Preggie Friends Since 2003

minnie,

I told hb the same thing this morning, i said next time must carry charlene when go up n down the escalator, after the 2 incidents i got phobia too. Look at the 1st case, i feel so heartpain, its terrible.

chris,

nowadays i also need to wake up 2-3 times at nite to pee, make me very fedup too, somemore cant hold type.

minnie
hehe, the min ash stepped out of the car, she said 'eeee, so smelly'.
dun know if gap will have sale in spore. hehe

cherly
haha u preggie need to wake up 2-3x only, last time i preggie need to wake up 4-5x. haha

preggie/hong
i finally got my mary-janes at HV shopping centre. antonio ones, $20 each. i got 2 pairs, diff design, one size diff, keep just in case cant find again... hehe

Hi Chris,

Haahaha.. you finally got them. I got a shock when i saw the price of the shoes at Nicole's at Tanglin Mall... it's exorbitant.. there's also this other shop at Forum that sell shoes abt $100+ too... i think only rich tai tais will be willing to spend such indecent amount on children shoes.

Cherly,
Yah keep dropping hair. There is hair everywhere in my hse. After vacummn, i still see my hair. Like never ending.

I also some clothes from V-baby.com
The material is quite gd, very soft. I got a nite romper and a jumper for Julian. Very cheap, each piece is like only US$2 - 5.

Chris, Cherly,
i dun get t-shirt material from ON. I get those which can strength, the shape stay better. I also notice some of the neckline goes out of shape but i used that as home clothes lor. As it will be very comfy after so many wash.

I got some tops from Julian too. Havent let him try yet.

Chris,
U found the shoes. Both 2 pairs somemore. hahaha.
$20 is cheap.

So in the two accidents both the kids wearing Crocs? They are wearing the real or the fake one?

Even cover shoes can get stuck so i guess parents must really take note of the kids.

chris38
Joel is also the same as Ash. Sometimes when comes to play, he will forgot to pee. I always have to ask him and sometimes insist he pee first.

Cherly,

Yes indeed. The poor gal's leg was all bandaged up and she lost a toe. Sigh... And she was holding onto her dad's hand when gg down the escalator so dunno wat happened.

Chris/Cherly,

Me also same need to wake up a few times to pee when preggie. Complained to my doc and he said cos baby was pressing against my bladder so always need to go toilet... Was so irritated cos I hate being disrupted in my sleep.

Wats the biggest size for Antonio? 7?

Chris,

I am also looking for mary janes shoes for charlene. Initially wanted to get her crocs shoes cos got adult one as well, thinking to get a pair for myself, now ben ask me to reconsider and said no point paying so much and get ourselves hurt. He called crocs is stupid shoes. The day i also saw antonio shoes but yet to bring charlene to try on. She is still wearing the white bb shoes size 16 but think will outgrow it soon.

Minnie,

My last pregnancy i just need to wake up 1-2 times to pee, last nite worst woke up every 2hrs, so fedup.

Hong,

I also let charlene home wear those out of shape of ON top at home.

My bladder is quite strong even when i am pregnant. I dun really wake up so often to pee.

Chris,
I wonder if Antonio have size for Janelle.
My MIL keep saying she is wearing "Ah ma" shoes when she wears the bata shoes i get her. So feedup!

Morning Mummies

hong
Haiz...same lah.. jesse will also talk at the top of his voice!!! Terribly loud.... I dun know why and he tends to bully julien more than chara. I wl make him apologise.

Lego - he has all those construction vehicles... some are Bob the Builder's.. but now he is playing the wooden carpark lot...

Zara shirts, I think is around $35... yah hor, CNY is round the corner.... I think jesse has two new shirts at home, maybe by CNY he can fit into them.

Chara is wearing jesse's old sleepsuits....

chris/cherly
ON - I find that for their sale items, the sizes stated do not match the actual size. They may put 18mths but the size is smaller than what an 18mth top shud be.

chris
U mean even on normal days/months (when u are not preggie), u still wake up 2-3 times to pee??? Sth wrong w ur bladder or not?? hehe
Or maybe out of habit?
I only pee before I sleep, after that I sleep all the way till dawn!!!

cherly
Yah, I also must make sure jesse 'behaves', stimes he wud sit on the escalator steps when descending...
Anyway, whether crocs is the culprit or not, I hv no liking for crocs...

