chris
Old poem... bo liao.. it's in the New Mums thread...
OIC..I thot u hv the white one.... but wat pf says is true lah, no point u buy so many same patterns mah.... Dun know leh, me quite 'depressed' when it comes to clothes cos can't find anything I really like.
preggie
Talking about 'voice loud to be heard by masses', u know the garang guni man who comes to our flat, he really magnifies his voice.. one day he was outside and when I asked him sth, suddenly he switched to his normal voice. I don't know how he does that!!!
cherly
Yah hor, the toy is quite noisy...it goes 'clack, clack clack'.....
What other food are u craving for???? I find the Ichiban rest's s-s crabs not bad...
chris/cherly
Tkfully jesse does not like purple... anyway it's my 'hated' colour.. but he still likes pink!!!!
girl
Since u have found us, drop in here more often lah....
trans
Then must ask girl and ruffy if theirs was planned or accident... hehe
Old poem... bo liao.. it's in the New Mums thread...
OIC..I thot u hv the white one.... but wat pf says is true lah, no point u buy so many same patterns mah.... Dun know leh, me quite 'depressed' when it comes to clothes cos can't find anything I really like.
preggie
Talking about 'voice loud to be heard by masses', u know the garang guni man who comes to our flat, he really magnifies his voice.. one day he was outside and when I asked him sth, suddenly he switched to his normal voice. I don't know how he does that!!!
cherly
Yah hor, the toy is quite noisy...it goes 'clack, clack clack'.....
What other food are u craving for???? I find the Ichiban rest's s-s crabs not bad...
chris/cherly
Tkfully jesse does not like purple... anyway it's my 'hated' colour.. but he still likes pink!!!!
girl
Since u have found us, drop in here more often lah....
trans
Then must ask girl and ruffy if theirs was planned or accident... hehe