when i ovulate i do feel cramps, when af coming also. but its not ideal, becoz its near the tube. i rem i freaked out last cycle when i started ttc. when i missed af and bfn. quite scary.hopeful,
Is it normal to feel cramp over scar area?
how are u? i hope u are well rested. take care my dear.I feel the ouch seeing the quote :'(
when i ovulate i do feel cramps, when af coming also. but its not ideal, becoz its near the tube. i rem i freaked out last cycle when i started ttc. when i missed af and bfn. quite scary.
nope, abt 2 years back after i had my firbroid removal, when before af or what sometimes will cramp also. maybe cramp is the wrong word, i get throbbing pain. like something pulling and poking.Oh my, it cramp because the scar is still new or will it cramp for long?
nope, abt 2 years back after i had my firbroid removal, when before af or what sometimes will cramp also. maybe cramp is the wrong word, i get throbbing pain. like something pulling and poking.
ususally wont really pain, but ectopic is a bad experience. u have the baby but in the tube, and the chances of having it again and again is very high. tats why im so worried.
lol ya im trying. my tww ending soon in another few days. so this time im TRYING to hold out till AF is late. an ususally its late for a few days. so the best time to really test is next sat, AF will be late by 4-5 days. if still negative and AF is late, means i very suay. AF late so long and gave me false hopes lolI see. Oh dear, every mth have to endure the pain. Hugs. Dun think too much, it may not happen again. Stay positive!
I'm at batam now, ytd was real tough husband was having his panic attack and I can't control my emotions well almost having the thought of just ending everything! Arranging for my D&C on next Tuesday haven start bleeding yet i am still hopping for a miracle but my husband just keeps on confirming that there's no heartbeat..how are u? i hope u are well rested. take care my dear.
lol ya im trying. my tww ending soon in another few days. so this time im TRYING to hold out till AF is late. an ususally its late for a few days. so the best time to really test is next sat, AF will be late by 4-5 days. if still negative and AF is late, means i very suay. AF late so long and gave me false hopes lol
see how, see if i can pass this weekend without testing.
Hugs Mangohope, I'm so sorry to hear about your loss. Please don't blame yourself, it is not your fault. Take good care of yourself and recover well. Please don't give up hope, we are all here to support each other, our journeys may be long and painful but we will get there in the end.
ya just skip the cny thing totally bah. I know how u feel really, I think of us do.I hope all this nightmares can be over soon! The next time round i ttc again next year! I am skipping all the cny visiting with irritating relatives that's repeating the same old thing every year "when are you giving birth uh, married awhile le"
Going thru the whole process again and what's worst the whole company knows I'm preg and I really don know how to face anyone anymore. People will be like stay strong you need to be strong... Buy seriously how to?I regret eating 5 mouth of ice cream thinking must be me eating cold food causing the baby's heartbeat to stop. I told myself if it happened again I really don't have the will to live anymore everyday having that fear!
lol ya im trying. my tww ending soon in another few days. so this time im TRYING to hold out till AF is late. an ususally its late for a few days. so the best time to really test is next sat, AF will be late by 4-5 days. if still negative and AF is late, means i very suay. AF late so long and gave me false hopes lol
see how, see if i can pass this weekend without testing.
The tcm is not bad it's just the last time I seen her I told her I ate ice cream so she set the example. Do I need to go to the polyclinic to get the referral letter to go into NUH as a subsidy patient? The Thomson Gynae says he can help write the letter too but I will go in as A class patient which will cost a bomb..
good, then u don't need to go through the trouble. u are already a subsidized patient right?Btw...I called NUH before...they accept KKH referral letter ( provided is already a subsidised patient)
2nd option is go polyclinic....
Thank you miracle!Mango...
Just seen your post...really sorry for your lost...........again...........I wont say things that we wont like to hear...
All I want to say is...... take good care of your body .......eat some tonic........build up your constitutes..........
Its normal to ask yourself a lot of 'what ifs' ...........go ahead...........
Cry ............ go ahead................
Dwell on this ............. go ahead............
time will heal...........
You have a supportive hb...........which is very encouraging.........so ............. dont stress yourself....
Talk to us okay...........
Take care
God bless.
Thanks Chris!mangohope
just came here and read and saw your post on your yet another loss...i am so sad for you..i hope you'll try to get some rest in batam and prepare yourself mentally over your forthcoming dnc .. this period maybe hard but keep strong sister..actually er i also feel ur tcm could hv been more sensitive..and well i disagree with her, angmohs here eat and drink cold stuffs esp winter so cold still drink cold water/fizzy drinks/wine/beer and cold salad for lunch and icecream for desserts in days when weather dips to -20 or colder too and still nothing happens to them. And what more in WARM singapore our body heat higher mah hmm So i believe it could be of other reasons lor..or well for some of us no reasons at all...but as it is now, you cannot blame yourself of what happened cos no one wants it to happen..and skip CNY if possible/ short local hotel spa/staycation or get out of sg for a short trip etc this will make yourself and your hb less unnecessary stress..take care!