Think ur bb's position is v low now, that's why press against ur bladder...

minnie
Yah, dun know why, they love mummy to sayang them.. but we do it rite, since later on they dun want us anymore.... hehe....

Talking about shirts, not easy to find nice and reasonably priced ones....

Escalator incident - is it the same one as reported??? U mean u witnessed another one?

chris/minnie
I hv been to Hays before and I also find the smell stinko. Really unsure if jesse wl enjoy as he does not exhibit any glee looking at animals!!! It's nothing to him.
I didn't dare drink the goat's milk.

hong/chris/cherly
So far all the ON stuff for jesse and the gals are ok leh.... never go out of shape, but agree that the mat'l is not so great.

preggie
haha rbr i told u its abt $100 per pair and you cant believe it... ya only rich tai tais like my ex coll can afford.

hong
i oso dropping hair lah, my bedroom full of my hair, every now and then need to take the magic clean to wipe... yday ash so funny, saw my hair on the floor, said 'aiyo, floor so dirty' then she went to get the magic clean and wipe the hair away for me.. haha my little hsekeeper...
i bot antonio size 8 which she can wear now and size 9 to keep. tink shd have size for janelle, they got sizes more than 9...
$20 only bcoz odd sizes left so i quickly grabbed since its ash's size.
dun know fake or real ones, din say. saw fakes one selling at tpy central only $3.90...

jas
now we bcoz pee time-keepers. haha

cherly
i like the new mary jane too but i will wait for ash to outgrow her 2 pairs 1st. i dun tink its the shoes fault lah, to be fair parents must be careful too...
antonio bb size biggest shd be 17. she long time cant fit liao.

Stylobb,

Did you buy the Caterpillar Megablocks range too? We find this range value for money as the size is just nice for their hands and keeps Josh occupied for a while.

Yup, I just sayang him after he apologised and realises his mistake. Told you before that boys are more introvert and dun really express their feelings so if the mom-son bond is strong, you will be their friend instead of a parent as they grow up. They will be more willing to share and load their problems w you and I guess its an impt aspect of growing up to provide this support.

Yah, still hunting for a nice shirt for family Christmas dinner.

Its the 2nd escalator accident in a week. Just that this one happened at our regular mall so it made my nanny phobia....

Same for Josh. Finishes up his meals, a huge bowl of rice at nanny's place but is fussy when he is back w us.

stylobb,

Yes, my tummy rather low now, sometime can touch the little finger like tickly my pte area like that.

chris,

I also waiting for charlene to outgrow her current pair too but i think i will buy after my confinement and get a size bigger than her current one to keep. I tried the mary janes on my foot, look nice.
My sister told me the fake one, colour will run.
Little housekeeper, so when the current one didnt come to yr plc, can ask ash to do for u liao. charlene now very good to ask my maid to clean house, she is more like a supervisor and ask, auntie why u nvr clean this? Why still dirty?

Hi Chris,

I wonder what's so special abt those shoes to deserve such a pricetag!

Ash so good, clean the house.. joey only knows how to mess up the house..

Hi Cherly,

hahaaa!! tickling your pte area! that means your tummy really very low liao..

Hi Minnie,

It's very stinky ah? I haven't been there before... Do they offer milk for visitors to sample? Does it taste horrid too?

Preggie,

Eh, to me it stinks lah. Perhaps you can bring Joey for a visit? Hehehe... You gotto buy the milk. $2 for a small bottle but I tell you hor, even the choco one makes me wanna puke!! Maybe your little mighty mouth will drink? Hehehe...

Cla,

Forgot reply you... You wan calendars and diaries ah? Hehehe... Me have loh.. currently in production. Finally settled the artwork this week. Phew!!

Cherly,

Yaloh, seems like anytime will deliver. Do sms when you do k?

Afternoon,
Have Hog Breath with collick just now. Portion is BIG!

Cherly,
look like u will go into labour anytime. U got aching feeling between ur legs?

Good afternoon mummies!

Was really busy with lots of reports as well as exam coming up.

Cla,
Jia you jia you!! You can do it!

