Premature babies support group

mich, jane,lindah & all the mummies
I am back, so sorry , never post this few day, as quiet busy,and some more my modern got problem too, only today i can online again, i must write the post now, if not mummies will think i kelled by my maid...ha.ha.ha..hee.hee.joking only ha...
Oh, my maid problem settle now, she ok and really admit her mistake now. She never feel unhappy now, and i had buy one small radio nd told her she can use in the night if she haven sleep, i hope everthing will be good and ok. Thanks for all the advice. I always told myself dont treat her too nice, if not she will yayapapaya again.
My boys ok now, no more cough, still have some phelgm, but they look slim now, attach the latest photo. Ai ya, after worry my maid things, now worry my boys weight as they lose weight lei...

A lot of post last few day, really excisting after read all.
Irene,
re the maid job? look like my one more difficul lei, i think singapore maid quiet senang lei, i will write down my maid schedule after that.

944936.jpg
944937.jpg

Mich, can post a photo of you here? me want to look at pretty lady!!

Never got maid, cannot advise too.

Aiyo jacelyn your boys always so cute! Dun worry, normal for kids to lose weight after sick.

Mummylian got invite us? When...die, me must have missed the post. Btw, who's going? when? can pm the details?thanks!

Hi to kkf, lili, Jane, costa, lindah, stressed & mich,

thanks for your warm reception.

yes, both failed pregnancies were miscarriages,
genae couldn't detect heart beat in the first and the second one also similiar, only a weak heart beat and during next visit, it was gone.

lili,
my premie should be 1 year corrected in October.
I tell you something, pple get dam confused when i try to explain this corrected age thing to them. Outsiders will never noe what the world of a premie is. NICU is not for the faint hearted.
How long did your premie stay im KK?

Mich,

Your twins seeing Dr A? my gal too. My last visit was quite awful. It was in July, my in-laws helped me to bring her and Dr. A actually was pretty annoyed that we did not fill the assessment form. She gave us forms for one year assesment and said we MUST fill before the next visit (Mid sept). My question is She's technically not one year yet so what's there to fill?

Costa,

I din tell you that Dr. A also wanted my gal to go for MRI. She suggested but we said no. I think our premies have big heads and these Dr. just Kiasu. My gal went for 3 brain scans and nothing was conclusive. Not so sure whether appt
will be less but I boycotted the last eye review.
I noe I sure need to make appt again soon, just heartache when I see them poking those objects in their eyes.

Luana,
same same....for yr both failed pregnancies sound same as mine..

cmg to thk about it hor, dem jialut, i think i cant remember whether got any form to fill or not leh...die lah...dun noe is it she gave me the form and i dun noe where i put it or did she give me in the first place?

my next appt wld be in sept...hopefully doc k wld let me noe wat to do next...

lili is staying overseas now..she had her ger in shanghai...she is really brave to face it there...

did i tell u tt my boi went for mri...they said it was better to go whilst still in hospital as it wld be cheaper and not so inconvenient..so my son went and nothg was concluded...subsequently after discharge and during his appt wif doc k, he had to do a brain ultrasound and later on, doc k said no need anymore...i really hope tt he doesnt need to do mri as this involves him to be sedated to prevent him from moving about....

tink u put it best when u said pple dun understand the corrected age thingy..they wld say "go to school how based on wat age"...etc etc...save our breath....afterall, our preemies wld be like normal bbs in no time...

guess the idea of all these appts is to arrest the pblems(if any) before they surface..but really glad tt yr ger is doing so well....

again,really happy to be able to keep in touch wif you again and thanks for cmg here altho tink u shld be the most busy one amgst all of us...

kkf,wld pm u when i got time....

good morning jac..:) i finally manage to load the pic of my boy birthday but have yet manage to load his new hairstyle pic kekekeke...

here is it haha
945875.jpg
945876.jpg

hi irene..about maid.

what my agent did is she give me a table about when to paid and how much.

for bank accounts, i was told by my agent once the loan period is up and she have about $500 on hand, i can open a bank account for her (but still it is up to her if she wish to remit the sum or keep the sum in singapore)

about meals, now like mich, if we cook we will keep a separate portion for her, if we buy back, we buy for her. when we eat outside, she join in. but at home, she eats alone in the kitchen.

for essential items, i provide her with toothbrush and tooth paste and shower things. but for santiary pad, she buy herself.

