Premature babies support group

xbliss,

Have u try using things like toys or even hp to distract him when feeding? My boy also refused porridge and will turn his head left and rite to avoid the spoon.. So what I do is 1 hand I hold a toy (with light and sound type work better) and the other hand feed him and it work for quite awhile.. Then he make noise again, I will use my hp play the recorded video, he watched and eat.. hahhaaa.. thats the trick.. distract him..

Having a bb is like that.. I also felt there is quite alot of agrument btw me & my hubby cos of our boy.. both of us were tired.. but I still wan a 2nd one leh.. strange horr.. hahhaa..

Anyway gals, I heard about no of panel play yard, what is that harr?

xbliss
yeah I also blur wat toy to buy. if she play a while only, waste money, no storage space.so far seem she likes books e most, cups (the sort u can put on top of each other), play gym.

yeah ha, wat else gd kkf ? ;)

regarding SAHM, discuss with ur hubby.. hope can work out something.

powergal/xbliss
second one-I wondering how abt logistics. the mummy take care of #2. can the daddy take care of #1 ??? *yikes*

hi all mummies

daec
agree with u..
the qn is can daddy take care of #1..
my hubby cant even carry my gers from the bed..
must I carry then put on his arms..pengz

re bali
isit a very nice place??
now I cant think of holiday..
my gers r still so small..

mummy_yan
how r ur gers now?

I went bali before. Nothing much, except for relaxing. They sell a lot of art stuff there, like paintings, batik clothes etc.

That was my honeymoon place you know (par seh to say)...haha. I am very lazy mah, want somewhere to relax so in the end choose there as honeymoon destination...haha, cheap and relaxing.

xbliss, i saw you buying books from amazon, and clothes as well from overseas spree...hee. I bought a lot too. keke. As for toys, me not expert, always buy the wrong things. so in the end, end up selling. Frankly, not worth investing on toys. Good to invest on books if you child likes books. Or rather, just save the money for future use. You can consider renting toys or 2nd hand toys. Thats wat I did, cause I know buying 1st hand toys are waste of money if dash doesn't like them in the end.

Seriously, I also not very sure whether schools play a factor in a child's education though I am a teacher myself. I agree that the child himself plays a big role. Teachers as well, you know (guilty). haha.

Xbliss, my boy is always a struggle when it comes to food as well. Nowadays, watever I cook he also doesn't eat much, sigh. Me always got to scold n threaten my boy.

Yesterday friends came to my house, and delayed dash's nap time. In the end, he napped around 5pm and woke up 7pm. Guess wat? He slept at 1am last nite and now he is still sleeping with my hubby who worked late last nite.

Today we are going to sentosa resort stay.

yesterday had pet talk with hubby. told him to reflect on his behaviors as it is very disturbing to me and bryan. hehe.

didi
i love bali lehh.. maybe becos i bought a lot of clothes and slippers in bulk and got it cheap? it is very relaxing there, but one advise, if u are the beach kind or at least enjoy walking along beach, must choose the right hotel. cos the one i stayed in (bali dynasty), though near to shops, the beach is like 2m wide only and the sand and water is BLACK due to some pollution we think.

kkf
i go amazon for my own books to do with my work. .heheh. .not for bryan's stuff!! i dun buy books overseas except for leapfrog cos i feel can get a lot in sg already. clothes i would cos i no chance to go out to shop for him. wkends are burnt with household chores, entertaining both sets of grandparents and sometimes work. very siansss.. hopefully bryan can walk when he turns 1, then at least easier for us to go out.

i think environment and exposure are key to child's development. while we can afford, we try to let bryan try as many things as possible. i am not firm believer of expensive schools as i feel most of the learning occurs at home and daily life. but of cos, the difference between ex and cheap schools are teachers sometimes, and that plays a big part for development!! i can remember how i loved my kindergarten teacher last time! the other difference is teaching method.. i prefer those encourage children's creativity, but i think sg standard will always lose to western countries!

aiyar, talk about food man, is it all premies dun like to eat?!?!?! so tired feeding him.

powergal
i am not even talking about cereals.. even the bottle we have to pin him down to drink.. sigh sigh. against pd advice, i have started bryan on semi solids yesterday at corrected age 5 months. it is too tiring to feed him milk so i wanted to see if he was more open to semi solids and indeed he was! but of cos, i try not to give too much cos worry he can't take it. a bit a day for a start lor. i also worry he sensitive to commercial cereals and made the rice cereal myself. he was quite happy with the cereal, and even wanted to play with the food.. sigh sigh.

