jus sent (from home) my hubby off to army for reservist for 2 weeks... i dun think i am emotionally strong to be away from him yet, especially now, wif all the spottings going on!!! was crying quite badly last nite...
dear folic,
sorrie i dint post yesterday cos' hubby took leave, so was out most of the time... we went to Guan Yin temple & it was supercrowded.. it's Guan Yin niang-niang birthday (i think so)... i cldn't even squeeze thru' the crowd to put my incense..
glad to hear ur lil' one has grown well.. guess ur lil' one is telling u dat he/she is doing veri well by the strong heartbeat.. now u can enjoy ur long weekend... *hugz*
i felt lousy the whole day... crampy in the afternoon & at nite.. wif spots of red... aii... really dunno wat to do!
the texture doesn't look like AF at all.. even if my 1st AF is here... i am not happy/excited cos something wrong wif me.. my luteal phase is way too short.. i read dat luteal phase is abt 12-14 days... i do hope dat onie DIS CYCLE is an abnormal mth for me...
hi cubbiebb,
thks for ur blessings.. but i practise super-safe sex... so it's impossible to get preggie.. will keep ur blessings wif me for future use..
hi Odie,
i think u r using ur magic wand at abt dis time.. ALL THE BEST & do update us soonest ya... it's time for another good news in dis thread.. *big hugz*
hi tiantian & Ocean,
it's veri contradicting for me now... on one hand, i do hope dat's it's AF, jus to clear away dis cycle & start afresh, but the physical signs r really weird lah.. jus spots of red leh, sometimes hv, sometimes dun hv... But yet, i dun wan it to be my AF, cos of the stupid egg dat i saw last week..
sorrie Ocean, need to ask u stuff again.. u said ur 1st AF is kind of light.. not heavy flow or ur normal flow.. texture wise.. does it look like AF? bright red? do u need to use a normal pad or jus a panty liner? if normal pad, at least half the pad being used? i am really sorrie.. always hv to ask u to recall back..
hi java,
thks for ur sypnosis for Winter Sonata.. it's really a veri touching story.. especially the song.. my hubby always ask me to close my eyes & pretend dat it's him singing to me.. hhmm.. i am missing my hubby more now.. aii...
hi millie,
thks for asking.. i am still monitoring & see how things go.. i think a trip to the gynae is most likely lah..
abt ur bro & sis-in-law, mabbe ur sis-in-law felt dat ur parents will show them the concern & assurance dat they needed... something she cldn't get from her own parents?? but wat i cannot understand is how come ur parents need to pay for their consultation fees? r they both working? is ur bro the onie 'son' in the hse? hhmm.. mabbe they dunno the 'true' meaning of hving a child lah.. they tot dat their responsibility is to conceive onie.. the rest, will be taken care by ur parents.. mabbe u can tok to u parents abt it?
hhmmm.. i started writing at abt 6.20am.. gosh!! now it's 7.28am liao... Hv a great day ahead everyone..