi anne and aria, me too in the same phase. currently reaching second trimester soon and still feeling unsure about the pregnancy everyday. Every little change to the body or tummy makes me worry like mad. On top of this, I would have to go for amnio, which really scares the hell out of me. Can somebody please tell me how painful it is and assure me?! i'm so freaked out by the idea of the huge needle going into my belly.

I'm really glad that you ladies here are taking responsibility for your bodies by thinking about eating healthily and exercising. That's something i can't wait to do if this pregnancy succeeds. Have gained quite a bit of weight so far and can't imagine how terrible it would be to start jogging. Prior to this pregnancy, i exercised regularly by jogging, brisk walking, and playing badminton. In fact, i started 1 month right after the d&c as i felt alright. The good thing that resulted was a healthier me, and also the backache that followed after the MTPT reduced and is subsequently gone. But, i can't say the back is still in excellent condition. This is becos during MTPT, the labor had taken such a toll on the back that the bones in the spine seem loose. can feel the movement and sound sometimes. It has not really affected me, but i hope it wont be aggravated by subsequent pregnancies (actually only hope to have 3 children lah..:p) So the ttc ladies, don't give up and work hard on your health (hubby's too.. forced him to go brisk walking with me)

Some updates on how i and bbies are doing. I'll be seeing gynae this weekend. Its going to be my third visit. Actually I'm kind of worried now, cos the "weight" at the lower abdominal area seems to have disappeared.. i'm not sure if it's becos the pregnancy has shifted upwards so the weight is taken off, but it freaks me out cos i keep wondering if the bbies are still there or not. We shall know this weekend. The nausea is getting better in the day, but worsening at night, similar to my first pregnancy. I can hardly eat at night, and even feel like puking after drinking water. A temporary remedy is to drink a cup of hot milo kosong or hot water and then try to sleep in a sitting position. That is really tiring, and i have a splitting headache today cos of lack of sleep. Will update after visiting gynae. Keep it up aria and anne!

Hi all.. thanks for sharing.. this support group really helps.

after that posting, the next day, the tenderness came back, but the following day (think thats today), its significantly lesser again. Just hope everything is going fine. I guess its too early to check, cos im just 5 weeks today, doubt if a scan will show anything anyway. just have to wait and hope i dont find any blood when i visit the toilet.

Best wishes to all too.. =)

xbliss,
sorry,..may i knw what is amnio n MTPT stands for?

gals,

we start trying yest..stilll have abit mix feeling..but this time we so it in natural way,no use OPK, only gadge the ovulation day..

gals,

usualliy how long after dnc can we try?coz i quite worry that we try so early (did dnc on 10/3/07).already 3 month, but finished 2 cycle..
But my TCM sinseh give us green light, but i still worried..

piggy mummy, mtpt is mid term pregnancy termination.. a medical term for abortion to be crude. amnio is amniocentesis.

i ttc 4 months after dnc and bingoed on first try. we resumed intimacy only about second month. i believe only you would know if your body is ready. For me, i had to exercise to keep healthy and make sure i was ready emotionally before i dared to try.

anne, u sound as paranoid as me. haha.. i am quite worried now too. Due to my previous history, my gynae agreed to see me around 5.5 wks where we should at least see the sac and ensure that it is in the right place. I believe you can let your gynae know and for him/her to make the call. i was also worried that i would spot, cos that happened in the first, but surprisingly didn't. Maybe the womb is cleaner now after the dnc?

xbliss,
i heard from those who went for amnio that the pain is not too bad. the real agony is waiting for the result actually. The night before the procedure or before the procedure starts, try to talk to your twins and ask them to stay still and calm. You too, try to stay calm. Good luck and god bless.

icy,
actually i had some brown discharge in my 6 weeks too and that prompted me to go to see my gynae immediately. Initially i want to wait till 7-8 weeks to see her to see if we can detect the heartbeat. Anyway, it turned out to be implantation bleeding and it disappeared the next day. Like you, really scared the hell out of me..

xbliss, i think those same thoughts will be running through my mind if i was in your shoes too. but try to remind yourself that worrying doesn't help but staying positive does!

some people who've had amnio said that it's like an ant bite; the pain is very slight and in fact quite numbing. close your eyes and don't look ba. remember to rest and rest!

hi anne and aria jo, thanks for sharing your stories with us here. please stay positive; i do hope that everything will go smoothly for you guys!

apple_muffin, i will be going for yoga for the thurs 7pm slot, starting this week. hee, u wana come along to try out 1 lesson?

