mavys_m2bagain
Good Morning Mommies!
Linda & DJD,
Same here, safety is my priority too since we will be bringing the kids.
Preggie,
Congrats on having a Minnie! Think you’ll go crazy shopping man! I’m already eyeing for matching tops from Fox for the girls liao…last Sat, went Fox to grab a few tees for Raine and she insisted on getting some new clothes for bb…heehee…and the clothes are so tiny and CUTE! End up bought 2 rompers instead for Megan and 2 tops for Raine…
Joey and Raine will be good jiejies…now Raine kept asking me why Aug so long haven’t come…heehee
Stylobb,
I oso can’t stand students in uniforms holding hands and hugging…a disgrace to the school man…tell you something, yday in the car, I suddenly thought of the day Raine gets married and I teared leh…so silly of me…heehee
DJD,
I agree coz when kids are scared or stressed, they’ll be afraid or detest trying the things again…so far, when Raine attends her English and Chinese enrichment classes, I dun stressed on the homework and practice and thus, she enjoyed the classes a lot and look fwd to them weekly…even bring out the worksheets or books to ask me to practice with her. Hope Charlene will be ok with the lesson soon.
Linda & DJD,
Same here, safety is my priority too since we will be bringing the kids.
Preggie,
Congrats on having a Minnie! Think you’ll go crazy shopping man! I’m already eyeing for matching tops from Fox for the girls liao…last Sat, went Fox to grab a few tees for Raine and she insisted on getting some new clothes for bb…heehee…and the clothes are so tiny and CUTE! End up bought 2 rompers instead for Megan and 2 tops for Raine…
Joey and Raine will be good jiejies…now Raine kept asking me why Aug so long haven’t come…heehee
Stylobb,
I oso can’t stand students in uniforms holding hands and hugging…a disgrace to the school man…tell you something, yday in the car, I suddenly thought of the day Raine gets married and I teared leh…so silly of me…heehee
DJD,
I agree coz when kids are scared or stressed, they’ll be afraid or detest trying the things again…so far, when Raine attends her English and Chinese enrichment classes, I dun stressed on the homework and practice and thus, she enjoyed the classes a lot and look fwd to them weekly…even bring out the worksheets or books to ask me to practice with her. Hope Charlene will be ok with the lesson soon.