good morning mommies,
these few days quite busy.. both with work as well as studies... my assignment is due on sat.. and on sat, i gotta sit for exams... i hope i'll get through this paper!
Hi Linda,
I think we just have to bring ourselves to a child's level and try to see things from their perspective.. this way, you will be able to do silly things without feeling paiseh or stupid
Hi cherly,
You got a very understanding HR leh.. some coy's HR are very rigid... they won't bend their rules one.
Hi StyloBB,
Dun worry. From the way you describe, i think Chara is normal la... You don't come across to me as a big headed person leh.. hahaa... Big head is good ma... more noodles = higher intelligence!
Oh, wanna tell you abt GEOX.. my hubby gave up on them liao.. he said it's too slippery.. he can only wear them on non-rainy days.
Yesterday, we went to MS and bought another brand of shoes.. it's called Ergolab. They will use this machine to find out what foot type you are, then recommend the insoles for you. We are very impressed with their service, me and hubby tried so many pairs and hubby so fussy with where the support is, the type of leather, etc. By the time we finally decided on our shoes, it was pass their closing time already, yet their are so accomodating and still service us with a smile!
I think service really makes a great difference in the shopping experience...