Preggie Friends Since 2003

morning

masshiro/stylobb/preggie
i'll be due in may.. u?
this one accidental la, din plan for it.. now trimelle only 4 mths old.. i headache now.. gender still dun noe, now 10weeks+ nia

Pooh, wow.. u are so productive.. congrats..

Preggie,
his toe is swollen and look very scary. Bloated with clot blood under it then he hurt his toe accidentally when he played with Janelle last nite and it bleed. We dun know was it the cloth blood or wat.

PIL will be bringing him to see the PD. I think the nail will drop but dun know when. I thot of bringing the kids to wild wild wet tmr. Look like Julian cannot go anymore.

Gd morning mummies!

Pooh,

long time no 'see' u here and u r catching up w Stylo. If Trimelle is born in Jan, this bb will be Dec bb liao, hee... CONGRATS! 2nd one in our thread w 3rd bb.

Stylo,

Time to brush up our chinese.

M2B,

Oic, is it a must to jab for kids? Then mummies who are travelling do take note.

Hong,

sorry to hear abt Julian toe. Hope he is better.

Minnie,

Has Josh recovered from the virus?

Preggie,

What a pity, its an expensive pillow...

I also got a tempur pillow from mag subscription, the xs size, comfy but too small for me, so now Nic is using it, interchange w babysafe kid pillow.

Hi Hong,

Aiyoh.. sounds bad leh... dunno if you should see the PD or a othopedic.

Hi Cla,

I remember that i bought the XS size from Isetan for $100+, only to realise that Taka selling 2 for $99!!! I quickly walk back to Isetan to refund and then buy from Taka.

We are waiting for our seahorse mattress to "disintegrate", so that we can buy the tempur mattress... but hor, this seahorse brand is so good and durable leh.. i've been using it for 6 years liao and it's still in perfect condition!

Good Morning Mommies.

Pooh,

Congrats!! Wah.. No.3 and the youngest mommy here. Who is helping you look after your kids? Quite xiong cos age gap so close.

Cla,

Yes, Josh has recovered. Today he got full dress rehearsal for his concert and is pretty excited about it. Heh.

Preggie,

Ask Joey to pee on the mattress lor.. then sun it and see if it will break into 2 also?? Haahaaaa...

Wanted to ask you, the Jacob Ballas gardens is open on everyday or they have certain opening hours? The pics in Joey's blog looks like she has exclusive use of the place!! So nice.

Hi Minnie,

I was at the Jacob Ballas Garden during the preview.... the garden was so empty. haha..

It's closed on Mondays.

pooh
I was also wondering...so one kid Jan, 3rd kid Dec??
Any pics of Trimelle to show us?

preggie/minnie
I also wanna know more abt the Garden info...thanks!

Hi Pooh,
wow...3 kids. will be siong lah..but next time got more kids around when you're old to keep you company.

Hi Preggie,
the pillow broke into 2??? wah so scary. i got from taka also, but he told me most people get L leh...anyway i'm going back tonight to change. so how many tempur pillows u have...wah, big investment.

hi minnie,
my son today also got full dress rehearsal. so this morning was dolling him up. initially thot dun need make up lah, but when i reached school, wah the kids' faces all so red. so i put some blusher and lipstick for him, but he keeps eating up the lipstick.

Preggie,

Oic.. No wonder!!

Stylobb,

No la, Cla was just citing an example that if Trimelle was born in Jan, No.3 may be born in Dec... I know a gal whose 2 kids are like that. Both go to school together.

Masshiro,

Wah.. got make up some more!! When is your boy's concert? Josh's one is in early Nov. I also dunno wat he is performing though.. Haha.. Think I shall let him surprise me. But his costume costs me $45, so ex.

cla
ya lor.. it's like having 1 Jan and 1 Dec bbs.. haha

trimelle and 3rd one's gap will be only abt 11mths.. really siong!!! now haben decide who to take care yet.. PILs still discussing :p
trimelle's born june so 3rd one in may..
got no time to upload photos coz all in hb's camera.. i dun noe how to use his.. dun dare to touch also.. his camera 2kplus..

minnie
Oh I meant it's within twelve months, did not really mean Jan/Dec...
My gf and her brother was within the same year though..

pooh
How u gonna manage?? Tkfully u are still young... me no energy liao...

