xbliss, thanks. I just bought one extra photo at $10. I didn't really like those photos, so I was not tempted to buy more.
Some really took a long long time to choose and buy a lot. But I really think it is worthwhile as its free. Do apply a metro card if you have none mummies!
Saw the topic about new year clothes again. I love to get clothes from iora/bega. Haha, I think they are comfortable and most importantly, no need to iron for most clothes! Me thinking of going chinatown to get some traditional wear to wear for chinese new year eve in school.
Hey mummies, recently me like a zombie! I feel like a very very bad mummy! You know what? Dash recently kept waking up in the middle of the night and started making a lot of noise like saying "want mummy" "want daddy", the refused to sleep until maybe an hour later. I really going to die soon if he continues like that. Yesterday night, I scolded him, and he cried. Somemore he used to say "want mummy", now because I scolded him, throughout the whole night yesterday he said "Want daddy". Haiz...I felt like a very bad mummy scolding him, but I was really tired from waking up these few nights!
I can tell you he can never manage to sleep throughout the nights.
Btw, he missed his playgroup for 2 days already. He garna cough, and I kept him at home.
Jane and other mummies, thank you for visiting dash's blog. Hahaha...so cute! I am lucky? haha. I really hope he can help me sweep the floor then I dun have to employ part time cleaner.
costa, talking about baking. Its something I hope to do, then every now and then can bake somethings for my school kids, bribe them. haha. But cooking is never never never my cup of tea.
Precious one, thanks for your compliment too. wow, angel is getting bravier each day!
glad she is doing well in school. My wedding photos cost ard $5000 plus and is gathering dust.
Disneymickey, agree with jane, learn more languages better. haha. Now shichida also promotes that. They will introduce wat german, french etc in class. Although dialects are not proper, but still it is a form of language. haha
Oh btw, dash is very skinny leh! yesterday went to bring him to see doc, he weigh only 12.5kg. Last time he weighed 13kg. sigh...he is getting skinnier, instead of putting any weight.
Going for full day course today at ang mo kio, so wun be going school.
Have a nice day mummies!