gingal, thank goodness my MIL was not so interfering last time (but that also means i am the one going to SCN everyday last time though i was having confinement..) mmmmm... keep bb at her house means what? u r going to stay with her or what? hahah..so cute..so young knows how to laugh liao... anybao from CDC??? why CDC?
daec..ahaha..yes, its frustrating how they always wiggle out of their pants

why canot pump too long? last time i siow one..every time pump almost 1 hr... still not enuf ss...
hi kimmy, how is ur SIL's case now?
dm, punished ? what happen?
kkf..wah..why not more glass bottles? they got them 'free' after feeding the bbs what... what do they do to the bottles then? let me know whenever u need the bottles..they are all waiting for u hahahahahah.... so violet look like u/hb?

btw, note that mastitis can have NO fever too.... i kena no fever that time so din know something was wrong... fyi, there is lactation consultants at kkh too....
gg11..wah..so fast want another one

hehehe..he must be really cute...picture!
munyi, last time my gal also sian with suckling... so in the end i pump out most of the time... only bf her when i feel like there's blockage (else can sit there 1 hr and she only drink abit then zzzz)
just heard another forum mommy gave birth to a premmie bb...31weeker=....