<font color="0077aa">DM</font>
Nothing much to learn from me lah. *Blushed blushed*
I heed the advice which I received from my experienced twins mummies friends who have either older kids or kids who go school earlier than D&E:
* Leave them in the good hands of the teachers and dun turn back.
* Sounds very Heng Xin right? I told my friends, I may not be able to do that but I did. Left them alone in class from day 2.
* Peek, but dun let the kids see you. They will cry all over again.
* Staying in the class will make the child rely on the caregivers more. The earlier we leave her/ him alone, the faster she/ he will settle down.
* The kids are going to a new environment and meeting new faces. So the initial weeks can be very trying and challenging. But all kids should be able to settle into the routine very soon.
* Have confident in the kids. Keep encouraging them.
<font color="0077aa">Costa</font>
Oh.. you can bake pineapple tarts!
So nice to spending bonding time with your elder boy doing baking hor.
I looking forward to that....
Not bad... you managed to buy something over the weekend
Nice shoes!
<font color="0077aa">DiDi</font>
I very lazy to mix and match so prefer to wear dresses.
Now can wear spaghetti strap cos no need to carry D&E liao. Hehehe....
When they were younger, hb banned me from wearing such clothes cos I need to bend down to carry them up, hence always “Zou Kuan”
Which Zara did you go?