Preggie Friends Since 2003

Preggie,

Hmmm, he said show me the pics on Monday, he is super busy today. I will ask his permission first b4 i show you the photos. I guess he wont have time to do it online cos he said will ask his wife to pass him the CD. Maybe i can help him if he don mind.

Preggie,

Hmmm, he said show me the pics on Monday, he is super busy today. I will ask his permission first b4 i show you the photos. I guess he wont have time to do it online cos he said will ask his wife to pass him the CD. Maybe i can help him if he don mind.

Preggie,

halo mummies
went jb today by bus. have a small harvest at jusco.. happiest is at elianto, the korean cosmetics i recommended hong & minnie. bot 3 mascaras and one blusher for RM$57 only!

halo mummies
went jb today by bus. have a small harvest at jusco.. happiest is at elianto, the korean cosmetics i recommended hong & minnie. bot 3 mascaras and one blusher for RM$57 only!

halo mummies

Hong, Stylobb, M2B
He wants to bring us see snow and ski loh.. he said autumn all the leaves start falling, nothing to see.. I was thinking winter worse right, bald trees? Haha .. I also like autumn, autumn leaves very nice leh.

Preggie
Your moms injury really sounds bad. Whole leg in green, still can go shopping!

Trans
Your clerk go istana receive award ah?

Jas
Which agency u compare? When you planning to go? Hee if got good itinerary then maybe can try to psycho my hb :p But we may be checking out hong thais korea one too.

Chris
Did you get pj for ash?

Hong, Stylobb, M2B
He wants to bring us see snow and ski loh.. he said autumn all the leaves start falling, nothing to see.. I was thinking winter worse right, bald trees? Haha .. I also like autumn, autumn leaves very nice leh.

Preggie

Trans

Jas
Which agency u compare? When you planning to go? Hee if got good itinerary then maybe can try to psycho my hb :p But we may be checking out hong thais korea one too.

Chris
Did you get pj for ash?

Hong, Stylobb, M2B

Preggie

Trans

Jas

Chris
Did you get pj for ash?

Halo mommies
On leave todaybrgt mom out for lunch at Sushi Tei, she likes Japanese food nowheehee

Hi Preggie,
Only 2 free days lah, not 3intend to shop on 1 day, the other ah, no planshahaha

Glad your mom is better now. Hope the bruises go off soon. My bruises always take very long to go off 1

Hi Jas,
I sentyou the itinerary on Mon coz in office desktopThe entrance fees that I posted earlier is for Disneyland not Thomasland

Hi Stylobb,
Ya ya, my sis also mention that Felicia seem to have done something to her eyes coz looks unnatural nowheehee

Hi Chris,
What is your HARVEST? Share leh
Today went G2000 got a shirt at $16, usual price $49heehee

Halo mommies
On leave todaybrgt mom out for lunch at Sushi Tei, she likes Japanese food nowheehee

Hi Preggie,
Only 2 free days lah, not 3intend to shop on 1 day, the other ah, no planshahaha

Glad your mom is better now. Hope the bruises go off soon. My bruises always take very long to go off 1

Hi Jas,
I sentyou the itinerary on Mon coz in office desktopThe entrance fees that I posted earlier is for Disneyland not Thomasland

Hi Stylobb,
Ya ya, my sis also mention that Felicia seem to have done something to her eyes coz looks unnatural nowheehee

Hi Chris,

Halo mommies

Hi Preggie,

Hi Jas,

Hi Stylobb,

Hi Chris,

On leave on friday but my leave was packed to deal with the kids.

Stylo,
Julian likes to scream too and we think he learn that from Janelle.

Chris,
Wat do u get in Jusco? Elianto liquid foundation is quite light.

Wah everyone is discussing abt Jap.

NDP - once again we missed it. Plan to miss it anyway. When to have dinner with my sis's family at Kovan.

Stylo,

Chris,

NDP - once again we missed it. Plan to miss it anyway. When to have dinner with my sis's family at Kovan.