Hi Minnie,
His concert next Fri. It's really ex man. Got to pay $40 for his costume (which turn out quite a simple one), $15 for each tix (i had to get 6 for ourselves & grandparents) Somemore cannot bring camera & video - so got to top up for pics & $20 for the DVD. Of course, if you dun want to buy, also can lah...but surely we will buy wat, cos son's first graduation ceremony.

I don't really know what he's performing. Teacher complained to me that my son danced his own dance, never follow the group.

Law called and told me Julian toe doesnt sound gd. Look like infection now and he need to be on anti-botics and we need to clean his wound. Suppose to be a knock and blue-black then clot blood. Now, like kena cut and infection. Why like that? Hopefully the flesh still alive.
PD said must clean, the wound look scary, Julian still so young. I really dun know how to clean it.

Minnie, Masshiro,
Janelle also has a performance for graduation ceremony. I paid $20 for her costume but dun know how it look like yet. She was appointed to announce her own item.

I didnt opt to take up the DVD leh. Shld I? I thot we could bring our camera and video.
Her 1st reheasel is 31 oct and actual concert is at 3 Nov. Oh no. I need to work on that Sat.

Seem like quite a few kids here going to perform in the concert this yr. Last yr teacher said Matt's class were too young to join but this yr they were asked to join after they did a survey. His costume cost $25, still don know abt the tickets and pics, sure going to cost some $$

Masshiro,

Aiyo, cannot bring camera and video, that mean sure must pay a lot liao... i hope mine can bring in. *pray*

Hong,

Matt's concert also on 3 Nov.

Pooh,

One of my sec schoolmate is like that lor, she is in Jan and her bro is in Dec and hor, her bro still few days older than me eventhough all of us born in the same yr.

hong
Hope julian wl be fine soon. Being mummies is really not easy.
I brot jesse to the dentist and guess what, dentist says he got more cavities than a boy his age shud get and referred us to a specialist to see his case!! Wah, first time I hear like so serious.. so next week wl bring him to the specialist... I think it's due to him drinking milk after brushing his teeth... haiz.. feel that it's my fault...

juz booked our cny trip with ctc to korea.. hehe.. finally got the chance to reuse ash's winter clothings from this yr's jpn trip!

stylo
wow.. sounds serious.. i bringing ash for her appt next mth.. hope no surprises for us...

hong
hope julian recover soon. his toe sounds serious... i cringed when i read ur post abt the cleaning part...
i went on fri to the steamboat u rec... we felt its good for the price.. so bringing our parents there tonite for another round.. hehe

Me just now brought Josh to TCM cos his fever is back since Fri!! Aiyoh... Been maintaining at 38+ for 3 days already and its a round the clock med routine again. Sigh.. Really dunno wats wrong with him. Recovered and a week later, fever and cough is back.
Now I understand how frustrated Cherly feels when Clarence had his bout of illness the last time. Really not easy.

Chris,

Wah.. Another trip!! Then Nov/Dec, where you gg? My biz trip to Vietnam is confirmed so we cant go Melb leowz.
Timing clash... So sad.

Hong,

Oh dear, infection ah? Sounds so serious cos he needs antibiotics for it. Guess you have to clean w cotton bud rite?

Masshiro,

Wah.. your tics so ex! We paid $10 for 2 tics. 1 child only have can 2 tics due to space constraints.
I think we can bring in our video to record. His teacher didnt mention anything though... Hmm... Ya, no matter how ex you will also buy. Hee, tell you something.. My colleague's gal's school was like that. Had to buy the CD which was so ex.. So one parent bought and the rest shared cost to make copies. :p Of course, it helped that she was quite buddy w the rest of the parents loh..

