Good morning mommies!
Yay!! it's friday again.... tomorrow's going to be an interesting and packed day for me. Am looking forward to tmr liao
hehee
Hey... did you read in the papers that the SIN$ is rising against the greenback?? I'm so happy!! which means to say, internet shopping from US sites will become cheaper.. Holidays to US will also be cheaper.... wah... when it reach the 1.52 rate, i'll go and stock up on USD liao... Hhahaa...
Hmm... today dunno why i got good mood leh... everything seems so rosy to me.. hahaaa... i must be siao liao!
Hi Chris,
Wah.. you really brought ash for ear piercing. So when are you getting the diamond earrings
Oh.. i remember when i was a kid, my mom put toothpick in the ear hole and till now, the hole never closed even though i never wear earrings.
Hi M2B,
Papaya yogurt.. it sounds more like food than facial masks. hehhehe
Hi Hong,
KKH is also not good leh... so noisy. But the nurses are fun though. Joey was in a B2 ward... wah lao eh... it's chaotic man... one baby cry followed by another, then one stop, the other start.. it's never ending.
Hi Minnie,
You asked abt the Halloween party issit? hehe.. forgot to respond to you.. We had fun... the kids too... I was surprised that the parents really dressed their kids in fancy costumes.. there was a little girl who wore a rather elaborate witch costume. Some parents came along to see what i was doing and after the party, they said i should be a childcare teacher!
StyloBB was right, things like skin tatoos, balloons are an instant hit with the kids.