Cherly,
This time round, did you feel that your baby had a lot of hair tickling you?
Remember to sms me too when you pop!

Minnie / Preggie,
I remember I used to drink Goat's milk instead of cow's milk when I was a girl. I think goat's milk can fatten one's up which is why my parrent ordered for me as I think I'm underweight. Then after drinking, I put on a lot and my weight becomes normal. So I ai mei, ask my parent to stop the delivery.

Good Afternoon Mommies.

Yday Im on pm off, went VC with my friend
Dun find that place nice to shop lehmy sis too kua zhang liao
Bought a necklace and a top and tidbits from Candy Empire
The place was so crowded even on a Mon

cherly
your charlene is a princess mah, my poor ash is maid. haha
mary jane - i let ash tried b4 and 8/9 which is the current croc size she is wearing just nice and 9/10 quite big so i just wait for her to outgrow the size.

m2b
ya same feeling after 3 visits, big but nothing much.

minnie/preggie
even pf find goats milk yucky, immed spit out after one gulp. haha

minnie
Nope, hb/I do not like Megablocks... jesse has one truck and some blocks from Megablocks... big pieces alright.
For Lego, it's duplo so the size is also ok.

I'll take note of the mother-son bond part... thanks. Yah, must listen to what they hv to say and encourage them....

chris/cherly
I also need to look for shoes for jesse.... boys' shoes lagi difficult...

Crocs - but why buy the fake ones ah? Since the original ones are known for the comfort and material, surely the fakes aren't. TPY has, $9.90 only...hehe....

cherly
Wow, we shall wait for ur news... the tickling part is funny.
I rember it was v painful for me ... cos whole weight pressing onto me... the kind of pain is really no joke, nearly wanted to cry.... so scared when I went toilet in case I went into labour... haha

hong
Hog's Breath good or not? I wanna try leh....

m2b
Vivo - same, I also went three times, never bot anything.... find the place v noisy.... maybe only go there to eat ... and watch movie.... if we go on Sat, it must be early to beat the crowd. But I guess it's more like every brand under one roof.. I dun see many ppl buying things though....

Gap - next time can go Wisma or Ngee City...

chris/linda/minnie/preggie
I freaked out, dun even dare to drink the milk......... eeek

minnie
ash like her wtp megablocks, will make guns from it. haha.. not very ladylike hor..

stylo
collette boys shoes not bad. comfy too.
fake ones cheap mah.. you din read i say tpy selling $3.90 only... haha all sizes. the $9.90 ones are better fakes?
hog's breathe so so only lah. tried last mth

chris
ely likes to play with guns too. very noisy with those "bang" sound.

stylo, chris, minnie
both the escalator incidents, the kids are wearing crocs shoes rite? the slipper type one

cherly
think u going pop soon.. any aching ard pte area?

today i knock off early at abt 730 instead of 915. my boss come in and tell me to go home and rest since i'm pregnant. lucky she tell me to go home early, the moment i was in my bedroom, merlion possessed me man... vomit like hell w/o warning.. haha

Good morning mummies.

Yesterday on half day leave to bring charlene back to hospital for review. She is well now, no need follow up appt anymore.

Preggie/Minnie,

I think the tummy is rather low now, my mum said should give birth within this 2 weeks.

Linda,

Haha, u still rbr i mentioned i felt the bb hair tickling me last round, this round i didnt feel he got lots of hair but i think he is quite tall.

stylobb,

Now his head is down and the kick is no joke man, always kenna scolded from me cos anyhow kick me. I think these 2 days he got scared and dare not kick so hard cos i keep warning him when he come out he will get it from me.

chris/stylobb,

The collette shoes is really quite nice, was one of charlene favourite pair.

Hong,

No, i don have arching feeling but at times feel the area very tight. At times, when i want sit, i am quite scare i will hurt his hand as i can feel his hand is there.

Pooh,

U take care.

good morning mummies!

pooh
ash oso makes those 'piang piang' sounds. hehe
you ok? take care... the merlion possessed you part is funny. haha
crocs - its the covered types. yday saw on new paper a pic of the shoe retreived from the escalator, cfm its the fake one bcoz now fake ones got some kind of drawing on top...

cherly
collette shoes are comfy and nice designs bcoz they are full leather. i just saw some nice mary janes at gwc but too bad ash cant fit into the biggest toddler size.
sounds like you are popping real soon.. so exciting.. hehe

Good Morning Mommies.