TV -- i don't encourage her to watch but i never BAN la....i just Off the TV once my boy sleep... :p

Newspaper..i am ok with it.

other things..i think...well generally if she is with of good help, i can give and take. at times, i even tell her to go eat her lunch and i just take care of my boy myself. i think it is really up to individual...

but .... treat her well but don't spoilt her. she should do her task.... that is what i think :p

jane,

saw the pic of ur xiang picking up stuff. noticed 1 other mommy here (dunno if it's frm blog or pic posted here) oso did tat. cute. i din even think abt tat when my ger celebrated bd.

luana,
i dun use corrected age anymore. but whenever i tell pple my ger's age, they'll say small size hor. if pple whom i dunno, i'll juz smile. 4 pple closer, i'll say she's a premature bb. dun bother to explain anymore. we ourselves know can alrdy. like wat costa say, they'll catch up in no time.

mummies, i want to say ler..yesterday i kanna a parking offence of $100 because i park my lao gong car at the service road next to my block
because i want to load my boy stuff and also only my maid was with me...

sigh...have to write in to appeal liao...

hi disneymickey keke...the pick item thing was taught by my mum..she say because my boy did not celebrate his one mth (he was in hospital) so one year must do a celebration.

he pick calculator, then books then the doctor tools keke...

i so sian with the parking fine ler...wow $100 can buy my boy many things...hope they will consider to waive...

oh yes luann... they will catch up in no time...u see lindah boy..so chubby :)) and you see jac twins... oh oh..got chance disneymickey..post your gal pic again and kkf and costa...and many other premmies mummies baby, all catch up

i feel terrible today.

yesterday, Coco finished her milk at about 10.30pm, farted twice and went to sleep. nothing unusual about that right?

this morning, Coco woke up at 6.30am for her milk. after that, my mother-in-law was carrying her when she commented that Coco smelled funny.

turns out that Coco's diaper was soiled with faeces, and they were already dried up! she must have passed motion yesterday night and i didn't know!

i'm so upset. Coco slept the entire night in a dirty diaper. she must have felt very uncomfortable. i really should have checked when she farted.

hai...

jane,
I will give them pick the things too this coming sunday which celebrat lunar one, see whether they choice same things or not?
Where is your boy photo?did you notice my boys lose weight?
kkf,
My boys very naughty when take photo? do you know why bryan(2nd twins)post like that? cause they watching barney, and i blocked him, so he turn here and turn there, want to see the show, my boys like barney so much, before that they like blue clue, but now turn to barney. Really takboleh tahan, even me also know how to sing the song as every day on.
irene,
I think singapore maid more xinfu, my maid,
morning 6a, she wake up, wash clothings,mop floor and clean dining&living room, prepare breakfast,
8.30am, we all come down, he need to prepared water for my boys shower,clean my bedroom.
feed my boy eat, goyang them sleep and do her things like prepare afternoon food, hang clot.
after they wake up , play wth them ,give water, porriage,.
keep the dry clots,do all the work, actually i also dont know what she do, look like very busy lei, non stop one, she dont have time to sit down one, maybe when she goyang them than she can read and watch tv.
I prepared dinner and she will take care my boys. everning,after we makan, she will makan, after that we bring boys to our bedroom, she will clean the table, clean the kitchen,,,do everthings.9.30pm, help to give milk and she will go slepp 10pm, but she never sleep so early one, sometimeshe will read novel or writting.
This is her schedule, and some more she will chance our bedsheets every 4 day, all the boys bedsheets, yaolan net,pillow cases,every 4 days too, boys toys wash every day too. She quiet busy lor as i see she dont have much time to rest one, So i dont knkow am i tolerate her or not as i saw mummy post the thread here the maid like very free.

hi myfab..don't blame yourself. sometime we as mummy is also tired and worned out...

hi jac.. from the pic ok your two boys look ok ah...hahahahah..so they like barney too hum? my boy too ler...see the barney book he will glue to it kekek..i have not shown him the barney VCD yet thou (don't really want him to watch too much tv :p)

heheh...i have not load my boy pic yet keke

oh..your maid schedule is about the same as mine..except that i only have one baby things to wash.... i think your schedule is quite ok ah... i got one sister, her maid work until 11pm one...then wake up 5am. my maid she wake up 5am, sleep at 10pm too.

