<font color="119911">gingal</font>,
thks for the wishes. finally, trying to find excuses to online. hubby not in, after lunch/pumping also fews round of slp.....
Actually, I have seen u and yr hubby visiting yr gar before in that rm but did not know u are gingal. anyway, my boy only ttf to that rm the 2nd week.
yup, think I did not have enu rest during confinement. dunno how u view confinement? told other forum mummies and they only blame me for not visiting bb regularly, being selfish and only want to follow confinement rules strictly. ask me to heck care confinement. ai-yo...I knew my body system well that I must nurse bck my health b4 I can take care of bb but..... hubby also asked me not to worry, he will be one who delivered ebm and talk to bb (hubby will deliver ebm daily) so asked me too rest as much as I can esp during CL. hai.....sian.....my 2nd preggie fr starting till now never been smooth wor.....
y'day evening got a call fr SCN, of cos, scare me lah. the staff nurse only wanted to cfm if we wanted to bring fwd the Hernia surgery to wed instead of fri (ai-yo, already repeat twice last week to the nurse but .....dunno why msg never get pass or.....). so just now, received call again and asked to come down to sign the consent form. I would like to go down but I scare history will repeat again. so ask hubby to leave early fr work (half an hr) so that he can reach b4 6pm.
I do take DOM and also other wine. but they are fully boil in the soup. hmm...black fungus....something new to me. now, after wash up of womb, lochia no more liao but still place pad in case.
yup,the lochia for my last preggie lasted me 2mth too. ppls said that tbf mummies will have longer lochia. yup, it is normal. did u go bck for yr postal natal checkup?? ask the gynae loh....
re
lacenta
mine was removed by a MO. ai-yo, last time, it took the MO 2 hr (include stitches) to do the last stage. but this time, within 1 hr, he done finish leh.
<font color="119911">costa</font>,
me scare wor....but now, after wash up, no more blood leh. dunno normal or not....
yr case really very scary wor....it must be scare u and yr loves ones that time.....
but now, is yr menses regular or?
<font color="119911">mummies who bb had hernia surgery</font>,
ask u....
just received call fr anesthesiologist (think so call) that she will adminstrate the anesthesic before the surgery and also another pain killer (forgot what's the name) near to the spine. she mentioned until quite scary that after surgery, bb might not know how to breath normally so we might not be able to bring bck over the weekend. cos now preemiers usually breathe thru their brain etc....
so wondering how will bb react esp after surgery.....now a bit worried. tml, bb will be gg for surgery in the morning so will be meeting the surgeon and the anesthesiologist again. hope everything ok.....
thks for the wishes. finally, trying to find excuses to online. hubby not in, after lunch/pumping also fews round of slp.....
Actually, I have seen u and yr hubby visiting yr gar before in that rm but did not know u are gingal. anyway, my boy only ttf to that rm the 2nd week.
yup, think I did not have enu rest during confinement. dunno how u view confinement? told other forum mummies and they only blame me for not visiting bb regularly, being selfish and only want to follow confinement rules strictly. ask me to heck care confinement. ai-yo...I knew my body system well that I must nurse bck my health b4 I can take care of bb but..... hubby also asked me not to worry, he will be one who delivered ebm and talk to bb (hubby will deliver ebm daily) so asked me too rest as much as I can esp during CL. hai.....sian.....my 2nd preggie fr starting till now never been smooth wor.....
y'day evening got a call fr SCN, of cos, scare me lah. the staff nurse only wanted to cfm if we wanted to bring fwd the Hernia surgery to wed instead of fri (ai-yo, already repeat twice last week to the nurse but .....dunno why msg never get pass or.....). so just now, received call again and asked to come down to sign the consent form. I would like to go down but I scare history will repeat again. so ask hubby to leave early fr work (half an hr) so that he can reach b4 6pm.
I do take DOM and also other wine. but they are fully boil in the soup. hmm...black fungus....something new to me. now, after wash up of womb, lochia no more liao but still place pad in case.
yup,the lochia for my last preggie lasted me 2mth too. ppls said that tbf mummies will have longer lochia. yup, it is normal. did u go bck for yr postal natal checkup?? ask the gynae loh....
re
mine was removed by a MO. ai-yo, last time, it took the MO 2 hr (include stitches) to do the last stage. but this time, within 1 hr, he done finish leh.
<font color="119911">costa</font>,
me scare wor....but now, after wash up, no more blood leh. dunno normal or not....
yr case really very scary wor....it must be scare u and yr loves ones that time.....
but now, is yr menses regular or?
<font color="119911">mummies who bb had hernia surgery</font>,
ask u....
just received call fr anesthesiologist (think so call) that she will adminstrate the anesthesic before the surgery and also another pain killer (forgot what's the name) near to the spine. she mentioned until quite scary that after surgery, bb might not know how to breath normally so we might not be able to bring bck over the weekend. cos now preemiers usually breathe thru their brain etc....
so wondering how will bb react esp after surgery.....now a bit worried. tml, bb will be gg for surgery in the morning so will be meeting the surgeon and the anesthesiologist again. hope everything ok.....