Stylobb,
After my gf told me abt the mineral water thingy, I actually got a guy fren to go into the male changing room to help me look see. He reported nthg of that sort and told me that the shower cubicles all hv proper doors, not like last time when there were no doors. Anyway, I still wont let CY go in on his own, heard too many horror stories. The TPY pool has a kids changing area for kids up to 6yo.
But I do let him go to the gents on his own in shopping malls. What I do is stand very near the entrance and tell him loudly that mommy is waiting outside and come out quickly. Stimes I stand so near that the men got shocked when they come out. & if he takes a bit longer, I will call for him. May appear to be paranoid to some but can't help it lah.
Cleaning of ears - what is the proper way? Wat I do now is when I wash his hair, I just rub a little soap in & then rinse off. Not sure correct anot.
Oscars - Results quite expected leh. I still hvnt go & watch Hurt Locker yet.
M2B,
Yah, he will continue to play after I kiss him. May sounds funi to u but stimes drives me nuts cos in one session, he can complain fingers pain, legs itchy, butt pain, wanna pass urine... Wat was supposed to be done in 15min can drag to half an hr. I dun understd him stimes, just do it well, then get it over & done wz lor.