Stylobb,

Cavities?! Sounds so serious. How did the diagnosis come about? Dentist saw black spots in his teeth?

pooh
forgot to congratulate u on your no. 3! you & stylo can exchange pointers on how to cope with 3 in future! hehe

chris
SHud be ok for ash lah.. wl let u all know after the appt. Dentist says if anything, best to treat it earliest..

How nice, holiday. Was just telling hb abt the long CNY break..

Steamboat - where? Cos I'm also mtg my gfs for dinner and one suggested steamboat.

Shoes
Finally found these nice Clarks shoes for the gals...

1031167.jpg

preggie
The JB Children's Gdn is not too bad, but it was crowded.. the weather was cool when we went on Sat.. jesse as usual liked the long slide... we walked around a bit but hb noticed that due to the crowd, there is not much chance to learn about nature.. all the kids were running all over the place.

chara, jesse, julien

1031172.jpg
1031173.jpg

Comment from chara: "Aunties, my eyes are perfectly aligned..."

minnie
U are also around but not for good reason.... poor josh... he got a bad virus... hiaz... what did the TCM doc say??? How come like this ah??

Cavities - no black spots leh... I saw one tooth got a dent like that...

Eh, can u go find out if Clarks is sold in Vietnam... kids' shoes so ex leh.. I'm serious about this mission for u... hee..

Btw hb found some shirts for me at the Raoul sale...

chris
Mine is yi chi guo bring all up... pooh's case is one after another... hee..
Actually the girls are easier than jesse, plus they play with each other....
can tell jesse loves the gals but he gets frust when they disturb him unintentionally...

Me also waiting to go out for dinner... hb's dead tired cos he went airport to fetch boss past midnite this am...

hong
His toe still intact??

Pooh,

Minnie,
Hopefully Josh will recover soon. Seem that he's sick for some time liao?

Stylobb,
Chara & Julien look alike!
Is Raoul having sale now? I was at Raoul last week cos I wanted to get their bodysuit shirt. But Hitachi branch don't have it. It wasn't having sale then.

I went Marina Sq just now cos Citibank sent a Bods 40% storewide voucher. Brought 2 skirts, 1 top and a dress for $160+. Quite like their designs.

Chris,
Is korea about the same price as Japan? I find that their price went up a lot as compared to last time. How much did you book yours?

Stylobb,
I think brothers will get frust with their sisters most of the time but they love them a lot! I still remember my brother actually hide my roller blades away from my mum when she want to throw them away cos I didn't keep them properly.

Chris,
Can share where is that steamboat? I'm going out for steamboat with my colleagues this tues and was thinking of doing steamboat too.

Good morning mummies.

What a cold morning to start with, preggie must be smiling all the way. My office was under some renovation so hardly come here last 1-2 weeks, finally it has done but this is temporary.

Minnie,

Hope Josh will recover soon, maybe TCM is a good choice as those western medicine just to subside the fever but TCM will tiao yang his body. I fully understand how you feel, the feeling is like want to cry also got no energy.

stylobb,

So what kind of treatment jesse need to go? How to prevent it?

Chris,

Initially we are planning to korea during cny period as well but after much consideration i told ben better postpone to March cos not sure if clarence able to tahan the cold, i better don take the challenge. Maybe will go chiangmai since we have yet been there.

Hong,

Poor Julian, his toes got cut again after the tin of milk powder knocked it?

Good Morning Mommies!

Hi Pooh,
Congrats on your pregnancy!

Hi Cla,
Yap, normally we will bring Raine for the jab when we are traveling

Hi Hong,
Is Julians toe ok now?

Hi Chris,
Wow, gg tour again ah? BTW, Raine can still fit into her thermal wear and winter jacket that we bought for our Korea trip 2 years backsave $ for mehahaha

Hi Minnie,
How is Josh now? Better?

Hi Stylobb,
The shoes are nice! And Julien looks so gentle and sweet leh...And Jesse looks like a big kor-kor...

Good Morning Mommies.

Wet wet morning!!

Stylobb,

Nice to see that your 2 gals have grown so much.

Ahh... Clarks is made in Vietnam? I know Nike is. Ok ok, I will try to find for you if you show me some sample designs which you like.

