Morning Mummies
We avoided the IT show ... !! hb already went to see during his lunch hour.
On Sat we went VC, to see Gap and Zara stuff.
Btw did u see this Vita Kids shop at the children's play area??
I bot Vit C tablets for jesse. He is so funny... when he saw the bottle, he just said he wanted it. The guy let him try some gummies and tablets, he still said he wanted the Vit C onces. We also got a sample of cod liver capsules but he doesn't like it, spit it out.
I also bot this unique 3-1 toothbrush that cleans teeth on all three sides.... tried it on jesse..
Evening we went to Esplanade cos of Mosaic music festival..... too bad we can't stay too long cos when it was past 8.30pm, we had to bring the gals home.... hb ptrly likes this sort of thing....it was nice to go there.. we ate at Boshi... the gals were well behaved and ate the jap rice...
trans
Murder.. so terrible hor... just take knife and kill like that.
New maid, so far, I can't comment... hv to observe first.. mil/ mum both say she is not as 'seng' as old maid loh.... hv to give her some time lah.
cherly
I also felt quite tired this morning cos the gals were not well yesterday. I didn't go to church... and old maid was off. So new maid and I handled the gals... afternoon time, hb and jesse KO for nap. I napped one hour and got up cos heard chara crying...
Was at clinic in the morning, and the person missed our turn. I told her off cos I told her I hv a sick bb who needs to take her nap!!!! Kept seeing ppl go in but not our turn. When I asked her, she can ask me "U hvn't seen the doctor ah???" My goodness....
chris
Wow, pf spent a bomb ah?? He got bonus is it.. hehehe...
Any harvest frm JB??
chris/preggie
What's the thing with Bottle Tree?? My brother/parents also went that day, my dad even passed me the namecard...
preggie
Nothing much at Gap sale leh... v selected items. Hb got a polo t though...
On the other hand, got 2 zara blouses, and 2 tees.
m2b
Bot a wallet frm Tang's cos 50% off... wanted to 'flatten' my wallet cos too may things inside....
How was raine's dental appt??
jas
Seriously I think u beta bring joel to a PD... if coughing is so long, cud be bronchitis. This week is school holidays so does not affect... can let him rest.
Tkfully jesse is fine now.. he can even tell me, "Mummy, tomorrow I puff u today.... 1 ..2... 3.....4...5..." I said, "Oi! Mummy is v healthy ok!!!"
julien and chara started to hv running nose/cough frm friday onwards. chara even had a fever on sat nite! haiyoh... tkfully maid discovered it and she told me... I carried her to my bed and she puked on me.. but fort. didn't soil the bedsheets...
can u imagine, my kids fall sick one after another??
hong
I also ate steak, but at AMK... now they say for UNO, one has to queue.. imagine last time hb/I just go and order and we get our steak v fast.....
Btw "300" was quite full house on Fri...
kei kei
So when are u watching "300"?
minnie
Rmbr u told me about pork floss with ss crabs? I tried the cheap version at Mini Wok at AMK ..... sinfully yummy leh....