Hello mummies, so few posts yesterday?
Disneymickey, wow ws got a lot of shoes...hee. Yah, i like to spend on things. I dunno why? When i am in foul mood, spending, and buying things will make me feel better. I think I wun buy the crocs shoes for dash. Worse come to worse, if no more bulk, just buy from crocs shop lor...hee.
Yah bloom if you really getting crocs shoes for your nieces n nephews go bulk purchase, very cheap.
Me really jialat leh, tui na? hmm...can consider, maybe can help me sleep better really hor.
Didi, my hotel stays with dash one...hee. Only got that once without him.
I love banyan tree, went to bintan one, really very very nice and like king and queen there. hee. But very ex leh, last time went there because after marriage, got two days of marriage leave (not yet sch holiday when I got married), so went there for 2 days 1 night stay.
Recently really bought a lot of stuff for dash...must stop. I bought plenty of books, clothes and toys for him...
Yesterday I did ask the teachers why dash cried, the teacher said that because they switched off the lights. haha.