I heard that sometimes mensus blood might be more when go for foot reflex during AF, cos foot reflex encourages blood circulation.. so mayb u can resume foot reflex after menses clear?

also u might wana try a warm heatpack rather than tiger balm, cos sometimes my skin feels too cool after applying leh..

Xbliss, i did CVS, procedure should be similar to amnio. to me, the needle is quite long! they will give u LA, then insert the long needle. but the last time i did, the doc din really wait for the LA to take effect, so it was painful for me.. i cried.. partly becos of the pain but mostly bcos i scare to lose bb... luckily my hubby was with me, i held his hand so tight, if not for him, i couldn't have gone through with it.. until today, i still hv the needle mark, which reminds me of my bb... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ...

one thing is u need try to not breath so hard. cos i was very anxious, my breathing was very heavy and my abdomen keeps moving, it was more difficult for the doctors, i guess... and they keep telling me: dun breath so hard but i just could not help it..

to make it more comfy to lie at a "sitting" position... u might wana try this cushion i saw at Spotlight, its like, u can half lean and half lie on it.. dunno how to explain, but it should make u more comfy, its about the size of a pillow, but more proped up.. i think it has wings also, i mean 2 extra flaps at the side to help position the cushion.

piggy mum, my gynae say can ttc after 2 cycles, but i will wait till i finish my 3rd.. but like xliss say, u should wait till u feel ready..

so apple, u wana join me?

btw, do u gals buy your preg test kits from the usual pharmacy? my friend say can get at about $3.50-4/pc, is it considered cheap?

;-)

irene, where did your friend get the test kits from? i always buy from pharmacies cos i dunno where else i can get them. i buy the clearblue ones. can't remember how much but over $10 per piece definitely.

irene, whereabout is the yoga place? how much?

i used to buy OPK cheap ones..but not sure how to use them...dunno where to pee lah..
prefer those cassette type...easier...

btw, my AF finally ended yesterday...happy!
do u gals think i can start to drink bu stuff tmr (sat)?

applemuffin,
yes, you should since your mense clear. Try to drink a small cup of DOM too before your go to sleep too to warm your womb..

sometimes EYS has discount...think still ongoing..check it out!

i received more news...2 more colleagues got preggie....sigh........

anyone thinks i should attempt to start ttc after 2 AFs? gynea says ok...i am scare but at the same time want to get preggie soon...u know lah...it is not easy to be preggie..not u want, u will get it...will take a few months to strike!

applemuffin, i think you can start to ttc once your ob-gyn says ok ba. anyway, like you said, prob will take a few months to strike. just try and at the same time continue to bu3 your body ba.

i haven't been eating any bu3 things on my own cos i'm taking tcm given by my physician and don't want to upset the balance. can feel some improvement like better and deeper sleep (an insomniac for the last few years) but can't wait to see even more improvements!

Hi Xuan ting, i think she deal directly with the agent... cos the last few times i bot from watsons, also about $10+ each. not cheap..

apple.. its the casette type, the kind u hv to pee in a disposable cup, then they have this small drop thing (dunno what is it called, comes with the casette) to pick up a few drops of urine sample and drop onto the centre.

