precious_one..wah..ur hb not bad... v day at jarkarta!!!!
sighh... kate always have yellw muscs
can they recover with infction without antibotics? finally see a pic of ur gal! she got very nice skin leh!
kkf, re the MIM sling..actually hor.. beginning i also duno how to use.then a fren learn from teh shop staff (got qiao4 men2 one), then teach the rest of us..then its much easier! maybe if anyone of u still got the sling can bring to the chalet then i see if i can still rem ? (cos my sling now with SIL)... haha..must be what u say abt kate speaking in sentecens..yest i dream that she can speak in sentence in mandarin!

last time when i am bored..i will go out with my gal and some single fren..so that they canhelp me jagar too eg when i wan to try on clothes etc... mayeb u can try the same? and of course, next time take leave during weekdays and go shopping and reward urself!
caca, any latest news?
afcai..ahaha.. after a while, u will realise every time u go to SCN u have to see the white board to see if they move ur bb to other place..they do that quite often !

BTW, ur bb gain wgt quite fast leh! That's good!
xbliss...ahahha..thank goodness my kate < 3 yo

so dont have to perform..anyway this gal is active at home..but with strangers, she is very very shy...
gingal, good thing abt using sling instd of arms carry is that u have 2 hands to do shopping!

why does she need blood transfusion? update us on u and ur gal every weekend ok?
jane..really envy those of u whose hb agree to postpone tv time for the kid..my hb will never give up his tv for kate!
at least siang learn bowling terms, guess what did my gal learn ??? HI GUYSSSSSS (from that stupid podcast advert!) pengzz!!!!!!!!! i always watch to watch the chinese med show too but its around kate's bedtime!!!!
cos i always like chines med..last time even wan to study for the course but 6 years leh so din go....
costa..oopss.. i never know we have to buy our own nappy rash cream

i also end up always chasing my gal around when i go out with her..thats why i prefer enclosed area else u all wont be seeing me!
dm, brought kate to see pte speech therapist for assessment, she said that kate will need therapy cos she cannot maintain eye contact (so cannot see how we prononce) and cannot pronounce some words..so going to try to get subsidised rate for kkh... but heard the Q is super long.... being the only child..i dun wan her to be 'handicapped' if really end up its a real issue, esp when its not as if i need those money for daily use)... wah..that ´@´@ still crying? she have been pai mia since kate was a few months old!
didi, hehehe.at home its my hb watching little nonya..i buay tahan that show..only watch last episode..
yan, i manage to get the medisheild (from NTUC) when kate was a few months old cos by then she had cleared all her issues liao...
speaking abt insurance.. now i am wondering if i should get those that incl seeing normal doc..cos kate is always seeing doc!!!!! anyone got experience with tat?
bbq98, ithink it will dependds on the hospital stayed and the 'level' of prematurity and the ward class.