Aiyah myfab, u haven't seen the worst yet leh. I can write a book on the silly things I did for dd. hee hee....

We are all tired mummies.

Jacelyn, so your maid also don't take care of the boys at nite too
hey, no leh I didn't suspect that your maid kill you
I thot you 'killed' the maid (just Kidding !!)

Mommies, so most of you don't buy her sanitary pads, I buy for her, cause for the 1st8 months for mine she only get a meagre sum of S$10 so tough to pay and furthermore she wants me to keep the money for her so lagi no $$$. How about haircut ? do you pay for her ? my friend told me that I can pay for her during the 8 mths and subsequently she can paid for herself when she gets her full pay ???

hi stressed..ya indeed we are all tired mummies

hi didi -- for haircuts, i paid for her but my mum bring her to those aunit house to cut and only cost $5... i think its really up to individual maid to indicate if she wish to pay. like my this maid, for the first month, she request for santiary pad. then 2nd month she paid herself liao...so i just keep quiet..let her buy herself lor.

oh didi..my maid does not help to take care of my boy at night too...(no matter weekday or weekend) at night i am on night shift one :p

didi,
ya, i take care my own, my boys quiet guai one, after 10pm milk, they sleep until next morning 8.30am-8.30am.
ai yoh, i wont kill her la,,,,,cos i wont dare to kill her lei, i afraid my boys will kill me if i kill their kakak. ha..ha...
i give her the pad without ask her to pay too, maybe when she back i just deduct some, they say this type of thoings must charges some. For other things i just give her, never mind if the things not expensive, as she only get so little money from me, i working in singgapore too, at there, for me i also a foreigh worker ma,,,just never do so hard only. in singapore people also things we (malaysian)was a foreign worker) actually same fate wth indonesian maid. So my thinking is dont treat them so bad lor,,,dont kouyankanrenti as i worked at foreign country too, can feel the family memebr not at our side.ha...ha
jane me too night shift, but without pay lei....not ot claim too.

hi jacelyn :)) haha. ya we are night tingles without paid haha... hmm unlike u wor, my night often with disruptions (if u understand what i meant) hahahaha...minimum i wake up 2 times one night ler. but i can get to watch the 9pm show becuase my boy sleep around 8pm la kekke..but its the midnight shift that sometime kill me kekekek...

makes me wonder how i can still be at work in the day time but i guess, well somehow can survive la keke...

Jacelyn
Glad to hear that the maid issue is settled.
Weights can be gained lah.

Luana
I am sorry to hear about your in laws unpleasant encounter with Dr A.
Our experience with her has been very pleasant all this while.
She asks many questions during the review, such as did the boys fall sick since they last see her, how long did they take to recover, what medicine did the private PD give, what is the PDs name?
Caught me off guard during the first few reviews. Subsequent reviews, I equip myself with all the necessary information so I dun look like a fool in her clinic.
When we told her we sent Twin 1 to A&E cos his fever soared up to 39 plus. She drew out his A&E records from the system immediately! I was very impressed.
Eye Review why do you boycott it? Which ophthalmologist is your gal seeing?

Jane
No PM from you leh.

Lindah
* Blushed * Thank you for the compliments! * Blushed *

Kkf
Jane and Lindah par kup to tease me. Dun believe them!

Didi
So far, my maids were told by the agent that they have to pay for their own sanitary napkins.
Chinese pan tang lah.
Haircut We pay.

myfab,
dun worry, we learn frm experiences/mistake. maybe u apply some diaper cream when change diaper last time b4 zzz, so in case shit/urine,still got a barrier?

jane,
i wait 4 hubby to come back,then can post pic. dun hav updated pics w me leh.

last nite i brought out some new clothes which was 2 big 4 my ger. cos my cousin getting married 2wks ltr, my mom scared my ger no nice clothes to wear. so i let her try some dresses. aiyo, she so heow, when i put on a new piece of dress, & say so pretty, she quickly ran to the mirror & look & smiled at herself. ta boleh tahan, so heow.

oso, i heard her calling daddy last nite. she's been calling dad-dad for the last 2wks. but still calling ma-ma & not mommy yet.

i m oso a night-shift mommy. my ger used to zzz frm 9pm - morning since 4mths. but frm 10mths onward, she started waking up once 2 drink milk. after she turn 1yr old, i re-train her & now, she doesn't need milk in the middle of nite, but sometimes, she'll juz wake up & stood up in her cot & call us. so i'll carry her to our bed & when she's fast asleep again, will put her back into cot. so my nite still kenna disturbed!

disneymickey

My dd also very heow. I put on headband and tell her pretty pretty...she'll run to the mirror. Then she'll walk ard the headband for the rest of the day.