For this batch she has, she say will expired in 2009. I hope by then my bb born liao!!

anyway, I would be buying some, if buy more, i think can get some disc... they also hv ovulation strip at about $8 each, it seems cheaper than those i see at watsons, but i dunno how to use leh, duunno if should buy? anyone use ovulation strip b4?

and... the yoga place is at Oxley road, near Killiney road.. its about 10-15min walk from somerset mrt. another way is to walk from the Irish pub (along the road) near somerset mrt, its nearer to walk from that bustop, about 10 min. its $30 for drop in lessons, and $25 per lesson if u buy 10 lessons at a time. (I suggest if u keen to try, u can go for 1 trial lesson first, if u like then u buy 10 lessons)... they have pre-natal yoga too(by appointment only), mayb if we get preg ard the same time, we can book and go tog?? keke..

finally today i went to see a tcm, he is my fren's fren, also a volunteer at one of those big TCM free clinic in the evening. actually its becos i m having some problem with my elbow and wrist, injured a few months ago but never treat becos i was preg then. i told him about my previous preg, and he say i need to tiao if i wana ttc.. so now fix my elbow first, so cannot Pu too much yet.... and i should start to take care at least 3 months b4 i start to ttc. he say his oldest preg patient is 45yo!! my Goodness!! he say as long as tiao, should be no prob!! and his med is those ready-made chin med, no need to boil, so its convinient!! ;-) he also say i should drink DOM or Yomeishu b4 sleep..

sigh, i wan gd health to ttc, so everything also try liao la...

hi ladies, some updates on how i am doing. Currently in wk 11 and the 2 darlings are doing fine.. except it looks a bit squeezy inside for the 2 of them. We got to know that there's 2 water bags but only 1 placenta, so they are identical. Gynae agreed that we could do Oscar first instead of amnio cos amnio would carry risk of mc and in this case, if mc is 2 bbies. The Oscar is really ex.. 300+. *faint* I've been losing weight consistently across the first trimester.. down 1 kg from 3 weeks ago. The nurse seemed concerned though i am not lah. I already tried to eat a lot but for dinner, the appetite is just bad. Got a lot of pre natal vitamins this time round.

Hope this pregnancy keeps up and i can let you all see my bundles of joy and keep your motivation up. take care.

xbliss, glad to hear the bbs are doing well. are you taking anything for an1 tai1? remember to rest and rest hor. (((((HUGS))))

irene, glad you're seeing a tcm practitioner. i've been reading up on tcm and reproduction and now feel more and more positive that it can help!

have a nice weekend everyone!

thanks piggy_mummy! dong cong cao is ex... now i only drank dong cong cao chicken essence... hope it will help a bit!

Irene, really glad that bbs are doing fine! remember to relax and dun stress ok?

cordyceps is really ex.. my in laws bought this box costing 700+ from eu yang san for their daughter. only got like 24 worms inside?!

xuanting, i am not a chinese tcm person so i just eat whatever prenatal vits that the gynae prescribes. currently on fish oil, calcium and a multivit. these supplements were given cos i keep losing weight. last 3 weeks, i was given enervon C. Somehow the nausea for this pregnancy is not so bad and i am trying to eat whatever i can. last round, cos of my fussiness, i believe my bb din get the nutrients cos i even skipped on the iron pills and fish oil cos of the terrible taste in the mouth. this time round, better learn to be good girl.

Good-day everyone, Im new here, and after reading all threads from all of you, it made me feel that 'at least im not alone' or 'finally thers somebody i can tok to'. I was diagnosed wif 'missed abortion' on my 8th week(last month 5h) and did D&C 2days after tat. I feel so devestated and heart pain. Cry and cry every single nite to slp with my back facing my husband and he duno abt tat. What troubled me the most is iv dne TOP few years back cos both me and my husband just got rom and was not fiancially stable(he just fin his ns at tat time). i suffered post-depression at tat time and it has become 'on and off ting' till this. I try to tink of the pos but still, surroundings will still affect me.. one of my gal friend just gave birth to a baby gal, i was happy for her but on the other end feel so sad and lousy for myself.Thinking 'why good tings happen to everyone and bad tings happen to me? i wish to be a mum soon...'.On the outside im out goin, but when im alone my mind will start to wonder. Didnt tok much to my hubby as he is not sensitive person even tough he too wanted to be daddy, didnt really see my view. Now its over and i hope i can overcum tis emotionally stress.

