precious_one
kkf
the book not poor thing lar, our pockets more poor thing...last time I was like you, so scared of poo and puke, I think GOD knows leh, so He gave me one that pukes so many times until I pro in cleaning liao. Dash's mandarin very powerful, my girl dun even know one word. I bet Dash will give my girl a miss liao....hahaha, her dad very panic now, tried to speak to her in mandarin, my girl no response...
{Jane}
So happy to hear your voice now, today you very busy ah.... feel not right if never hear your kekeke...
{jacelyn}
Where are you huh? Also miss your postings....
the book not poor thing lar, our pockets more poor thing...last time I was like you, so scared of poo and puke, I think GOD knows leh, so He gave me one that pukes so many times until I pro in cleaning liao. Dash's mandarin very powerful, my girl dun even know one word. I bet Dash will give my girl a miss liao....hahaha, her dad very panic now, tried to speak to her in mandarin, my girl no response...
{Jane}
So happy to hear your voice now, today you very busy ah.... feel not right if never hear your kekeke...
{jacelyn}
Where are you huh? Also miss your postings....