daec,
bryan also loves stacking cups! he cant stack yet, but he love to destroy it when i am stacking. such a monster!

re: walker
any of u allowed ur premies to use walker? i feel bryan wants to be independent as he always pester us to "go out" of the room. thought i might get him a walker against pd advice, any comments?

kkf, xbliss,
hb has got a indo-chinese friend who happen to own a villa there, he kept on pestering us to go over, think it is somewhere in jimbaran ? not sure, he told us it is very nice and serene, but honestly I am still worry about those bombings thingy
think there are 2 beach area there, the kuta beach and nusa dua, kuta is more touristy kind and nusa dua is more atas with deluxe hotels (like 4 Seasons etc), iirc.

hi mummies, long time 'no post'!!!

daec, i'm stealing ur tips on losing weight to keep last meal before 8pm. I think this tip sounds very useful and logical. sometimes i finished my dinner after 8pm, after settling coco and waiting for my hubby to come back after work and then by 9plus, i'm lazing in bed...with a full stomach..must change this habit.

xbliss, Coco used to be like that too.. dun want to drink milk, so i used that clue to start on semi solids too. She goes thru' phases. Even now, at times she will be like hungry hippo, eating her porridge and begging for milk and just two weeks ago, she wasted so much milk by not finishing it. Once or twice, she didn't even touch the whole bottle.. I so heart pain... for the milk, not for her!!! Now milk powder price has increased and just pour the milk down the sink.. so wasteful.

Regarding walker, why don't try the excersaucer for bryan. Good to train his leg muscles and he can jump in it. At his age now, he should like jumping to work on those leg muscles instead of rolling around on a portable walker. Rent the excersaucer instead of buying cos in one month or so, he wouldn't want to be in it anymore.

Aiya, coco wakes up already. carrying on posting another time...

hi jaslyn,

both are doing well. mei mei is 1.81kg already and jie jie is gaining weight too...but still lagging behind at 1.455kg. But I think my PD only allow them to go home when they reach 2kg. They now drinking milk which have the milk fortifier added. PD says this thing helps them to increase weight faster as it is very rich in calories. Wonder is this thing the so called "oil" that you all describe. Indeed after 1 day of feed, their weight shoot up alot.

Now waiting patiently for them to be discharge. The hospital bill is killing me already!

How's your two darlings doing at home? Manage to handle both at the same time?

mummy yan

they are doing really well! keep up the love and encouragement.

lili
tks!!! ur post is very very encouraging for me to read. and the tips very useful. shall go check out the exersaucer now!

re: thermal cookers
trying to learn how to cook porridge without standing at stove to watch over it or to use a lot of electricity using slow cooker.

anyone use thermal pots before? any comments? can share some recipes for bb first porridge? i.e. time to cook, amount of rice and water. tks!!

mummy_yan
thats gd!
gd to hear that they r doing well..
as long as they know how to suck the milk well
think can go home liao..
at 1st my PD also say mei mei can only go home when she is 2kg but he let her go home when she is 1.8kg as she finish her milk in 10mins..

not sure isit the same thing..
when u go visit them u see the tray below
whether there is a medicine bottle that has transparent liquid inside..

u paid deposit of $6k already ah?
I paid $3k for both as I told them cos PD say jie jie can go home soon so they let me pay base on the charges on the day I paid the deposit..
at 1st I also scared of the bill..
but then in the end I only pay additional $1k for mei mei.. as all r covered by hubby's medisave..dun worry so much..

my gers r ok at home..
heng now got CL..
so at nite I dun really need to look after..
but then now I try to let the one who wake up 1st drink the milk follow by the other..
dun give them milk the same time..
ask the other to wait.. hehe..
if not when CL go back I cham ah..

morning mommies,

forum soo quiet over the weekend? well, i'm at home now cos i'm sick. sigh. ytd went 4 father's day lunch. reach orchard only, felt pukey & very very cold.. then went to puke. but didnt eat a lot. went buffet @carousel @royal park @scotts. spread was good but i got no appetite..sigh. when reach home, kenna fever. slept all the way till 6+ then force myself to get up & bathe. 'ta pao' ws to my mom's place 4 the nite. no energy to take care of her.. puke out watever i ate. since last nite, only ate 1 piece of bread 4 dinner & 1 ppiece this morning 4 bfast.. sigh. juz came back frm doc & he say i kenna mild stomach flu. prob frm ws, cos she was having mild diarrehea last wk..