Thanks for listenin-reading.
And one more ting, its been 42 days since the procedure and my mensus not cum yet. Iv call my gynea last mon and she said it quite norm.. sumtimes it will take a longer period.. im oso worried bout it.

peggy,

understand wat u have gone thru but u r not alone... dun feel depressed or stresss.. as it will affect ur cycle... just relax and go out more with ur friends... u'll be ok.... as long as u r not stress up, ur mensus will come in no time... i'm too waiting for my mensus to come too.... gynae said shd come end of the month or beginning of next month... let's see.... btw, u can go and see TCM to monitor ur health??? i guess it does help...

morning ladies

how's weekend?

I bu quite a bit this weekend..had cordycep and bai feng wan. Do gals think its a good idea to take 1 bottle of bai feng wan a week and everynite take DOM? I had my 1st intimancy with my hubby since D&C...feel a little cramp..is it normal? Not going to ttc till 3rd AF..so we used protection! feels strange...

peggy, dont stress too much...AF will come..usually it takes longer after a D&C..but it will come.. my AF came 6-7 weeks after D&C. previous mc, it took me 3 months after D&C for AF to come. Dont worry ok...
it is good to talk to yr hubby...maybe he is also sad but he does it in his own ways...good to support each other thru this period. take care girlie..

hi xbliss, great to know that your bbs are doin fine!! jia you k?

Kit, i m not the one preg, its xbliss la.. i m still waiting for my 2nd AF to knock knock...

peggy, what u experienced might possibly be post abortion syndrome... and u probaby would expect to feel this way for another while... when i had to do my dnC, i was very sad and talked to a friend, he told me that perhaps this body is not suitable for my bb, so my bb would choose a better and healthier body and perhaps come back another time .... I guess it did not mean that we don;t love our lost kids.. infact we love them dearly, and even thou we did not have the yuan fen, we still will always remb them in our hearts.. i still miss my 2 bbs very much... and I know that whenever I think about them, I tell them i love them dearly, and no one will replace their position in my heart, they are very special to me..

let your love help u heal... and i agree with apple_muffin, u might wana consider talking to your hubby, he also may not know how to tell u how he's feeling.. my husb was also stressed from my crying initially, and perhaps still now. so I tell him that.. all i need him to do, is to hold me tight and let me cry, and he slowly understood that I would pick up the pieces and move on...

apple, My gynae also recommend some DOM everynight, and bai feng wan after mensus to bu...... and my gynae advised me that as long as no bleeding or cramp after intimacy would be fine. mayb u were feeling a bit tense? my gynae advised that should return to normal life whenever permits, allow yrself to relax.. k?

hugz girls..

irene,
wah yr gynea also recommend DOM...means it should be safe and good for our health. will try it tonite. can i take bai feng wan and DOM at the same time (tonite)?

i had no bleeding but a little crampy..but after taking bai feng wan last nite b4 bedtime and applying tiger balm on tummy..i feel no cramp this morning...strange...

when is yr af due? i am anxiously waiting for my 3rd af..

hi peggy, i hope you feel better after sharing. did your gynae say how long more to wait before you go for a check? i guess in the mean time you should just try to eat more healthily to build up your body.

xbliss, must be the twins absorbing the nutrients from you doubly quickly. my friend who had twins was also given lots of vitamins and supplements by her gynae and i think she mentioned that her folic intake had to be double also. she mentioned that she also lost some weight during the initial stage but later started putting on a bit. o ya, do you have cable tv? nat geo will be featuring a series called 'in the womb' or something, and one of them is about twins! june 20-something, i think.

applemuffin, you really very on man! the bai feng wan got instructions on the box or not? better to take as indicated ba. wait you bu3 guo4 tou2 how? i heard that dom is good. think some people take it every night also.

apple... sorry sorry, my tcm recommend DOM, NOT my gynae... paiseh, mislead u... not sure if can take together leh, mayb u wana take BFW in the day, and DOM in the night, or on alternate nite perhaps?? I am now taking DOm every nite, since last week, but jus a small glass, cos i find it quite strong for me..

my af last month came on 25th, this month is my second my af, should be due sometime in the next week, i m feeling more tired than usual lately, mayb its on its way. I hope.. last time when younger used to dread mensus, now so look forward to it. 2 weeks ago I spoke to a friend who is a nurse, she said she menopause at 40yrs old!! my goodness, i was really scared lor, so i tell myself, i better dun take too long to conceive...