Stylo,

Chris,

Think i maybe the last night owl here.

DJD,

i also wan to see ur boss's pics!!! There are many nice farm, beside farm tomita. There's even one w chair lift when we reaching that area. Guess it is commercialise 'cos almost all the tour groups are there, including the jap tour grp. i wished that we could spent more time there and enjoyed the flowers. Right, Preggie?

also u can use this website as guideline when u plan ur route. http://www.visit-hokkaido.jp/en/

M2B,

tks for ur itinerary. quite a free and easy tour.

DJD,

i also wan to see ur boss's pics!!! There are many nice farm, beside farm tomita. There's even one w chair lift when we reaching that area. Guess it is commercialise 'cos almost all the tour groups are there, including the jap tour grp. i wished that we could spent more time there and enjoyed the flowers. Right, Preggie?

also u can use this website as guideline when u plan ur route. http://www.visit-hokkaido.jp/en/

M2B,

DJD,

M2B,

bbgal
i was looking at ST today and saw they got 6d korea + 2n free hk/shanghai from $838.. quite tempted to go..
yes, i got 2 sets of PJs for ash at RM$10 per set only. hehe.. just normal PJs lah.. material quite good but not so nice cartoons in front on the top. the rest are plain so still acceptable to me.

m2b
i oso got 2 pairs of pants at $19 (usual $69) from g2, 2 cardys $19 and 1 top at $13 from g2/g2 blu. hehe

m2b/hong
i din get a lot of harvest at jb lah, after my g2 harvest.. i just got 1 pair of sandals, one tube top, a belt and the cosmetics only... for ash, i got 2 dora vcds, the pjs only.. pf got bata shoes and a haircut at janzten

bbgal
i was looking at ST today and saw they got 6d korea + 2n free hk/shanghai from $838.. quite tempted to go..
yes, i got 2 sets of PJs for ash at RM$10 per set only. hehe.. just normal PJs lah.. material quite good but not so nice cartoons in front on the top. the rest are plain so still acceptable to me.

m2b
i oso got 2 pairs of pants at $19 (usual $69) from g2, 2 cardys $19 and 1 top at $13 from g2/g2 blu. hehe

m2b/hong
i din get a lot of harvest at jb lah, after my g2 harvest.. i just got 1 pair of sandals, one tube top, a belt and the cosmetics only... for ash, i got 2 dora vcds, the pjs only.. pf got bata shoes and a haircut at janzten

bbgal

m2b

m2b/hong

Seems like a shopping long weekend for everyone.

Hi Chris,

JB like got fewer and fewer things worth buying hor?

Digress a bit.. have you used up your Tangs vouchers? I got another $60 which i redeemed through starhub but i can't find anything to buy.... I find shopping at Tangs not shiok leh

Hi Cla,

Yes!! I feel our trip is over in a flash... 7 days too short hor? hehee...

I'm waiting for your pics leh... coz wanna "steal" some of your better shots and add to my album.

Hi M2B,

Maybe you can spend the other day at Disneysea?

Hi BBgal,

The colour looks bad, but she can still shop leh? See, this is the power of shopping...

Hi Chris,

Digress a bit.. have you used up your Tangs vouchers? I got another $60 which i redeemed through starhub but i can't find anything to buy.... I find shopping at Tangs not shiok leh

Hi Cla,

I'm waiting for your pics leh... coz wanna "steal" some of your better shots and add to my album.

Hi M2B,

Hi BBgal,

The colour looks bad, but she can still shop leh? See, this is the power of shopping...

Hi Chris,

Hi Cla,

Hi M2B,

Hi BBgal,

Chris
I saw the ads.. but hb not keen, he prefers travel to one place, cos the flying will eat 1-2 days liow.. I kept thinking dec is a long way to go, like half a year.. so not so gan cheong in the tour booking.. then today hb said it's only 3 mths+ away.. suddenly so near!

The pj so cheap...think most impt comfy, not too ugly can loh.