Hahaha...she super vain pot.

hi disneymickey..your gal is really pretty. i think u yourslef must be quite good looking too.

hahahahha...think D is easier to prounounce keke. my boy too. PaPa clear but come to mmumum..is like as i say continuous keke

oh...hey, same my boy before 10mths he zzz thru then i don't know why. after that he really start on solid then at night he start to wake up for milk...i think have to retrain him :p

she stood up in her cot and call you????? oh talking abt this. one of my colleagues told me. one day she and her husband was 'initmating' then ...suddenly she notice her (coming to 1 year gal) sit in her cot quietly watching her hahahahahahha... :p opps!

jane,

ya,she stood up in her cot & call. but not call mommy or daddy or wat la. b4 she could "talk", she call pple by making some sound. so she'll make the same sound when she woke up. but normally, i'll try to carry her to our bed immediately, so tat she can fall asleep soon.

oh no!! ur colleague must have lost all mood haha

Mummies, good afternoon...

Mich, Jane, Yvonne, Mummylian, Lindah, Daec, KKF,Luana, didi, chloegal ...(i dun noe if i missed out any mummies from kkh..i am sorry if i did becuz m getting old..cant remember which hospitals some of you had yr bbs..forgive me if i forgot you when i dun mean to)

KKH is having its preemie awareness day on November 30.Its on a friday to be in line wif USA and one of the nurses just texted mich and me about it and also she has requested that if possible, can we make posters so that they can put them up for the visitors and parents to view.

The posters can be on our preemie baby's progress,date of birth, date of discharge, length of stay in hospital, milestones and anythg significant that we have gone thru during those trying periods...

We can paste our kids photos with words, maybe stickers and words of encouragement etc etc...to show this.....for eg, like wat i did here for the kk nicu last time....a scrapbook page but must be big one lah.....

Hopefully, with all this publicity, more pple wld get to know about preemies and not ask us stupid questions......

To the non kkh mummies, you are not forgotten, hope that you can make a trip down to join us on this day and also to pong chan our art work...hahah...

Hi costa! how? I want to join! Great to have this preemie awareness day!

Stressed and disneymickey, dun make me envy leh! me wish to have gal who is vain vain too.

Myfab, me no better...I think sometimes, my boy was fidgeting and making lost of noise in the night, but I chose not to care...he could be hungry, or pampers need to be changed, but lazy mum never wake up to check.

Jacelyn you very funnie! your boy likes barney? barney vcd good? Me trying all sorts of vcds on my boy now, brainy baby, wheel on bus, and now have just bought leapfrog vcds...haha. Me going to try barney someday too. i bought those pirated one, not so good, my boy not interested.

Having maids doesn't seem easy...I am thinking of hiring one when I have another baby, but think must reconsider, have to take care of so many things.

kkf,

vain = must spend more $ haha
i've given up trying to get my ger interested in tv. wheels on the bus, barney, discovery channel, sports channel. all failed. but noticed she q like advertisement. every sun morning when i fed her bfast, will turn on tv & watch japan hr, the advertisement got the blue mr inverter? she like tat guy!! (weird taste!!). noticed she like the mamy poko pants michelin-looking white fellow 2. maybe shld juz tape all advertisement & kept showing & showing haha

but my hubby say, dun like dun like la, y wan to encourage her to watch tv?

btw, do u know wat i saw her playing last nite?? mahjong!! haha.. like mommy.. but i nearly fainted when i saw my father let her play mahjong tiles!

Jac, Jane, we all got nite shifts so I always get my 'beauty' sleep in the afternoon with this excuse. I also need to wake up approx twice at nite for my elder boy, that's why nowsaday I cut down on horror shows cause I need to make milk then so quite I scared leh....

Mich, thanks, ya, I forgot that pads can't be given free
in school whenever my classmates takes from me, i will take 5cts from them
ok, will tell her next mth must pay me 10cts....

costa,

I'm interested to make a poster. When is the deadline? Also, any part. size they want?

Regardimg, the forms. i'll check my file and let you noe how many. you boi & my gal same age la. you were due in oct 06 also rite?

