Morning Mummies,
My boys are getting better, at least din complaint any pain this morning but they still refused to open their mouth and talk, so quite peaceful morning except some 'hiccups' here and there, as usual...
Stylo/Trans,
Err... i don think i am expecting too much leh. He also knows his routine when we reach home, he will recite in the car - 1) take off shoe, 2) switch on lights, 3) bring clothes to wash, 4) take shower, 5) drink milk, 6) brush teeth, 7) read story books and 8) sleep. But he ALWAYS jump from no.3 to no.7, so our nagging will starts again and the fight will come on. haiz... maybe i really expect too much.
We are still trying to improve on our parenting... haiz... so tough...
Trans,
I always used the counting method to Matt and it agitate him 'cos i onli count to '3' and then action liao. Of course that's after repeating for at least 5 times and after at least 15 mins. This mrng, we asked him to drink the milk while i get ready for work, he said he want to watch the TV 'yi sia zi' then drink milk. But after i finish my shower, he was still in the sofa watching TV!!! so i cancelled a treat for him - no watching of Diego disc.
How's CY today? Has his fever gone down? N how's ur hive? Still a lot?
Stylo,
i am not sure, they shd have a promient signboard at the carpark bah, i guess.
Nice T-shirt from Hokkaido!!! Din look out for it last round...
Our boys appetite are getting bigger, realised Matt doesn't hv enough if i let him share w Nic.
Strawberries - Taka basement has a stall selling 2kg at $39, abt 104 pcs , sweet and nice. A family was there tasting and they can't stop!!! Later we went to Carrefour, they selling 2 box of 250g at $9.90, which come up to be same price, sweetness is ok but i feel not as sweet as the one at Taka basement. Those interested can check it out.
Matt loves strawberry stuff but don like strawberry, maybe 'cos too sour for him ... hahaha
Preggie,
Wow! so fast 2nd tri liao...
Chris,
u getting new hps again? tot u just change not long ago? what model did u get this round?