Hi DJD,
Wow, excited for you man, giving birth in 2 weeks' time. Must inform us hah...

You must be feeling real tired carrying the load now coz of your petite size.

Hi Chris & Stylobb,
Yalor, my sis so kua zhang told me VC so nice to shop, after shopping for 4hrs also can't finished. So disappointed when I went man...think my sis high taste lah coz the things there are all rather ex...hahaha

Now I can call my hb Mountain Turtle liao coz he is the only 1 who hasn't been to VC, oh, and my Raine also hasn't been... :p

Hi Chris,
Yap, cfm it is imitation Crocs as I saw it on papers yday too.

Chris/M2B,

I am also feeling exciting cos cant wait to upload my tummy. My mum said faster go n give birth lah, everyday carry so big ball KLKK. Cant stand her, assume like i so fancy to carry all the times like that.

M2B,

Then i also become mountain turtle liao.

m2b
if go into every shop with intention to buy then sure 4 hrs not enuf lor. hehe, they seem to have nearly every brandthere hor.

cherly
your mum so funny, say u KLKK, as if its fun to do so... haha

Hi Chris, StyloBB,

Actually, i also dun understand why anyone would wanna get the fake crocs coz the USP of this product is the comfort and the material used, not the design or the looks (cannot deny the ugliness).

My KB has been nagging me abt crocs... told me not to let her wear when we go shopping, etc.. Also good la! Then i got excuse to buy shoes for joey liao... haha!! i'm eyeing some shoes from Converse.. i find their high cut sneakers rather cute!

Clarks got pretty nice boys's shoes too. Or why dun you get nice trainers from Queensway?

Hi Cherly,

Last 2 weeks alone, i got 3 friends who gave birth and all boys! hehehe...

I'm so envious of my friends who got 1 boy and 1 girl leh... It's my dream... but somehow, i got this feeling that when i get pregnant, it'll be another girl again.

Any mommies who have "secret recipe" for a boy, please let me know.. hahaaa

Abt VC, i dun advise you to go now... coz it's so crowded and the pple there quite rude, dun care one.. will push and shove... not safe for you to go.

Hi M2B,

Now i go vivo only for the toysrus and the outdoor plaground. Joey loves to the water playarea. While she play, i just sit down there and day dream... quite relaxing la! hahahaa

Hi Minnie,

Have you tried the Goat sweets? Does the milk taste the same? If it does, then i confirm cannot stand the taste liao.

m2bagain
Me also mountain turtle leh... haven't been to vivo City too... hee hee..

cherly
Glad that Charlene is well.. now will be the time to pu her back to her original weight... you take care too.

Yesterday evening was an exercising night for me, brought Joel out for cycling and he ride so fast that I had to keep chasing behind him asking him to slow down.. me really aged liao... panting away.. or maybe have not been exercising..

Good Morning Mommies

Preggie,

I hate 'em. The goat sweets are yucky and the milk is much worse!! But, I still think you should try the milk once. Just for the fun of it... Hehehe...

Recipe for boy ah? Ask KB eat more meat loh... But I feel its our destiny if we have gals or boys. Think I ever told you my ex-collick had 6 boys... Tried everything but still boy!!

Cherly,

Maybe your mom see you so xin ku, she is concerned mah.... Should tell her to enjoy now cos when your prince out, she will be busy leowz. How is Charlene now?

Jas,

Next time when Joey cycle, you go jogging loh...

Morning.

Jas,
haha.. then Joel can help u to pick up exercise again.

Cherly,
U very funny leh. The baby is protected in the water bag lah. How can u hurt the bb hand by sitting down?

Gd morning mummies!

Hi Preggie/Hong,

Abt niece dropped Nic - My niece is 8YO. Actually i was not there when it happened, according to my sis, Matt stepped on her foot and she lost her balance. Got to blame myself being lazy to carry Nic...

