vibes..
Be strong...your girl still need you, must be positive...everthing will be allright....Just take your time and do the necessary thing first..when better than come in again,,,welcome you.
costa,
very meaningful of your quote..ya, chinese say bu chai hu tian chang ti jiu, zhi zai hu chen jin yong you....
Hope...
I agree what Jane say...my boys grow development similar wth jane siang..as my twins boys too.but my 2nd twins which bryan he was faster than his brother...everthing was he first...he can stand crawl,walk ,,,,,all faster than his brother terry...but, he was more unhealty than terry, as he more slim and more weak(i can say as he more weak in his lung) and he was shortsignted too)see, can say god wont give all the good and nice things to one people, it will give this more that less. is fair...Like my terry, He only know how to sit down himself when he was 1years old...and crawl when he was 14month, as now my twins 16month, corrected month 14month. but now suddently he same wth bryan, both of them know how to stand and walk....see, this happen to my boys...dont care how slow they was, if they want to do they will do it until you were not prepare....
I been order the huggies ultra for you, but not so soon, maybe next month, is it ok???i will meet you at jusco if i get the thing...but if you cant wait so long, than never mind...just let me know
Jane...
Hi, congrat on you ha...Now siang can stand in babycot,maybe one more month he can stand withour support liao. like my boys....
jane &mummies
Hee.hee.share my boys things too...
My boys were same month wth siang,,,they been do the same thing...that mean this three boys not late lei,,,they all normall.....even late but they can do it...
When we ask them crap hand, comb hair , knock head,pull out hand say hurray,wash hand,bye bye,pengkiss..all they can do...and they can call me mama...point the car say car...point barney say baba...call their papa too,,,and when we got makan, they will say mammam...i am so happy as they can say this word...even was a simple word, but for me......waitting so long...now a day when they walk walk, i always think in my heart and say to myself, when i bring your home in 1.5kg....two of your dont know how to move...but now i need to catch you...touching right???i think the mummies who pass this step they will know...
And here what i say is dont think your baby dont know,,,just spend the time and play and teach them..i feel that cos now a day,,i spend more time to teach them and talk to them, they catch up very fast...so what they need is our love and caring and teaching, they was a plain paper, never write anything, what we need is write for them and teach them...
and give them more delicious food , so that they got energy to learn ma...
ok la...dont write so mnany , later kena scold...