dm.hahaha..not going anyway..very tired...

daec, hhaha..i thot hb eat alot is good cos we can throw all the food to him and we just nibble abit? :p if no 2, i will have to depend on maid liao..cos hb defintely cannot take care ... but i am worried when he lost his temper again, i can only protect one but not 2, and maid will run away... sorry for bad mood posting, but hb had been taking his temper out on me the whole weekedn...

kkf,why did the teachers turned off the lights? naptime? daec is right.i tink the 'teaching' at home means alot too!

xbliss... *sayang* *sayang* having a bb esp a premmie is so taxing.. i hope ur pep talk works... food is not just a premmie's prob..i know of full term bb who refuse to eat/drink too..the mommy have to spoon feed milk... when kate was learning how to walk..i hardly let her use it.. but for her it was just a short time before she can walk properly (my nanny let her practise walking alot) so there is just a short duration between her fumbling and being steady in walking... to 'scare' u..my gal only becomes easier to feed after she turns 1 yo.... for thermal cooker for my bb (my way).. i use 1/4 cup rice (will become about 1 adult bowl), water is abt half the hgt of the adult spoon scoop (if u let the spoon 'stand' in the water)... I dump in the potato etc (those more difficult to cook stuff) and rice, take abt 15min to boil, then cook for 10 more min, then dump in fish/veg to cook for abt 5 min, take out fish/veg, then store in thermal cooker abt bet 1-3 hrs before letting her eat...

powergal, i also wan no 2 though no 1 is not exactly the easiest bb to take care of... but hb dunwan...
playyard usually refers to the haenim playyard which is plastic, comes in 4 (to form a square) but u can get more to form a bigger one..alot of us have 6 pces which is slightly larger than single bed. put bb inside to prevent bb from coming out and creating havoc (eg, when u mop floor)

jaslyn, anyway to ask the CL to train them to sleep thruout the night? i know some bbs actually can sleep thruout the month within first month.. it will be much easier for u.....

xbliss
heheh same here. Nada like destroy the stack cups. she alo like put things in the cups and shakes it to hear the noise. the ones I bought got sticker put 1,2,3..10 and got pictures of animals. As I stack, i read out/point it out to her.she likes that too

kkf/xbliss
yup food struggle with nada too. worry she dun grow well but at same time scratch head what to do. come weekday - i 'handover' to my mum to handle heheh. not gd of me, after I quit - must head on work on it

lili
great ! hope it helps and hope ur weight loss is gd! ;)

bloom
me worried abt that too.my mum can help but ah i dun really want #1 to be superclose to to grandparents. another issue later..

yeahlah hard handle one, 2 lagi hard.wonder who protect me from hubby bad temper. I remember he told me his parens lecture him lot abt preggy women being emotional so he must be patient. hmpph someone shlda told me abt hubby of pregnant women being grumpy. thnk he was more grumpy than I was.

anyways I think I shall have to pre-empt/talk to him as much as possible.I think my IT trainig helps some here. must 'walkthru' the logical solution to prepare as much as possible hehe

dm
sounds hard,hope u get well soon

bloom

maybe can tell hubby Kate needs a sibling ? honestly i scared sometimes think of back out #2 - think again Nada need a sibling. to play with. When older,siblings tend to depend on each other for company & help. when parents cant help, siblings help each other too. also depends how we cultivate the siblings love&help each other

re: food
hehe I nibble till I forgot how much I ate then become overeat :p

disneymickey
take care and u will recover soon..

Bloom
my CL always call them wake up if they sleep and dun wana drink milk..
told her to let them sleep but she dun wana listen..
looks like I have to train myself when she goes back lor..
I have alot of problems with my this CL..
wont recommend to others ah..

bloom
so poor thing kena bad temper by hubby. I am at my wits end coz tt. hmm Mars & Venus Collide by John Gray suggest some protocol to do when pp lose tempers. going to try. hubby suggest who lose temper must pay $50 ;)

eg.
1. when someone lose temper - call for timeout.
2. Refrain from talking for min 12hr (wah so long, I think shorter can IF both parties cool)
3. During timeout, both parties to reflect on some questions meant to help defuse tempers and help each other see other person point. bk got elaborate. eg. wat other person trying to say ? how do we move forward ?
4. when timeout end - then talk constructively. think there is specific ways how to talk. the book elaborate more.