Hi Stylo/Linda/Preggie/Minnie,

Tks for the encouragement, if i can pass all 4 papers, this will be my final exam!!! Really got to work hard for the next 1 mth. Can feel the stress now, thot i am going to be insane...

After the exam will be another busy time for me but is ok, at least one major task done... hee hee

Linda, U also jia you! Clear as many paper as u can...

Hi Minnie,

Hee, tks, i just need the planner, this year is the co going to produce the big one again or onli small one? I got 2 old and big one in my storeroom, too big to carry around. Pls reserve 1 small one for me if possible. tks. :p

Btw, ur boss very cute, the other day i went back to visit, she asked me if i wan the HLS t-shirt!!! But I pai seh to take, the past years t-shirts become my homewear... :p

Hi DJD,

Counting down to the arrival of ur little boi!!! Think all of us are as excited as u...

Hi Ruffy,

U tried the method? is it accurate? It works on u?

Cla,
The method is quite accurate for me coz this time HB want another boy. BB quite heavy liao 2.7kg based on checkup yesterday. Gyane estimate 3.3-3.4kg on birth.

Chris,

Yalor, that's why i said i buay tahan my mum.

Minnie,

Think my mum feel xin ku for me to carry a tummy and need to look after charlene, that's why pass the comment.
Charlene is well now, thanks.

Hong,

The feeling is so real and make me scared, i can feel his finger lei.

Ruffy,

Are u also counting down to your day?

Cla,

Hope u can pass all yr paper.

Preggie,

Why u got such feeling? Must keep thinking u will get a boy for next pregnancy so will xin xiang si cheng.

Cherly,
Counting down..not really.. as still a few weeks more..now taking my time getting things washed etc. Gyane already gave admission letter yesterday even though only 34wks as Bb head down already.

Cla,
Good luck for your exams. Hope you pass with flying colours.

Morning Mummies
So re nao today.....

Wow, I had a good rest last nite. jesse was quite funni, he sneaked out of the room, went into his car and quietly 'drove' to the study... not a single squeak frm him, only hb discovered and told me. Anyway he managed to hold his pee till this morning and I rembred and asked him if he wanna pee and he said yes....

Pooh
I also laughed re the merlion possessed part. Seems like ur pregnancy is quite tough...

chris
I saw the front page on My Paper yesterday... first pic was the black one with colouring on top, second pic was a light purple pair.... second one looks authentic....
Wah, only $3.90!! Industrial plastic??? haha....

How much are collete shows??? I think I saw some at Tang's... if get frm Tang's, got rebate points..

cherly
Glad that charlene is ok.
jesse is fine too but looks skinnier than before... just b4 he had the fever, he was quite chubby.. sigh....

Aiyoh, u scold him before he is here.. notti mummy... Btw hv u a name for him????
U are still so calm, if I know the bb's head is alreadi there, I think I wl panick a bit leh....
Yah, for second pregnancy, really can't wait to download the tummy... not as enjoyable as first pregnancy...

preggie is rite, if u go, esp in the afternoon, u see pple like ants like that streaming up/down the escalators.... nvm, u didn't miss much.. when u are on ML, u can jalan jalan there.

Abbott increased its prices again... !! Tkfully my gals wlbe off Similac come end Dec.
Btw I bot Grow frm Ang Mo Supermkt, 2.1kg (free 300g), only $26.50. The tin says frm NZ.

preggie
Crocs - precisely.. It's not like LV u still can carry a fake bag around...haha

My hb lah, he is the fussy one about shoes loh... always say this cannot, that not nice.. but I do admit he has good taste, he has an eye for nice things .... actually the present pair that jesse has, we bot the same pair two sizes bigger.

So u are envious of us (me/hong/noif/cherly)....hahah...

Argh.. ..me waiting for mid-dec, office wlbe v v quiet and empty.....

I told hb about Il Lido, he says realli not nice ah, then beta dun since v exp.... maybe we hv to book Wild Rocket then.....

ruffy
Haha.. u are funny, so u went thru these websites ah???? Is ur tummy big now???

hong/chris/minnie
Hb a bit 'mad', told me we shud drive to KL (haha) and see any shoes from Treehouse. I told him the last time we went no new designs and those they have were not nice... maybe he just wants a chance to go KL ....????? If we are gonna spend all the money, we can easily find a pair here in S'pore.... haaaa... altho I dun mind going KL....

hong
Hb wanna watch Anime... dun know movie... must 'farm' jesse out one nite to my mum cos one screening time is 9.15pm....