If his teeth has no black spots, no stains and all, how come its cavities ah?

TCM doc says his body very heaty so the massage is to help expel the heatiness. She said he will start to have bad cough after the massage as the phlegm will be expelled too. True enough, he started to cough pretty badly in the afternoon. Today gotto go back for another session of massage. We find it strange he has a heaty disposition as Josh seldom takes heaty stuffs. You cannot find any choco, sweets, fries, etc in his stomach cos he will never eat those. He takes an apple a day though.. Guess it doesnt keep the doctor away!! :p

Cherly,

Ya, hope TCM will help him. Sick 2x in 3 weeks and both are like viral fever. So skinny now. I see him I so heartpain cos he is so uncomfy.

halo mummies
on MC today. been getting gastric pains frequently for the past few mths.. saw the doctor again today and he said the med he gave me this time will be stronger than the one he prescribed me last week. if still doesnt work, will have to refer me to a gastric specialist...

linda/stylo
the steamboat place is at 200 tanjong katong, its called paradise on earth. its $17.80/pax (plus $1) for sat, sun & PHs.

linda
i booked my package at $1614 for 6d initially, then changed our mind to add $115 for 7d. ya tink its getting ex to travel to korea, mayb due to the increasing popularity of k-dramas the past few yrs?

minnie
heard chiangmai is cooler than the other parts of thailand.. but one thing to warn, if u r bringing the kids, not sure if the food quality is suitable for their consumption, esp clarence.

m2b
i havent tried ash jacket on her yet but i tink shd be able to fit bcoz it supposed to be meant for 4-5 yrs... hopefully her sweaters and long johns fit too.. tink will need a new pair of sports shoes.

stylo
nice shoes and pics!
yours is 'xian ku hou tian'? hehe

Good morning mummies.

Minnie,

Is Josh getting better?

Chris,

Are you ok now?
Yes Korea is getting exp, i went once few years back, the package for 8D is less than S$1K.
Hmmm...you remind me of the food for clarence.

Been really bogged down with work lately. sigh.... I must say bye bye to the "sit one corner and relax" days liao.

Something funny happened today when i sent joey to school. I was wearing one of my horizontal white, silver and black stripped top, when this classmate of joey's came running to me and said "Oh my god! You look like a prisoner!".. Kids really can say the darnest thing! hahaa

Hi StyloBB,

I like the red clarks.. I noticed that you like to buy red or pink shoes for your kids.

Hi Hong,

Is Jul's big toe infected? how to clean? you mean they gonna cut a hole and let the blood clot flow out? My whole body goes soft just thinking of it.

Hi Minnie,

Aiyoh... this bug just refuse to leave josh hor... goodness, the poor boy must feel so miserable. Hope TCM will help in expelling the "heatiness". I've heard that heatiness could come from milk powder.

Hi Cherly,

Yah.. i think korea might be too cold for clarence. The temp now is already 9 degrees... i think in december will be freezing cold.

Chiang Mai sounds like a nice destination.. can go for elephant rides. And dun forget our China date too (*wink*).

Hi Chris,

Are you going to Jeju island too? So did you manage to get an afternoon flight?

Hopefully the medication will work this time. Rest well ok.

Good Morning Mommies!

Hi Minnie,
How is Josh?

Hi Chris,
Are you ok now? Your gastric sounds very bad leh, must take good care.

Wah, your Korea pkg is really ex manI dun rbr paying so much 2 years backKorea is really getting popular and higher-priced nowsame as Japan pkg

You rbr that ON sandals that I told you I ordered for Raine? Hiaz, it is TOO big, so got to wait and silly hb went to buy her a Size 11 Nike sports shoes, also TOO big thus have to go get her a Converse shoes over the weekend for the coming trip

Hi Preggie,
Kids are really candid in their expressions and commentsYday, there was this young couple who was standing outside my moms pl hugging and kissing, Raine kept asking me what are they doing and why so late still dun want to go homedun know how to answer her so just tell her they are hugging each other because they love each other just like I love her then faster close the door coz Raines comments are getting loudactually I was kind of worried coz this young couple dun stay in my moms block, I was thinking are they here to commit suicide??!!