honestly, my parents have bad tempers. sorta tramautised me a bit when young. trying to see how work on it.

daec,
me opposite, tell you something hb still keen to have no. 3, I don't mind if I can manage to conceive,...ha...ha... not easy
if got no. 3 then I permanent stay at home liao
so...don't think so ....

bloom,
Can share what brand of thermal cooker are you using ? for lunch do you scoop out the portion and put the pot into the thermal cooker to keep warm for dinner or do you still to warm the pot and put back into the thermal cooker (Hope you know what I mean)

kkf,
hey, saw Dash's blog, hmm... you really enjoyed yourself hor
can I know how you managed to read to Dash and make him listen ? for my D&D, if I read to them, they don't seem to listen and keep still, they will wander here and there in the cot, do I still continue to read regardless they sit down and listen ?

long time not log in.seems like alot children sick recently muz take care hor.been bz taking care of cathrina and my house is doing some renovation work very dusty clean like mad hehe.

Hi Jaslyn,

I think the milk fortifier I mention is not the oil you referring to because mine is in a long packet form like those packet of sugars. It is similac brand. The nurse says we cant buy it outside, only the hospital have it. But it works wonders. Both my babies weight shoot up alot each day. Mei Mei is now 1.895kg liao and Jie Jie 1.53kg. Once Mei Mei knows how to suck properly, can go home already when the wgt reaches 2kg.

How long did you took to learn how to feed your baby before the PD discharge her? You go hospital and feed your baby once a day?

I paid deposit of $6k before I discharge from the hospital. Yours will definitely be cheaper than mine coz your twins started off in the SCBU but mine is in NICU. The bill is still ROLLING!

Is there any special thing we need to specially take note of for our premmies when they discharge from hospital? Because they are still so small, I wonder if taking care of them will be much more difficult than taking care of a full term baby. And how long will it take to be on par with the same weight as a full-term baby of a certain age?

mummy_yan
oic.. different kind..
but as long as it help ur gers to gain weight.. its gd..
mei mei can go home soon leh..

I feed jie jie about 3 days and mei mei 5 days before my PD discharge them..
PD is waiting for mei mei to gain weight so can discharge her..
yep.. I went once a day..
4pm feed jie jie and 7pm feed mei mei..
so I stay there from 4pm to almost 8pm or 9pm..
chit chat with the nurses lor.. they r very nice..hehe..

ur PD ask u to feed mei mei already?
jie jie should be in SCBU right?

ya.. cos my gers stay 1 day in NICU only..
as the bill stated lor..
the rest r all SCBU.. $200+ one day..

I also ask my PD whether got any things to take note when I brought them back..
he say maybe try to on the lights in the room cos in NICU they have lights on the whole day..
take note of their jaundice.. cos my gers has..
when I went home.. I treat them as normal bbs lor..
bathe, drink milk and sleep.. all as per normal..
maybe u check with ur PD..

Hello all, thanks for the advices regarding schools. Yah, I do feel that student himself plays an important role. Teachers and school environment are important too. I will be searching for a school for dash, I only have two choices anyway, one is Presbyterian community childcare at ang mo kio, nearby my in laws place. Went before to see, big place, and ok lar, my in laws' neighbour son is in there, she said quite ok. and another wiggle learners at amk hub, going for trial tomorrow.

didi, sometimes dash has no patience too. Before I finish with one book, he will want me to read another. I also dunno, he likes to read, maybe because I read to him since young. Somebody told me even if your child is running about while you are reading, they are still absorbing. Also, books play an important factor, dun read those books with lengthy words, dash doesn't like that too he has no patience. Try books with interactive functions, like flip and flap, or try books with just one sentence on one page and with colorful pictures, like first readers. I am saying these base on my experience with dash. He is not interested in all the books I read too, some he just cannot understand.

Yah, we enjoyed ourselves at sentosa. I had went for so many hotel stays because I did not go overseas, so must go somewhere in singapore to relax...sob, school going to start soon!

Bloom, your hubby doesn't want no. 2, why? kathleen so cute! My hubby and I want no. 3 soooooooo much but then we are sooooo fearful. sigh. Not easy.

Disneymickey hope you are much better now.

Mummy yan, your gals are doing fine, going home is just a matter of time!