Btw I bought some E Excel capsules to take for general healthy and energy... also some dong guai pills.

m2b
Btw did u happen to see if Modesto's or Churrascaria is already open???? I find the walking around quite tiring cos it's so big....

jas
I also confirm lao liao... tkfully my hb still has energy to chase after jesse... I chuan, cannot take it anymore.. going out w/ him is v tiring.... frm a distance if he can see toys, he wl dash towards them.... not scared at all even if he doesn't see us.....
I wonder if one day he loses us in shopping centre will he bawl..

cla
U let 8 yr old carry ur Nic?? Haiyoh....

Exam - good lah, u must put in ur best effort and get it over and done. Then u can concentrate on ur job.

Cla,

We will be producing both sizes. Our calendars will be v v nice and cute. Will send you one or maybe pass to Ada?

My boss ah? She v cute one lah.... always wanna give freebies to people/staff. Hahaha... Plus you came by during that particular week some more.

Stylobb,
Yeah went through those website as "guide"...HB say next time (#3) must spend more time planning coz he doesn't want to go bankrupt so early as he is eying for a girl.

Tummy is quite big..but doesn't seem as big as with Ryan the last time however I am not eating as much but bb put on weight faster and more then Ryan. Also Ryan keep on asking us to carry him around these few month.. very chuan having to carry him and also chase after him coz he runs very fast even after I put him on restrainer when I take him out.

BTW want to ask after your c-section how long before you could carry Jesse?

Cla,
All the best for ur papers.

So ur niece drop Nic and he hit his head?
Poor thing but i guess he is ok now?

Styo,
Law got back some DVD yesterday and i asked him he brot too many and not watching. he said he had no time to watch time. Stime i have to purposely on the DVD and asked him to join me.

Hog Breath is so so, i only tried their burger cos buy 3 get a set free. 6 of us and each paid $12.

Teahouse got nothing leh. I spotted some old design which i bot for Janelle the other time.

Cherly,
is not lah.. u wun hurt the bb by siting down.

Today thread so happening...

On my remaining maternity leave again today and tomorrow lo! Later go to KSong with hubby from 2-6pm, then go VC watch movie..heehee! Actually celebrate my BD lo!

Cherly,
Wah! So fast ur turn to pop le...wish u have a smooth smooth and fast fast de labour.

StyloBB
U also take E Excel products har? heehee! I taking one of the products, my sister recommended de. Good for women to take after gave birth by natural....

oops!!! been surfing net till now, *gulity* will be hitting the books after this post. :p

DJD/Ruffy/Hong/Stylo,

Tks for the encouragement. Will do my best, also praying to God, asking him to help me clear the papers, not looking for flying colours, can pass gd enough liao... hee hee...

DJD,

Gd to read that Charlene is recovering now... going to give birth soon... i remember i miss HB n Matt when i admitted to hospital to give birth, the feeling was terrible...

Hong/Stylo,

ya, mistake mistake, she was ok to carry him at home lor, so i too 'fang xin'. Anyway, never again... Thank god he is ok, still active n playful, just a blue-black bump at his forehead... :p

Minnie,

Tks again!!! Will be gd if u can pass to Ada, easier to meet her. She is my messenger from the co... hee hee... Looking forward to rec the diary!!! :p

Ur boss - she is still funny as ever, enjoy talking to her. Gd to give out free gift, promotion for the company...

Ruffy,

OIC, so u tried the method... next time u try for the girl and c if it works again??? :p

Ur hb is earning big bucks, can afford to hv more kids... u planning for how many kids? C-section can hv up to 4 kids...