Hi DJD,
Good to plan for a trip with the whole family...how abt gg Australia?

Good Morning Mommies.

Cherly,

I went to Chiangmai in Jan. Its a nice but boring place. Food wise no problem for kids as they serve noodles soup and Thai food w/out spices. We went sightseeing and did some shopping and I was pretty bored so I wouldnt go back to Chiangmai again. I would very much prefer Phuket.

Josh still has cough and fever last night was at 37+. This morning he was ok so I sent him to school. But I am amazed by TCM. The massage lady said the massage will help him expel the heatiness and phlegm through his poo later in the day. True enough, in the evening, he did poo and it was softer as she said. Today he has to go back for massage again. Hope he gets well soon.

Chris,

Aiyoh.. You got gastric again??? Take care hor...

Preggie,

Haha... so funny!! You became an escaped prisoner!! Hahaaa... The innocence of kids.

We have cut down on his milk intake and he doesnt drink milk before bed anymore. Ya, its indeed a nasty virus. In fact, I think now alot of kids are sick. His bus driver told me so many kids not gg to school cos they are unwell.

Eh, you busy with wat ah? Hee...

minnie
good to hear tcm works for josh.
ya man, hope this course of med works for me..

m2b
if the pain dun come, i am ok lor. i more careful abt stuff i eat now...
ash ON is juz nice..
ya lor, so ex.. can go jpn liao.. but korea is one of the places i want to go so i am hapi my wish is granted now..

preggie
i am gg to mt sorak but not jeju island.. no we are on the midnite flight... the pm flight is only for dec bcoz of peak season.

djd
i juz tinking whether the cleaniness of the food is suitable for clarence. mayb u can chk with minnie more..

Went for a swim during lunchtime yesterday... supposed to go again today but decided not to cos I wanna run errand after work. Maybe go again on Friday.

cherly/minnie
Teeth - I wl let u know after the appt lah.... hopefully it's nothing serious...

minnie
These types of designs that I posted... sizes 7.5 onwards... but not a must lah, since u'll be bz and I suspect they make these for export, not for the local market.... thanks

Is josh better today??

Yah the gals are growing well, v tkful esp for chara, she is fine. She can point to all the pics in the books altho she does not talk as much/fast as julien.... If I ask her to do things, she can do... ie close the door, keep the phone, etc.

cherly
I know Nov/Dec in Melbourne shud be hot..... their heat is v terrible ..... dry and scorching...

Oh, the gals' sandals are also too big... chara can wear size 8..

linda
Sale was at FJ Benjamin bldg... there is this shirt tho with a thick wrap that I don't know how to wear! Must go to the shop and find out one of these days!

Btw when are u starting at ur new place? Is it still around Raffles Place area?

chris
But giving u stronger medicine wl only suppress the pain, not treating the root.... u beta monitor.

Yah man, I really looking forward to more sweetness.... it's not that bad now, just that we need a lot of help and I'm tkful my 3 M's are chipping in....when the twins go playgroup next year, it'll be better for my mom and maid...

m2b
Everyone says she looks sweet but she is super tomboy!!! She is skinnier cos she expends all her energy... while chara is just so contented to sit still and enjoy her food....

So 'scary', the couple outside ur mom's place...

preggie
Sounds like a few of us are rather bz at work these days..

There was a white pair but me thinking it'll sure get dirty... most of the gals' shoes are sold in pink, dark pink.. already we let chara wear the pink

So cute.. kids are really frank...!

Once we walked past the clinic, and it was empty, jesse remarked 'the doctor must be not very happy!' (I guess he meant no patient to see!)

Recently he told us don't what is spoilt.... and hb said 'So sorry'... he asked hb, 'Why u say sorry? It's not ur problem! It's mummy's problem!'

Hi Minnie,

Busy with tender lor... once the tender period is over, will be busy with project management. Now i also gotta do training leh...

Hi M2B, Minnie

Kids are really so cute!! Wish i'm a childcare teacher (only teach and play, minus the cleaning up part).