If adopting were easier I would really opt for that! But I saw the website and it's like so tedious too! I always dream to be a mother, that day hb was talking to my Fil saying it was actually a dream for me to be a motherya just skip the cny thing totally bah. I know how u feel really, I think of us do.
please don't think of the very bad things, life goes on. we have other plans, if we don't have kids we will just indulge in ourselves, coz hubby doesn't want to adopt. I know its hard, and its painful but there are still many in this world who loves you.
have a good break in batam. rest well my dear.
Yeap totally understand u. I also always wanted to be a mum and go through motherhood. U rest well don't think too much and worry. My prayers are with u. I hope that ur tiny bit of hope will turn out as ur life miracle.If adopting were easier I would really opt for that! But I saw the website and it's like so tedious too! I always dream to be a mother, that day hb was talking to my Fil saying it was actually a dream for me to be a motherthinking that I can just be easy like those short gun mother! Getting preg right after our wedding but later on realize everything's not easy at all....
Why can't we just have a easier path like the others?
Just finish seeing the tcm and there's a patient who mc at 7 monthsthe tcm ask me to go for a 2nd option as my Gynae didn't do any hcg test and just a scan so yupp going to kkh ane for my tiny hope! Gonna change a Gynae to kkh for my next pregnancy! Any good Gynae to intro? Thanks!
I think its good to rest for a while, try again when u r ready.
Talking about christmas, my first mc happened 1 week before christmas. How sad. Somemore, I had to pretend nothing happen as no one know I was preggy in the first place and continue with the party.![]()
This is gonna happen to me this yearI think its good to rest for a while, try again when u r ready.
Talking about christmas, my first mc happened 1 week before christmas. How sad. Somemore, I had to pretend nothing happen as no one know I was preggy in the first place and continue with the party.![]()
Nope ): no heartbeat and right after the scan I started bleeding already! It was suppose to be my 16 weeks but... The tcm says I might need to have longer confinement this time round, the last time just 1 week now I need to at least 2 weeks! By den also christmas le haisya can understand u all. i had 2 mcs at CNY (one 2011 one 2013 on vday also). lucky is after the first DAY of CNY. so not so bad. and first pregnancy my mil can't help but share happiness right. so the relatives knew. and who knows less than a week later, no more liao.
sigh what to do, we can't control when to conceive . ladies jia you.
mangohope, hows the scan at kkh?
no choice better to tiao ur body. since u not in hurry to try go huh as subsidized patient. can rest ur body, rest ur mind, prevent u from trying so soon, and rest the wallet too.Nope ): no heartbeat and right after the scan I started bleeding already! It was suppose to be my 16 weeks but... The tcm says I might need to have longer confinement this time round, the last time just 1 week now I need to at least 2 weeks! By den also christmas le hais
This is gonna happen to me this yearmy bleeding has started and the cramps
another sleepless night for me! I always feel so sorry towards my hb, mum and Fil having to go thru all this with me, always giving them hope and later on dust. Hopefully this time round can find out the cause! I'm suspecting sticky blood! Cos last wed they took my blood it was all sticky and cloggy and need to retake!
hi Haze,Mango hope,
I could understand how u feel.. Looking at my husband happily playing with his nephew n niece, it hurt deep inside me.... He a person whom love kid a lot... Yet I couldn't give him a healthy bb... Keep spending tons of money for nothing... But dear, u are lucky to have a supportive husband... No matter what, u both is still together... Marriage is not abt giving birth then consider a blessing... We have a loving husband that consider one blessing too... Big hug hug! Can understand it frustration too... I been thru that stage...
Nope ): no heartbeat and right after the scan I started bleeding already! It was suppose to be my 16 weeks but... The tcm says I might need to have longer confinement this time round, the last time just 1 week now I need to at least 2 weeks! By den also christmas le hais
Ladies I was impatient tested yesterday and bfn. But I saw something though hubby says eyes playing tricks on me. This morning using morning pee I tested again. Very very very very faint line but u can still strain eyes and see.
Could be a chemical cox I'm already spotting and af due tmr or wed. Plus I have no symptoms. So since under high risk, I was supposed to call in nuh once I have something. Cox if it's not chemical and viable I will need to start on jabs etc to maintain this and hopefully able to carry through.
Now suspecting a chemical cox I had one before also and the spotting just not good signs. So no celebration yet. I'm waitng at nuh now to do a beta hcg to see if this can progress or end up chemical.
