kkf
Hi yan, just to let you know again, I am the oldest real life example of a premature baby.
I was borned ard 27 gestation weeks and is now 30 years old. I am a uni grad, with not much of a problem from prematurity, except now getting older, getting weaker. haha. Dun worry.
For your gal, dun worry, the high intensity brain problem should not be serious right? Cause if so, the doctors will let you know straight away. Like my 1st boy, he had serious bleeding in his brain and the doctor told me straight away about the negative consequences, and asked us for our decision. Most of our babies here went thru a lot at nicu too but you see, all of them manage to do well now.
Precious one, wow, no wonder you dun want to have another child. Btw, my mum was also like you leh, when she had me, she had bleeding all the way till she gave birth to me, and gynae told her, wow, you are lucky to still have the baby! The baby can still tarhan till week 27, is a miracle, haha.
For my 1st pregnancy, I also had spotting, then bleeding (due to polyp) until I very scare.
Puppyduppy, I think doesn't matter whether your child is premature or not to decide wat is the best age to send him/her to childcare leh. Some full term children also fall sick so frequently in childcare until their parents withdrew them. Its up to your convenience. My boy was send to 2 hourly program when he was about 2 years old. Yah, he did fall sick very frequently, like cough and flu, fustrating. But guess, all children are like that, thats why got germs spreading around everywhere.
jane, i dun have any lobang for bulk purchase leh.
but I am also thinking that i shd do something like learning something...hmm...but sometimes just too lazy.
shelllow congrats that paige is going soon. Paige is a christian name or her chinese name? I also shopped when I felt sad, stressed etc. haha. dun waste money buying small clothes. Just let your gal wear normal 0-3 months baby clothes is ok. My boy also wore those, and not that big to me leh.
Bloom, aiyo, why rejected.
Never mind, at least you tried.
For your gal, dun worry, the high intensity brain problem should not be serious right? Cause if so, the doctors will let you know straight away. Like my 1st boy, he had serious bleeding in his brain and the doctor told me straight away about the negative consequences, and asked us for our decision. Most of our babies here went thru a lot at nicu too but you see, all of them manage to do well now.
Precious one, wow, no wonder you dun want to have another child. Btw, my mum was also like you leh, when she had me, she had bleeding all the way till she gave birth to me, and gynae told her, wow, you are lucky to still have the baby! The baby can still tarhan till week 27, is a miracle, haha.
For my 1st pregnancy, I also had spotting, then bleeding (due to polyp) until I very scare.
Puppyduppy, I think doesn't matter whether your child is premature or not to decide wat is the best age to send him/her to childcare leh. Some full term children also fall sick so frequently in childcare until their parents withdrew them. Its up to your convenience. My boy was send to 2 hourly program when he was about 2 years old. Yah, he did fall sick very frequently, like cough and flu, fustrating. But guess, all children are like that, thats why got germs spreading around everywhere.
jane, i dun have any lobang for bulk purchase leh.
shelllow congrats that paige is going soon. Paige is a christian name or her chinese name? I also shopped when I felt sad, stressed etc. haha. dun waste money buying small clothes. Just let your gal wear normal 0-3 months baby clothes is ok. My boy also wore those, and not that big to me leh.
Bloom, aiyo, why rejected.