Hi M2B,

when are you leaving? Enjoy your trip k

That day i saw converse shoes going for $29.90. Did you manage to get those?

I think i need shoes too

I am busy with work as well.

update on Julian's toe.
He knocked the toe while playing with Janelle and we saw it bleeding. MIL brot him to PD and he said if we didnt hurt it the nail shld drop off a few days later. Since we wounded it, we got to clean it. He gave solution and we just soaked the toe in it, dried it and apply some cream. It looked better these days. We are still waiting for the nail to drop. Dun even dare to make him wear shoes.

I need a pair of shoes for Janelle too, meant for her HK trip with IL. Where is the converse shoes selling at $29.90

Concert - I decided to pay $20 for the DVD. IL are surprised that she will be announcing her own item on stage. Jan has being practising everyday and she did it quite well.
However, i couldnt attend her concert tat day. I need to work, may give up the tix to let BIL attend. I also need someone to do makeup for her, aiyah like alot of things to do.

M2B,
Janelle asked me when could she wear bra like me. Last nite she asked if she could wear the bra now? The other day she saw me taking the pad, she told me she didnt need to use now right. She will need it when she grow up. I was shocked, how she knew that!

Chris,
glad u like the steamboat. Which soup base did u take? The review saying the satay base is gd. Did u try the fried rice too?

Stylo,
ur gers are getting prettier and big brother of Jesse. hee...

I asked Law to check out Phuket, if not we will be driving up to Gentings/KL on 8 or 9 Nov.

Hong
Aiyoh, but if he is active, then how to protect his toe..

Beta get the new shoes for Jan soon for her to 'break into' them before the trip..

Thanks re comments on the gals..after reading so much about ppl losing their twins and babies, I'm just tkful ours are growing well and healthy.

pooh
That's a cute question re the pad!

Ok, wl see later...thanks.

djd
I was in Chiangmai for a short time, and I can't say that I enjoyed it... pretty boring as what minnie wrote...
If btwn Chiangmai or Phuket, I'll pick Phuket cos at least the kids can play by the beach or pool..

preggie
Are u referring to the converse canvas shoes?

Btw yah I saw deep red Clarks shoes too.. new edition.. but not avail at Tang's....v nice.
U mean I shud buy other colours? Not that they hv leh...

Good evening to all

Pooh
Congrats!!! Not easy to have such close age gap but at least you have family support in the care-giving, should be not much of an issue to you.

minnie
Poor Josh... wish him a speedy recovery and gain back all his weights...

chris38
Wow going for Korea next year... envy..

stylobb
From the pic, I find the eyes of the 3 kids are the same.. The two gals are so big liao... now you can shake legs..

You guys are so busy at work but I'm so eng! Have been going down to shop during office hours. Spent a lot of $. Was telling my colleagues that I want to make full use of the shopping experience here at town b4 I go to ulu place!

Stylobb,
OIC. No wonder I didn't see the word "SALE" the next day after I read your postings!

My last day is on the 1st. Then off to HKG on the 4th, back on 10th and start work on the 12th. So happy to have a break b4 I start. Hope, my new work place is in Loyang. Which is why I'm making up for the lose of shopping in the furture!

Minnie,
Great to hear that Josh benefits from TCM. Hopefully he will regain his health slowly.

DJD,
May I remind you of our Bintan trip too! hahahaha

Our thread is so excited about oversea trips but not making babies hor? Most of the mummies here are always going on a trip but how come no fruits out of the trips?!

Good morning mummies.

Preggie,

No worries, i always remember our china trip next year.

Linda,

Bintan trip still on too provided timing good for both families.

Good morning mommies,

Hi Hong,

I think the sale is stil on... you can check it out at the Converse outlet at Bugis. I'm not sure if vivo has it coz the last time i went in to look see, i dun see any display of children shoes.

Hi Cherly,

You wanna go bali instead ah? Bali can is quite educational coz you can get a private driver and car, then ask them to drive you to plantations (can see cocoa, coffee and other fruit trees), go and see monkeys, see padifield, see paintings.