Preggie
Do you find that your money (value) gets 'smaller' when u shop at Tangs? I find I can't buy much there..

Shopping therapy for your mom? Maybe the shopping makes the pain go away subconsciously. :p

Chris
I saw the ads.. but hb not keen, he prefers travel to one place, cos the flying will eat 1-2 days liow.. I kept thinking dec is a long way to go, like half a year.. so not so gan cheong in the tour booking.. then today hb said it's only 3 mths+ away.. suddenly so near!

Preggie
Do you find that your money (value) gets 'smaller' when u shop at Tangs? I find I can't buy much there..

Shopping therapy for your mom? Maybe the shopping makes the pain go away subconsciously. :p

Chris

Preggie

Hi Preggie,

sorry leh, think will take ages if u wait for me to put online, got to choose and resize, then upload, can pass u my photos when we meet up :p saw urs, so nice! i wan to borrow some from u too
Was telling Chris that u 'kin ka kin qiu', just 2 weeks back from hokkaido, ur photos developed, blogs updated, photos uploaded and even done a slideshow whereas me still in the original spot. got to catch up after this temp assignment liao. :p

btw, i am trying to meet up w a couple and the mother/daughter pair that we met during the tour, to see each other's photos. u int to come along?

Hope the bruises from ur mum's leg has gone down, she really love shoppings! even my sis felt the same thru out the trip and suprised all of u still hv enough $$ to last till last day :p

Hi Preggie,

sorry leh, think will take ages if u wait for me to put online, got to choose and resize, then upload, can pass u my photos when we meet up :p saw urs, so nice! i wan to borrow some from u too
Was telling Chris that u 'kin ka kin qiu', just 2 weeks back from hokkaido, ur photos developed, blogs updated, photos uploaded and even done a slideshow whereas me still in the original spot. got to catch up after this temp assignment liao. :p

btw, i am trying to meet up w a couple and the mother/daughter pair that we met during the tour, to see each other's photos. u int to come along?

Hope the bruises from ur mum's leg has gone down, she really love shoppings! even my sis felt the same thru out the trip and suprised all of u still hv enough $$ to last till last day :p

Hi Preggie,

Good morning mummies.

How's everyone weekend? Brot the children to east coast park cycling, all are enjoying. Surpisely clarence can kwai kwai sit on the child seat on bike and let ben bring him cycle around. Good experience anyway and we plan to go again next week.

Preggie / Cla,

Regarding the photos, i will talk to my boss later.

Good morning mummies.

How's everyone weekend? Brot the children to east coast park cycling, all are enjoying. Surpisely clarence can kwai kwai sit on the child seat on bike and let ben bring him cycle around. Good experience anyway and we plan to go again next week.

Preggie / Cla,

Good morning mummies.

Preggie / Cla,

good morning mummies

preggie
ok lah, i got things to buy but i control bcoz i spent quite a lot on shopping during the sale last few weeks. i still got a couple of new tops/pants which i havent wear...
tangs ah.. used up liao lor.. bot osh kosh sandals for ash. we only got $50 lah, not like ur mum, got 100s.. hehe

bbgal
so did u go to any travel fair last weekend.. we still not decided where to go actually.. wanted to see my bonus 1st so prob will book last min in oct/nov.

good morning mummies

preggie
ok lah, i got things to buy but i control bcoz i spent quite a lot on shopping during the sale last few weeks. i still got a couple of new tops/pants which i havent wear...
tangs ah.. used up liao lor.. bot osh kosh sandals for ash. we only got $50 lah, not like ur mum, got 100s.. hehe

bbgal
so did u go to any travel fair last weekend.. we still not decided where to go actually.. wanted to see my bonus 1st so prob will book last min in oct/nov.

good morning mummies

preggie

bbgal

Hi BBgal,

Talking abt money value at Tangs, my mom bought a slow cooker at tangs, then i went to compare prices and it's the same price at Audio House and Best Denki. But i think the problem with tangs is that their selection is very limited.

