just check if anyone of yr bb is feed lying down with pop up pillow? my bb is like that since 1-2 mth ago, he dun like ppls to carry him when he drink milk if not, he will wrigger bec he sweat so much evne with fan on.
<font color="0077aa">Bloom</font>,
yes. disapointed wor...the only thing HX has is hernia surgery and prolonged jaurdice (2mth). other than that, nothing else and no supplement except iron drops and multi vitamin. dunno why still rejected. NTUC asked me to try again when he is 1 yr old....
but do u buy insurance for Kate last time?
hmm..kate small built bec Mummy also small built mah...
hey, barley, pao sheng etc can give bb meh....?acc to info i read, barley water only can give bb after 6mth.
<font color="119911">sam</font>,
that time, I'm also worried how to bath HX too after his hernia opt. so i delayed bringing him back for 2 days (anywhere, no one help got to wait for wkend). by then, the plastic is already removed. nurse only advise not to plc powder and also had to keep the area dry as possible.
oh, do take care....think weather is not gd, flu bug is ard...so do drink lot of water and eat more balanced diet. I also sick with running nose and cough last week. the previously, week, got a slight fever.
<font color="119911">WH</font>,
hmm...yr ah gar sweet looking wor....fair . haa I tot what mag cover she is in....very interesting wot.
same same, HX is also mostly kept at hm, not even to in laws hse. he only came out wkend once to coffeeshop when we had dinner. if not, sat if got time, will take him down to walk walk so that he see until blur blur and then doze off very quickly.
<font color="0077aa">ginger</font>,
wow, J is so chubby, look at her cheeks...hmmm.my gar last time also look like a boy. ppls said first bb look like boy, 2nd bb will be boy too.
hmm...so u start J solid food liao. HX has been consuming cereal (1 x 60ml of spoon->mxed with abt 30ml milk...very watery) 2 wk before he is 6mth(CA 3mth 2 wk).1 hr before, he consume 150ml of ebm. he luv it(same behaviour as what HX did - cant wait for next scoop, scream if any pauses) and ask for more but my mum did not give him then he will cry. he can eat well. my elder said didi is eating ice-cream loh (cos cereal color is like vanila)
HX just turned 6kg loh from 4.95kg 2 mth ago. after jab, bb will eventually slim down.
<font color="119911">Luana</font>,
wow, time flies hor....yr premiees turn 3 yr old...
hmmm..the brushing experience is indeed miracle. me first time hearing it, thks for sharing.
<font color="0077aa">lilac</font>,
thks for the infor on cycling...so he is still in NICU? ask Nate to jiayou, mummy is waiitng for him to be home.
<font color="119911">tigger</font>,
no practise of hand washing when my mil and sil came visit after 1.5mth when bb is discharged. CL and my mum also dun wahs hand too. for me and my hubby will sure wash our hand b4 touching bb now. can't practise on old folks as they claimed that their hand is 'always' clean and dun really happy to ask them to wash hand.
<font color="0077aa">David</font>,
oh David, u also take care. first time, hearing being a happy panda wor....oh caffeine at least work for u but not for my hubby. no matter how much he drink, he still can doze off anytime....think more tired than me...