I like bali coz it's so relaxing and the pple are nice... you will feel like a queen there
Oh.. and dun forget to go shopping at discovery mall, the osh kosh shop there is abt 30% cheaper than singapore. There's also a toy shop that sells a good variety of children clothes, toys, children luggage, etc.

Next year you very busy leh... you've got holiday dates with me and linda. hahaa...

Hi Linda,

I will see whether i will get a Khor Kim Chi for my xmas present after my dec trip! hahaa

Good Morning Mommies!

Hi Chris,
Must take care leh, understd the agony of gastric pain manhate it!
Yap, Korea is a nice pl too, my sisters jio me to go again next year coz we need to replenish the ginseng powder liaoheehee

Hi Stylobb,
Same here, people comment Raine is so sweet so again, she is a tomboy tooheehee

Yalor, luckily they left after almost an hourcrazy people ard

Hi Preggie,
We are leaving next Wed 11pm+ flight....really looking fwd but think will miss my family and hb :p

Yap, got the high-cut Converse shoes at $29.90bought the red onesmy sis commented Raine so tom-boy liao still buy such shoes :p

Hahaha, Khor Kim Chi leh!!!! I sure wont have Kawaii Eu coz hb not gg w ushahaha

Hi Hong,
Jan so cute! Raine asked me about the bra thingy too, now they big liao, must explain a lot of things to them

Hi Linda,
You gg HK soon too horenjoy your trip!
BTW, you really slim down a lot man

Hi M2B, Hong,

Joey once squeezed my boobs and asked me when can she drink breastmilk again!

HI M2B,

Enjoy your trip, i'm sure it'll be lots of fun! Remember to check out the Burberry's blue label at Fort Venus. Also, remember to look out for mother garden! woah.. just thinking of all these, i wish i can go to japan again!

I think i have the same pair of converse shoes leh... i got a high cut red one and a normal pink pair. $29.90 really good deal hor? I quite like the velcro one too.... dunno whether i should buy or not... hehe

good morning mummies
on MC again today yday nite kena gastric pain again. have to ask pf to send me to mt A at 4am bcoz the gp med dun work at all. the dr at mt A referred me to a specialist to do a scope.. sian man.. even after i took the painkiller the dr prescribed me, i was still in pain until 9am this morning... imagine pain starts from 1 am and tot got relief at 5am after seeing dr... spent $90 at mt a no relief too! will go bk later to gp again to get referral to specialist as co only recognise referral letter from their panel of drs to claim 100%..

Hi Chris,

Aiyoh, your gastric pain sounds bad. Yesterday i heard from KB that bananas (those half riped ones) are good for relieving gastric pain coz it will form a layer of dunno what to protect the stomach lining. But we are not experts... so i dunno whether it's true or not.

You take care ok... rest more!

Morning,

Chris,
u must take care gastric is no joke. Did u eat? Cannot skip meal, u are very slim so dun skip meal hor.

Preggie,
Janelle also like to touch my breast. OK i go to bugis and search for it.

Stylo,
u mention that Ken is going to KL again right. When is it? Law had booked the hotel and we are going to KL on 8 Nov. We will be staying at Dorsett Regency for 3 nites at SGD269.

Linda,
Loyang ah. Really nothing to shop there, pretty ulu. My 2nd workplace is further into loyang. SO u can save alot of $$.

Hi Chris,
Poor gal, must be in great pain...have a good rest and then seek consultation. Do update us. Take care.

Hi Preggie,
Where is Fort Venus?
Ya, I'm interested in Burberry Blue Label leh, got 1 a few years back coz SIL went but sold off coz too big and seldom use...

Yap, the Converse shoes is nice but tie string one, abit ma fan...got velcro type?

M2B,
Can u sms me if u go and look for converse velco again. I dun want the high cut design.

Minnie,
it is Janelle turn to have fever but is a low grade one.

Hi M2B,

Fort Venus is near to Toyota Megaweb. Is this in your itenerary?

Got velcro one... 2 straps types but it's not high cut one la, you didn't see them? Quite cute also leh...