Stylo,

Talking abt milk powder, Abbott has birthday promotion w Guardian on Gain, buy 6 get 1 free, free home delivery. Now Guardian selling $23 per 900g can till 30 Nov, so work out to be $19.70 per can. But need to get the voucher from Abbott. U have twin, so will have 2 vouchers? Also the $3 off voucher. Can save quite a lot... :p

ruffy
Yah, can understand how u and cherly are since u both are in advanced stage liao. With a restless tod, it's really no joke. I can't recall when I started carrying jesse after my c-section. My tummy was v loose even after 2-3 months... and he was heavy so I don't think I carried him till much later ...

hong
Talking about DVDs, we also hardly hv time to watch... I hardly watch tv xcept for The Finer Side. I think we can only watch DVDs on Friday nites....
Hb just said he misses the nonsensical HKG movies, I asked him like King Fu Hustle is it?? He said yes!! So I borrowed frm my brother.... dun mind watching it the third time...haaaaa
Btw did u watch Election?? It is supposedly v good, my brother said he wl borrow frm his collick and lend to me. Must be Cantonese version then shiok....

My fr bot A History of Violence frm Canada for me... I wanna watch that again...

Treehouse - that's what I told him.....

noif
E Excel - yes I had been taking for years. Can attest they are good. Not cheap tho.
But after I got pregnant, I stopped, now resume. Cos I keep feeling tired, so bot the Dong Guai and Concenergy pills. I also take the Refresh drink, clears my throat v well.
What are u taking? Pearlin?
Acc to my gf, I'm a member leh, but I can't find my card. She usu buys for me.. haha.. but now can show my IC if I wanna buy. The founder is v v pretty leh...hehe...

Cla
U mean I have to call Abbott to ask for the vouchers???
Yeah, they wl give me 2 vouchers...

Method - u want ruffy to try and if succeed, u try is it??? Hehe...
Ruffy wants four kids....

Stylo,
I took Tian Qi Pao Sheng pill every morning else my brain cannot function. I take extra effort to inject more O2 into my brain.

Cla,
jia you jia you!

Noif,

So fast hor, sometime end last yr you told us, god gave you a bday present, time flies another yr pass. Happy Birthday to you.

Cla,

I don know if i will miss hb and charlene but guess the feeling will be totally different than previous. I actually also didnt miss hb when i give birth to charlene cos i know i will discharge after 2 days stay.

Hi DJD,
Glad that Charlene is ok now.
Your mom so funi leh, say you carry big ball KLKKhahaha
No lah, after your confinement, you can jalan all you want liao

Hi DJD & Jas,
So both of you, my hb and raine is mountain turtles??!! :p

Hi Chris,
Yalah, think my sis really went into every shops man, I told her nothg much there but she said no leh, a lot of things to see and she likes to go againfaint man
Yap, most brands are there

Hi Preggie,
Hi 5, I also eyeing the high cut Converse sneakers for raine!

Hi Minnie,
I also agree on the destiny part. My coll who has 3 boys liao is gg to try again next year for a galI really peifu her man

Hi Stylobb,
Nope, didnt see Modestos yet
This week no urge to shop so maybe this weekend will engage in outdoor activities instead.

Hi Cla & Linda,
Wish you good luck to your exams and hope both of you pass with flying colours!

On leave today, E2's bd too... Can't believe how fast time flies!

Noif
Happy BD!

Cla
Orrr.... supposed to be studying ah.... All the best!

Preggie
Thinking twice abt using the escalator when E1 wears crocs too....

Ruffy/Cherly
All the best! Praying that you have safe and smooth deliveries

Hi girl,

Happy birthday to E2! How are you going to celebrate her bday?

Time really flies.. soon will be stylobb twins' bday!

Btw, are you continuing with JG next term?

Hi M2B,

The sneakers are nice right.. i have my eyes set on the high cut one and a normal canvas with velcro. The other day, i showed it to my mom and she agreed with me that they are so cute..... then she turned to look at me with that kind of eyes that says "DON'T BUY ANYMORE SHOES!"

Hi Hong,

You really look exhausted leh...

Hi Cla,

Was your niece shocked? I think can be quite traumatising for an 8 year old too.

Hi ruffy,

Thanks for the links... Why your hubby say will go bankrupt?

For me, 1 kid i feel comfortable, 2 kids i will start feeling poor.. 3 kids....... haizz... i will surely be broke!! hahaa

Good morning mummies.

Girl,

Happy belated birthday to E2.

M2B,

Haha, i think my whole family also mountain turtle cos all of them said vivo city must be over crowded and none of them have visited the centre.