dear gals, since my Dnc, i hv headache (usu on one side, more like a migrain) before and in the first few days of AF, i never really had that in the past, anyone had that b4?

hi kit, yeah can drink every nite. but i forgot to drink both DOM and take BFW last nite...aggrr

irene, u can try mixing hot water to DOM, will be less strong to drink. migrain..is it becoz u wash yr hair alot when doing mini confinement? maybe can try blow dry yr hair after washing and take more ginger to get rid of wind?

xuanting, i have to be on cos suffer so many times liao...i really hope i can be in good health to try for the 4th time...i cant take another blow...sigh...

HI peggy, sorry to hear about your loss. Our bbies are all in heaven, so they have friends to play with. Don't worry, concentrate on getting yourself well before ttc again. I think it would be good if you can try some ways to discuss your feelings/expectations with hubby else it may become v hard on you. Post natal dep is not something that should be taken lightly. Go see a doc and get it treated.

Xuanting, yes, i saw the SCV programme called "in the womb". It is going to be aired from 24 june, 9pm. Think it talks more about multiple pregnancies so i am going to force hubby to watch with me. I love the national geographic channel... always got a lot of interesting shows.

wow, so many posts to read...

Peggy, I'm sorry to hear about your loss. But know that you are not alone.. everyone here empathises and understands your situation because we have all gone through it before. And alot of them have successfully gone to become mothers....

Hi xbliss
Good to hear you and twins are doing well... please rem to take double the food intake and out on some weight!

Last Sat I finally blew up at my hubby coz I woke him up in the middle of e nite to BD and he wasnt very co-operative... I was thinking that my fertile window is coming soon and I didn't want to miss any chance. I cried when he wasnt co-operative and pissed with him, told him I dun want bb anymore

One good news to share, I think I'm ovulating today!! Yeah!! Past 3 cycles have been so haywire and irregular menses and keep testing negative for ovulation that each time i see a -ve for ovulation my hopes and confidence just dips further. I have been testing for past few days and was so happy to see a +ve on OPK ydae and good news is it's smack in the middle of this cycle, so hopefully body is back to normal.

Experiencing some AF cramps right now esp in right ovary. Never had these cramps in my whole life except right now. Is it because of the DnC? Does anyone have this experience also? Was also thinking sekali for past 3 mths, I did not ovulate at all coz no cramps and -ve on OPK... but I always thought that as long as AF comes, means got ovulate... I might be wrong

Tonite will be very hardworking to "zhou ren" Wish me luck!

roxyz, good luck on your mission tonite

dont tell yr hubby u have O, just seduce him lah...maybe he wont be so stressed and more cooperative...hee...

ariajo,
Yes, any discharge will freak me out.. i am getting orange or very yellow discharge. I would called my friend to ask her gynae for me. I'm in Tokyo now and language is a big issue.

I am just remember abt some old wifes myths lah.. for fun only..becos of my 2 m/c. my mum came out with lots of patterns.. like cooking pig 'stomach' and bring over to my hse to symbolise changing of tummy.. Then I also pray all over for the song zi niang niang.. It is like trying all sort of means to have a smooth delivery..

Rozy,
a way to see if u are ovulating is by looking at discharge, it would become very thick and sticky.. and that means abt time.. I used cyclespage.com to track my mense and ovulation.. pretty accurate for me..

icy,
my mom also did the pig stomach soup for me...to "change tummy" and she also prayed for me at temple...same nature like song zi niang niang too...

i am looking at feng shui to aid too....will try anything to have a bb...

another colleague's wife is preggie...my heart dropped again...sigh

Sigh...supposed to be ovulating as well but kanna infection of all time....guess would have to wait for next round. was ok thruout the last 3 cycles...

was busy fighting my insensitive MIL the past week...of all time place her grandchild's photo im my living room. and the photo was donkey's years ago. i was v mad and was v disappointed with my hubby for dismissing me as too sensitive! was thinking i DO NOT need other pp's BB photo in my hse. I will decorate my hse with my own bb's photos in no time!