Hello lili nice to see you back here. never update your blog...

look at me, still awake at this hour. I slept already actually but woke up.

mummy yan & jaslyn,

i think the fortifier/oil thing u r talking abt is the same thing. as preemies r small & drink little, they need 'supplements' - extra calories. tat's y u c their weight go up faster if this is added into milk. yes, u r right they cannot b bought outside. only hospitals have. dun wan pple anyhow give their bbs..

kkf,
tot u r putting dash in PCF next yr?? hmm.. do wat u think is the best but dun over-stress yourself (emotionally & financially)..though the sch does not hav meet-parent session, do u hav a chance to talk to the teachers on normal days? ws' sch had meet-parent session last month & i'm the only parent who attended cos the other parents all get to talk to the teachers when they pick their kids up daily. ws will reach sch ard 7.15, 2 earl 4 her class teachers 2 arrive & i dun pick her up, so i dun hav a chance to takl to the teachers.

Hi disneymickey, the teachers were ever sooo busy. Their session starts 9am, and they open the door only on the dot, so no chance to talk, after school is 11am, and the next session will start, so again, no chance. Got once, I stopped the teacher to ask about dash's progress, she is like busy and never think properly and say dash is ben zhong (very clumsy or wat). I think I have enough of the school. haha.

Yah, putting dash in PCF next year, but remaining half of the year really doesn't want him to stay in tots house, i hope he can pick up english, and learn more things. I guess I will be putting him to Presbyterian ang mo kio childcare which is nearby my in laws plc again. Want to go wiggle learners at ang mo kio, but that is only 2 hours class, while Presbyterian ang mo kio offers 4 hours program of around same price, think dash shd be able to learn more for 4 hours in school? Somemore from my in laws plc to ang mo kio hub is quite a walking distance, hubby reminds me if rains, my in laws will have difficulty fetching dash to and from.

I went to see the plc before, the playgroup children will be in another room by themselves, eating, drinking, playing all in the room separated by a glass door. At least wun be with the older kids.

Dunno, really hard to find a good school in ang mo kio. Sengkang got a lot, like kinderland, montosori etc, but ang mo kio very few, especially nearby my in laws. sigh.

Btw didi, saw this mummy's blog recommending books her children love. you may want to take a look. http://tamarindvillage.blogspot.com/search?updated-min=2008-01-01T00%3A00%3A00-08%3A00&updated-max=2009-01-01T00%3A00%3A00-08%3A00&max-results=10

Mummy yan, you dun have to take special care of a premature baby. You just treat them like normal babies. Except for the first 6 months after discharge maybe dun allow so many people into your house and dun bring them out so often as their immune still very weak.

hi kkf

PCS not a good choice. Wiggle learners is much better. Saying based on work experience with them. but i saw one blog online of one mummy whose girl kena bullied by a boy from india who joined wiggles.. better check if he still ard?!

u heard of Joewe playhouse? i have heard pretty good reviews. nearest to ur in laws in serangoon north.

daec..ahaha.. i guess kid being closer to grandparents (esp our parents rather than ILs) is better than closer to maid right? i hope ur pre empt works..cos mine doesn't... hb always think his parents spread their love/money too thin across his siblings..so he doesnt believe in that..

jaslyn..wahh..like my nanny.. also wake up my gal to feed her at night.. guess what? now she is 1.5yo and she is still waking up for night feed! so u really on the lights for the bb at night?

didi, good that ur hb wants.. but provided he is willing to help out lah ... ayah..forget to check the brand of the thermal cooker for u... its the normal white one, i got it from metro... i do not cook for 2 meals cos with 1/4 cup, the heat cannot remain inside for so long (room temperature by 3 hrs)..but if i cook alot (whole pot), can last for very long but no one wana eat my porridge! :p usually i wont reheat and put back.....

kkf... woodlands lagi worse ito cc/playgrp imo... and even if there is.. they are not within walking distance... re no2.. can u imagine if kate wana run on the tabletop and no 2 wana run on the tabletop too? ahahhaha

kkf,
Thanks a lot, will check out the blog

Bloom,
yup, hb is the kind who likes to take care of bbs, otherwise think he daren't think of having another one

kkf,
Thanks a lot, will check out the blog

Bloom,
yup, hb is the kind who likes to take care of bbs, otherwise he daren't think of having another one

disneymickey
oic..