Sign why cannot let me see strong line and no spotting.
Don't worry mayb it's still early! You will get a strong line in another week or so! We will all pray for you! Jia you!Ladies I was impatient tested yesterday and bfn. But I saw something though hubby says eyes playing tricks on me. This morning using morning pee I tested again. Very very very very faint line but u can still strain eyes and see.
Could be a chemical cox I'm already spotting and af due tmr or wed. Plus I have no symptoms. So since under high risk, I was supposed to call in nuh once I have something. Cox if it's not chemical and viable I will need to start on jabs etc to maintain this and hopefully able to carry through.
Now suspecting a chemical cox I had one before also and the spotting just not good signs. So no celebration yet. I'm waitng at nuh now to do a beta hcg to see if this can progress or end up chemical.
Sign why cannot let me see strong line and no spotting.
Thanks mangohope. Sorry to hear u were in such pain.Don't worry mayb it's still early! You will get a strong line in another week or so! We will all pray for you! Jia you!
I was cramping the whole of last nighty d&c suppose to be on Tuesday but this morning a gasp of blood just flow out so rushed in to the hospital a&e for the surgery! Worst pain I ever experienced! Now waiting to be discharge![]()
results out liao - probably a chemical. not so positive coz its super super low. hcg only at 5.8. its as good as not pregnant. lol so prof Mahesh wants me to go in and do another hcg test on Thursday. if rise means still got chance, else, I tink my AF will come liao. but they ask me to take duphaston, so it will prevent AF from coming also.
hmm if really no, then I just enjoy my drinks during Xmas loh lol
Faith over fear! Praying for your hcg to go up up up!results out liao - probably a chemical. not so positive coz its super super low. hcg only at 5.8. its as good as not pregnant. lol so prof Mahesh wants me to go in and do another hcg test on Thursday. if rise means still got chance, else, I tink my AF will come liao. but they ask me to take duphaston, so it will prevent AF from coming also.
hmm if really no, then I just enjoy my drinks during Xmas loh lol
Ya! I was so embarrass when it starts gasping out when I'm inside the car! Worst still when I reach the hospital and stand out more gasp out! Couldn't do anything but cry and ask for the wheel chair! My mum says this is the pain we will experience when giving birth. Hais people giving birth pain i is miscarriage painOh my, I understand the pain you went through. Moreover it came so sudden for you. Anyone doing confinement for u?
ya I think 1 week is too little. Somemore u already bleeding profusely. nothing to be embarrassed, big hugs!!! we got no choice.Ya! I was so embarrass when it starts gasping out when I'm inside the car! Worst still when I reach the hospital and stand out more gasp out! Couldn't do anything but cry and ask for the wheel chair! My mum says this is the pain we will experience when giving birth. Hais people giving birth pain i is miscarriage pain
My mum will be doing the mini confinement for me! The doc only gave me 7 days mc but I asked for extension! Gonna rest for 2 weeks.
Ya! I was so embarrass when it starts gasping out when I'm inside the car! Worst still when I reach the hospital and stand out more gasp out! Couldn't do anything but cry and ask for the wheel chair! My mum says this is the pain we will experience when giving birth. Hais people giving birth pain i is miscarriage pain
My mum will be doing the mini confinement for me! The doc only gave me 7 days mc but I asked for extension! Gonna rest for 2 weeks.
ya I think 1 week is too little. Somemore u already bleeding profusely. nothing to be embarrassed, big hugs!!! we got no choice.
ur mum is there with u, that's good lah. I very stubborn one, I only like to go alone or max with my hubby when things like that happen.
don't know how to face my mum coz I sure cry mah, cry baby. im stronger without anyone around me. even cry also don't wan to let ppl see. lol im so weird.
though im quite chill abt it, I also hope it will rise so can get my rainbow baby. but i rather not be pregnant than to have ectopic.
so I researched online:
Many women wonder whether they have a normal hCG level or not.
- See more at: http://www.babymed.com/hcg-level-in-early-pregnancy#sthash.jNIn0n1v.dpuf
- An hCG level below 5 mIU/ml is considered "not pregnant"
- An hCG level above 25 mIU/ml is considered "pregnant".
- An hCG level between 5-25 mIU/ml requires a follow-up test to confirm what it could be.
- At hCG levels in early pregnancy below 1,200 mIU/ml the hCG usually doubles every 48-72 hours and it should normally increase by at least 60% every two days.
- Between 1,200 and 6,000 mIU/ml serum hCG levels in early pregnancy, the hCG usually takes 72-96 hours to double
- Above 6,000 mIU/ml, the hCG often takes over four or more days to double.
- After 9-10 weeks of the pregnancy hCG levels normally decrease