KKF,

I also agree that vain = more $$ spent. Her clothes are more than her daddy's.

Anyway, I post a recent pic of my vainpot with her rabbit ears for everyone to see.

946795.jpg

Hi stressed, your gal sooooo cute!!!

Btw, today I only go school from 7am - 930am, envy, hee???hee

Later in night still got to go for teacher's day dinner. still can't find clothes to wear, because the theme is sooo strange "huan le jin xiao"

Sianz...

Anyway looking forward to september holiday! yeah!!!!

Disneymickey and stressed, me dun mind spending on my gal in future! really wish for a gal! ha!

You wouldn't believe it! I think I am crazy nowadays! Nowadays, I fall asleep at 7 or 8pm! yesterday, my boy slept with me at 7pm! wow!

hi mummies, i'm back.. after 4 days of handling my gal alone and survived!

Aiyo, stressed and Jacelyn, your kids soooo cute.. eyes so big big...

when my gal was born, we all thought she got my big eyes with double eyelids (at least compared to my hubby my eyes bigger)! Then as she grows, her double eyelids disappeared and her eyes now looks like my hubby eyes!! Aiya.. only when she just wake up in her sleepy state, then the double eyelid will appear!!!!

Kkf, Happy Trs' Day! Enjoy ur day... You know over here, our trs days is not celebrated on 1st sept cos this is the time of the new academic year. We celebrate trs' day on 1st June ( I think) or somewhere in May...

Hey, I like this idea of preemies awareness day! I think it will be very very encouraging for those mummies in KKH whose kids are still fighting in NICU to read our stories.

As for the corrected age thingy, this is my strategy. When people ask how old is my gal, I will ask them back, What do they think? And whatever age they guessed, I will say, Ya.. Around there! And give them a big smile!!!

Kkf and Luana,
Thanks for your enthusiasm...

KKF, its on a Friday and its the school holidays....and the hospital wld need help the whole day.....i had told the mee see tt i m working but wld try my best to take leave as it wld a quiet time for me usually at the end of the year....but making posters wld help alot already....

happy teachers day to you and also to lili....

huan le jin xiao sounds like those "sbc variety" shows last time..haha....tink u are too young to remember..maybe can wear retro theme clothing...or ask yr colleagues wat they are wearing...

luana,
they din say how big the posters were but its to line the wall so tt people can see....i m vy terok in art but wld try my best to make one...any idea on wat size posters usually are? i guess as long as it showcases yr ger's progress from date of birth to discharge and her milestones, progress...shld be okay, bah...

stressed,
yr ger so adorable leh..can give like cheeky look somemore...

lili,
if u are here, can join us for the activities....i think in countries like US..the idea of preemies awareness days are more well celebrated than spore....we still got to catch up in this area...

costa! i am in...when to hand in the poster. wow ..so exciting. i love making poster (thou i am not very good in it). when i was young i dream to be a desinger (book cover and such) ler... but todate here i am pressing calculator...keke.. i think i won't be able to make it for that day thou (cos as you know, my leave is really limited)...

tell us more about the arrangement please...

hi stress and disneymickey - about tv. my boy like watching news keke..i think because he thought that people is consistently talking to him haha...

disneymickey...hey. you know majong train the brain ;-) hehe. am sure your gal be as smart and pretty as the mummy.

stressed - cute bunny picture :)) your gal also very sweet looking hor...

li li - hey my boy too. born with double eyelid but now no more sob sob (clasical eyes like me sob sob). about the correct age thing. me too use the same 'open question' thing like you do hahah...

mich - ok ok
let us know the review result later..

and oh yes, happy teacher day to all the teachers

me too also like this idea of preemies awareness day! yeah like li li say, it will be very very encouraging for those mummies in KKH whose kids are still fighting in NICU to read our stories. fight on warriors...

hey jane jane, your ofc very far is it? i was thinking of gg during lunch to see at KKH. hopefully boss not in then can go back ofc slightly later than normal...

costa, i will do. one mahjong paper size... a bit over or not?

hi lindah...erh....i am at bunoa vista (Science Park) but i don't know how to drive from my work place to KKH...unless i manage to figure it out then ya i can make a dash... kekekeke. i can take a cab and go down during lunch hour

OH OH OH..i get my lao gong to drive me down. so stupid me...