Bloom
oh.. u never tell ur ger to sleep throughout the nite?
aiyo..I think need to train my gers ah..
if not 2 wake up to drink milk..
next day I will be a zombie..
ya.. I on a table lamp..

kkf, i like your blog. You really spend a lot of efforts coaching your child.

i feel so ashame myself.

btw, maybe our kids can meet up sometimes? I stay in Punggol.

dm,
hope you feeling better now....

didi,
me same lah..my son cant sit still to listen to me read a book..the same for the elder one.....so i oso give up hope liao...

Costa,
ya, think we should still read to them, me lazy nowsaday, I have got no excuse, sahm somemore, I usually just give them the books and they will look at the pics and point at the words that's all
and my maid is the one who is reading to them

XBLISS, can you let me know why PCS not a good choice? chiam, already set up my mind, now going to rethink...

Hi Fushigi, sure, we can meet up someday!!!

fushigi,
i may hv lost yr details smwhere..can we noe yr bb dob..length of stay and gestational age of bb when born....

i got my kid to take pneumococcal vaccine as wat was advised...

didi,
at least yr boy will take the book and point at the words...my son wld fling the book on the floor or bite it....

1 of my twin can finally go home tmr!! The other one is now 1.6kg already. Once reaches 1.9 or 2kg PD will release her for discharge also. I am really looking forward to the day when both are in my arms. But also worried I'm not able to handle both at the same time, considering they are still so small and need extra care then those full term babies which are born at least 3+kg..

Hi jaslyn,

would need your advise maybe since you and I have 2 twin girls and yours went back home earlier. So your experience of taking care of the 2 premmies shld be better than me

You have MSN? wana exchange?

fushigi,
yes, i let my ger take pneumococcal , as advised by pd

kkf,
y dun u try kinderland full day program for dash? i find they r q good. ws went for 3 mths alrdy & she's now more than willing to speak in chinese to my parents. last time, whenever they speak chinese to her, she'll ans back in english. she's oso v keen to read chinese books. i've bought a lot of chinese story books & left them at my parents' place so that they can read to her, & she willingly bring them & ask me to read to her when i'm there. i'm glad kinderland did a good job in making her not anti-mandarin.

costa,
not better, but still need to come to work today cos a lot of work is piling up & my phone kept ringing.. sigh

hi mummy_yan, congrats on your babies' homecoming.
When the doc discharge them, they should be able to take the home environment like normal babies. Care for them like normal babies. But be more vigilant with the hygiene and don't bring them out so soon. Also like what some mummies say, not too many visitors at the same time.

kkf, hi hi.. yeah. never update coco blog for so long... hee hee.. very lazy. Also now with facebook, i just upload her recent pictures and add some captions and bingo.. can share with friends already. So very convenient!!!

Hi fushigi, i also let my girl take the penumococcal jab. She did her three doses, but now that she has turned one, I think the pd says she can take one more dose if required. I'll see how it goes, maybe not so soon but will definitely give her one more dose before sending her to childcare in time to come.

didi - i am here here ;p. busy eating snake and busy day dreaming and try to do some decent work haha. no la. actually just held a big event for my division. now is like paying bill, doing the IE (Income Expenditure) for the event lor haha.

oh siang successfully toilet train liao (only at night not yet). and yes he is finally walking around :p

i am such a lazy bum bum now. no fighting spirit, no sense of achievement...just want holiday and rest and have a good time... and wish to find a place and hide?? keke

fushigi
i also let my boy take the penumococcal jab (he toke 2 jabs as he had his first dose after he is one year old).

i a bit reserve in giving my child the vacine since some side got side effect.

kkf: Why don't you opt for learning vision in grassroot club. Think their program quite good. There is a LV under my block, wonder if there is any difference. i did not put my girl in childcare as i am afraid she might fall sick easily.

but am considering LV or kinderland.

mummy_yan
congrats!!!
soon jie jie will be able to go home also..
dun worry.. some how when the 2 are at home..
u r able to take care of them..
hehe.. my experience ok only...
my msn is [email protected]
add me k..

we chat more on msn..

Hi lili,
Thanks. I will be holding a full month for them. But will make sure the babies are not pass around among the guests. They can only stay in the cot and guests can only see no touch..hehe..

Hi jaslyn,
added you to msn. are you doing a full month celebration for your twins?

Jane,
Good to 'eat snake' sometimes, hey but don't eat too often
wait addicted hor
me also thinking of holiday too, somewhere where I can eat, shop, and rest, HongKong will be so nice
miss the desserts and dimsum there already
can share share how you toilet-train Siang Siang ?