Went for a run despite feeling tired last evening.
Watched "Mamma Mia" and "Babylon AD"....
Confirm Pierce Brosnan can't sing... hahaha...but the movie was hilarious... I laughed and laughed....
(Not sure if I mentioned last week, Filmgarde at Kallang is a good place to catch late night movies...)
On Sat, hb brought all three out on his own. They went to United Sq for some mini car racing.
On Sun, he brought them to church and for makan. Told me they behaved themselves.
I reached home to find all 4 napping soundly!!! I told him I am v impressed....haha....
masshiro
You going to Mumbai?? I was there many years back, in fact was my first business trip too... haha...
Wealth/Opulence and poverty live side by side....
Hey, yah I rembr your hair was quite 'flat'.... I think hair drop will lessen after 6 months...
Maids - I see many of them dressed quite provocatively leh... fort. mine is /old/ maid, she dresses normally.
Photo - my mom ever gave one photo to my maid and I told her never to give again cos I don't like it.
chris/m2b
I like the red date drink leh... but don't miss it anymore lah....
chris
Jia you!!! Don't give up yah....
cherly
Your maid does not know how to relate to the kids?
The twins are toilet trained except for nights. When we go out, they will tell me they wanna go and pee...so far, so good.
angeline
Heee... I don't miss NBs at all....
I ran on 5 evenings last week!
trans
My hair seems to be in good condition so far as I hardly do anything to it but thinking of colouring cos white hair is more and more...
preggie/chris
We went to Hooked (at Thomson) on Sun... only the fish & chips is cheap and good.. my cod fish was $21.90 and it wasn't nice at all!!!
In the end, had to go to Ms Clarity Cafe for a dose of Triple choc cake!!!
Finally hb/I went to Ma Maison ... food's nice. Plan to bring the kids there soon. Had waffle and mocha drink at Shokudo cafe at Bugis.
(Btw those few shops at Concourse are now located near to Bugis... think is the Middle Road/Waterloo Road area... we popped by yesterday.)
preggie
Bot a pair of bigger sized puma for jesse cos it was on sale. This time round, it was hb who said beta buy since it's so difficult to find shoes for boys....
linda
I think you look nice with short hair.
hong
Was it hot in HKG??
Hb's trip to KUL is mid October... yeah, if possible, it's easier to bring the kids out somewhere than being cooped up at home if the gramps are away for a couple of days ...
Next week on a course ah - ok, sms me lah.... I'm ok from Mon-Thu...
School fees - I heard jesse's present school is increasing .. but he is going to another school next year and I haven't heard anything from the new school so far. Maybe when I get the info, it will be the new fees. The gals - also no news so far.
If Jan is happy going there and you guys can still afford, why not?