lindah..you intend to do one majong paper size? ok ok then i folow suits... maybe we can do about the same size....

costa...i wonder the scrap book you did..how big was it? maybe next time i bring my boy for review is shld go NICU to see see hehe

i just got a thought. maybe be we kind of publisize our this thread (our home our family) and the other premmies mummies know of this thread. create awareness that we have this 'online support group' ??

mummies what you all think? i am not sure if the singaporemotherhood forum owner is ok or not thou....

kkf,
Oh, maybe you try to buy barney for your boy, soon he will love it, before that my boys was watching song only, after my friend present them barney cd, which teasching 123 and abc, they like it, i prefer barney as teach a lot of things, the song very nice too, education & learning for boys and girls. You try it.
JAne,
Wah, so good you boy no need to watching tv when makan, my boys need to watching vcd & play toys,hold toys when eating, if not, sure cannot finish.I never let them watch too long, less than 30minit. I feel they will boring if never watch vcd, after they watching barney vcd, it was teaching 123, i point their fingue and say 123, now they always use they fingue to point their another hand fingue, very cute lei...
costa,
So envy your, got function at kkh, if i am there sure i will go. Hope your enjoy ha...

Jane,
wld let you noe more...or hope buzzbubbly can appear and help answer our questions..

i oso not sure wats the size but since my artwork is not vy good, i think maybe i will go and buy those nice papers to do...

wat are the dimensions of mahjong papers?

the scrapbook page i have are like those album page which pple buy to cut n paste their holiday pictures......go and see outside nicu...haha..

lili,
there is a shop at the bldg next to parkway, they sell mahjong sets wif chinese words on it..can buy one set for yr dd to play and let her learn mandarin, haha..tis shop was featured in the zoe tay program last time

lindah,
the nurse asked me yterday whether got contact you or not,,,haha. u cant run away liao...you must make, hahaha....but my handwriting is really terrible..tink maybe i wld type, print and paste....

hi jac hahahah..when my boy eat porridge, i just give him one or two teethers hahah...then 15mins he can finish one chinese rice bowl of porridge...

wow your boys knows 123 liao ah...envy me ler... you are a good teacher...

Jac -- i wonder..would kkh be ok for u to join us in this awareness day?? ie you send to me via email a softcopy of the poster then i help you print??

costa .. can check? i think like that can show our singapore mummies that across the border got one mummy who got a twins and doing so well..

costa - i think lindah means the size of the poster is one size of one piece of majong paper...

hehehe...i shall start doing something this weekend :p. ok ok, got chance, sure go see outside the NICU...

i think i would type and print too hahahaha...or i get my boy to do some artwork??? hehhehe

My boy also knows 1-10 liao...hee...must envy me too jane! hee. chey! my boy bigger. I am working hard to teach him to say from A to Z now...but very very hard. Hope can make use of september holiday to do so! Btw, btw, I have heard that my colleague' nephew watched barney vcd, and he is 2 and a half years old, can say 1-100!!!!

Jacelyn, seems like barney vcd got a lot of talking (those pirated vcds i bought). My boy seems bored watching the people talking and talking.

My boy used to be very interested in brainy baby, but now seems like he got bored, so he watched wheels on bus, he likes to say "kan bus kan bus" then after we turned it on, he will watch for few minutes, then run about.

Costa, if it is a school holiday, I can go, but I think for november, I still have to go back to school for meetings, courses blar blar blar. That day may have something on, but never mind, I help with the poster! I can contribute my boy's photos and story!

Thanks for the teachers' day wishes, yeah!

Yah, costa, think I will wear retro type of clothing. Dun care, crack my brain for few days already...I have employed a makeup artist, hope she will give me a retro look. :p

hi kkf kekeke...u are all so wonderful teacher. set me pondering...am i lazy or wat. everyday only sing some songs and do some counting games when my boy poo pooo keke...

wow 2.5 years know 1-100..that is so genius...

hehe kkf have a fun night :) guess as a teacher, you hardly party... have fun fun fun tonight, hope u get good lucky draw prizes too. update us with the dinner picture if u happen to take any ;-)

Costa, good, hmmm can do up the poster HOPEFULLY
do you know what is gonna happen on that day ? talks etc ? what time will you be there (kinda of early to decide). Btw, hey your elder zaizai's blog got yummy food, really make me drools everytime, you and your son are real foodie lovers