Costa chim leh, nature vs nurture? chimalogy.Think premature babies more or less got bleeding in brain. Anyway, bern bern will not be affected in any way! he will grow up to be very smart!
But I can sum up your words, to sum up, I am kiasu...heeheehee.
I admit I am kiasu. Like to compare and compare. Since young I am like that. I will compare myself with my classmate. haha. Not good. I am sooo afraid I will be giving too much stress to dash in future.
You know a parent talked to me about her son. She said her hubby doesn't want to speak to her son because he thinks his son is not good enough. But actually his son is very good! He is my monitor and is very responsible, helpful, and hardworking. His results may not be fantastic, but I can see he is working really hard, yet his father is not happy, esp when he sees his cousin doing even better. Opps, after hearing, I am sooo afraid I may end up like him, how how how?
Mich, about puzzles, my boy cannot play leh. I have went to learn thru play jus now to buy wooden puzzles for him (6 pieces) hopefully he can play. later I try to play with him.
Disneymickey, when you want to get your bags? when you are well ok? Actually my hubby will be working at expo on friday. I see if he can help me bring your bags over, and you get from him there? But problem is he is helping with renci performance there, not sure got time to pass you bags or not.
You want go batam? me staying at holiday inn as well.
Jacelyn hope you are better now!! I think wearing glasses is really ok!
)) I tell u hor, wear glasses look like very smart mah!
Precious one, me also thinking of giving little angel something. Today somebody came to my school to sell children's clothes, I saw a lot of nice gal's clothes, really want to buy for angel, but not sure if you will like it.
Lili, talking about stiff muscles,you want to try baby massage? over china got? singapore has this baby massage course, think can help?
xbliss, happy working! soon you will be taking leave to be with your little bryan.
Btw, gain iq is good, you can gain "iq"!
Finally, talking about breathing. I am really phobia, haha. Will go check my boy and see if he is breathing well. haiz...
Sometimes, I am really afraid because he got this patched up hole in heart. I am really phobia. Anyway, you know why I keep buying things for him? not only because I am kiasu, or want to compensate him, also because I keep having this strange thinking that I want my boy to be happy everyday. I dunno what will happen tomorrow, I dun want to regret not buying this or that for him. you know what I mean. choy choy choy! crazy mum right!