Hi shelllow I bought an angelcare baby monitor when baby was home last time, it would sound if it did not detect any breathing or movement from baby. It is supposed to put under baby's mattress. haha, kiasu me. but it at least helped to set my mind at ease. you can get it from kkh. a bit expensive over 100 plus but think if can give you a peace of mind, why not?
dun worry, oh btw, haven't introduce myself leh, I am the oldest premature baby here, I am 30 years old liao lor, I am born 27 weeks too, dun worry, as long as the doctors and nurses say can discharge, that means your baby is perfectly normal liao, esp if he/she doesn't need to bring home any oxygen tank or wat right?
Yes, kkh will require to attend this and tat courses before you bring baby home. I still remember staying at night to attend their course, but quite interesting, cause first time parents mah.
oh jane, we sama sama ah! I tot I am the only weird one who doesn't know how to swollow pills. haha cause my hubby can just swollow two pills at one go! For me, a struggle esp eating big pills like pandadols want my life!
can i ask whats scn blue and pink? wats the difference? i never even noticed last time whether dash is in scn blue or pink, as long as he was in SCN, I already very happy! hahaha. so wats the diff?
Powergal, me staying compassvale st. 29x
xbliss same here, this year dash will just be celebrating at home, we also decided to cater mini buffet for just our family members.
shelllow, tot you shd have 3 mths maternity, why you go work after only 1 month?