Read this from a website....something to share...i am not good with words and find this poem just reflect my feelings so well.

Avery

Although I never saw you,
You left heartprints on my heart.
Although I never held you,
We were never far apart.
You will always be my baby,
From now and years to come,
You'll always be my child,
And I will always be your mom.
I am very proud to have had this time,
As short as it may be,
To feel your little heartprints,
Your special gift to me

apple, oh my gosh, i wasn't aware of that. and usu i bath pretty late also, i think i need to change this habit.

roxyz, GOOD LUCK!!

Eunice... thanks for the short poem, it is really how I feel... u take gd care, I am sure u will deco your whole house with yr BB photos very soon!!

kit, i drink about 1-2 table spoon full, i also dunno what is the correct amount. I think yomeishu has a small glass that comes with it? can anyone share?

roxyz, gongxi gongxi on the +ive on your opk! hope the little fellas are madly swimming towards your egg now. hehehe...
kao_babydust2.gif

applemuffin, what area of fengshui are you looking at? can share?

irene, i read somewhere that migraine type headaches before/during af means some sort of imbalance/blockage in tcm terms. since you're seeing a tcm practitioner now, maybe can ask him?

eunice, agree that it is kinda insensitive..maybe yr MIL wants to "hurry" u to have kids...some elders are not aware, kept asking why no kids?!! thats why i have stopped going for CNY, festive gathering...too painful to explain..and in my opinion, no need to explain.

xuanting, nothing too major..i just read tips from internet and buy fengshui items to place at home lor..hee...eg. hubby should sleep which direction, dolls to place in the bedroom etc. I am not too extreme yet!! i hope.

i am pissed with my hubby yesterday nite. came home having drank wine (2-3 glasses). i told him how to improve health like that??!! i feed him vitamins n cordycep, and he ruin it by drinking wine/alchohol....gggrrrr....sometimes i wonder why bother so much when the man is not interested in having a bb??? pissed...

hi icy
I dun have any ECWM de... all my life .. so it's abit difficult to track my O... luckily there's OPK heee

Hi apple, irene and xuanting
We managed to BD once ydae... hopefully it's enough. Since O already occured yesterday which is confirmed by my sudden increase in temp dis morning.. if I bd again today will it help?
Spermies... be strong and swim faster!! heeee

hi eunice
Thanks for sharing this poem. Dun be sad k. Maybe your MIL placed poto is to encourage you to have kids or increase your fetility etc. She may have heard somewhere that it's good.... Most of the time we duno why they do such tings also
We will all be able to hold our own kids in our arms soon!

apple... my same sentiments exactly! Sometimes i am so pissed with my hubby also... we are trying so hard yet they dun appreciate. Somemore we are the one who has to go through the pain of dnc and labour delivery yet we dun mind... cun they just co-operate more with us... haiz

roxyz, play safe, can bd again tonite and tmr nite or skip tonite and bd tmr nite.

i think men dont understand how we feel about ttc and what we went thru. the D&C is not just about physical pain but emotional pain as well. they will never understand cos the bb is not in their bodies. they will not understand the attachment we have for the bb.

sometimes i wish by my own effort, i can have a bb. How to bd when you are upset with yr spouse?! how to knock sense into their heads that all we want is a healthy bb, how to tell them that it hurts whenever someone in our circle announce their pregnancies??!!

apple,
yes, it is like we are doing everything we know. Some said not to have too much softtoys in ur room, because softtoys have too much yin element. I am glad that there is a change of environment for me since i follow my hb to japan.. my bedroom in sg reminds me of the days of long waits and no return. Somehow, i even think my bedroom have bad fengshui..

Preggy woman also stressed me out..it is like i watch so many preggy, pregnant the same time as me, while they are holding their child.. then i have nothing at all. So now when friends who edd similar to me, i would also stress a bit.

Roxy.
Good luck!! the brave stories around me, keep me going to try and try and try. :D I keep tell my little one every night to stay strong and my 2 angels up there to watch over her.