Hi Cla,

I'm also surprised we got money left over leh! haha... still go enough to shop at Narita airport.

Oh.. wanna tell you abt the melons... one of my melons rotted! i think better quickly eat them all up. After eating the melon, must remember to drink a lot of water coz it's very heaty.. i had a mild sore throat after eating 2 melons.

Hi Cherly,

try to persuade your boss to show us the pics

Hi BBgal,

Talking abt money value at Tangs, my mom bought a slow cooker at tangs, then i went to compare prices and it's the same price at Audio House and Best Denki. But i think the problem with tangs is that their selection is very limited.

Hi Cla,

I'm also surprised we got money left over leh! haha... still go enough to shop at Narita airport.

Oh.. wanna tell you abt the melons... one of my melons rotted! i think better quickly eat them all up. After eating the melon, must remember to drink a lot of water coz it's very heaty.. i had a mild sore throat after eating 2 melons.

Hi Cherly,

Hi BBgal,

Hi Cla,

Hi Cherly,

bbgal
I didn't really compare between different travel agency. Yesterday, hubby went to book with Chans Brother 7D Japan tour at Suntec. I believe it is the same as what m2b had signed up for.

m2b
Had signed up for japan trip with Chans Brother also. I think is the same one as yours. Travelling by All Nippon Air. Can't remember is 1st 3 or 4days is guided and remaining days are F&E.

bbgal
I didn't really compare between different travel agency. Yesterday, hubby went to book with Chans Brother 7D Japan tour at Suntec. I believe it is the same as what m2b had signed up for.

m2b
Had signed up for japan trip with Chans Brother also. I think is the same one as yours. Travelling by All Nippon Air. Can't remember is 1st 3 or 4days is guided and remaining days are F&E.

bbgal

m2b

Good Morning Mommies
How is everyones weekend?
I spent all my days from Thu to Sun with Raine and I finally can declared that I cant be a SAHM man, tiring to handle kid and houseworkhahahabut it is really nice to just sit ard together and play games and watch TV together

Hi Chris,
I bought another top from U2 at $13 on Sat toobought Raine a swimsuit and belt from Fox at $11.50 and $6.50 respectivelyheehee

Hi Pregie,
Yahor, will suggest that to my colls to see if they are keenthese few days Raine kept saying she is gg to stay in Japan in Nov for 7 dayshahaha

How are the melons? As sweet?

Good Morning Mommies
I spent all my days from Thu to Sun with Raine and I finally can declared that I cant be a SAHM man, tiring to handle kid and houseworkhahahabut it is really nice to just sit ard together and play games and watch TV together

Hi Chris,
I bought another top from U2 at $13 on Sat toobought Raine a swimsuit and belt from Fox at $11.50 and $6.50 respectivelyheehee

Hi Pregie,
Yahor, will suggest that to my colls to see if they are keenthese few days Raine kept saying she is gg to stay in Japan in Nov for 7 dayshahaha

Good Morning Mommies

Hi Chris,

Hi Pregie,

Morning,

Jas,
u finally decided to go. Look like the power talk here is influence u greatly. hahahaha..

M2B,
I also took leave. The leaves are no rest for us. So many events over the days and Janelle fell sick yesterday. Althot she doesnt have any fever this morning but we decided not to let her go to school.

Stylo,
Julian is walking more now. He is very determine, he pick himself up everytime he falls. Tries to walk on his own many times and each time he proceed with more steps. We are so amazed by this progress. However, he is still very wobby. Very cute watching him walk.

Morning,

Jas,
u finally decided to go. Look like the power talk here is influence u greatly. hahahaha..

M2B,
I also took leave. The leaves are no rest for us. So many events over the days and Janelle fell sick yesterday. Althot she doesnt have any fever this morning but we decided not to let her go to school.

Stylo,
Julian is walking more now. He is very determine, he pick himself up everytime he falls. Tries to walk on his own many times and each time he proceed with more steps. We are so amazed by this progress. However, he is still very wobby. Very cute watching him walk.