Pine Close Mummies

Hi mesh...

Saw your hubby in the lift the other night...My son's PD is at Parkway..consider near for you ?

Can msg me if you need to know the contact...

dreambabyd, u also in the lift? didnt call me? i'm sure i can recognise u if i see u though.... i'd message u for the PD contact.

any other PDs to recommend?

no ... its ok... my hb ngeow la... say my current bath tub can use... and for changing table, just change on the bed... hahaha.

OIC. Getting a changing is quite essential for you. cos you have 3 youngs one now, right?
I cant squad for long when i bath my son. So have get one for my next one.

kekeke... i already have 2 bath tub and 2 changing table at home... but the bath tub is put on the floor type and me too.. cant squat for long... what i do is when i bathe them, i put the bath tub on top of the toilet bowl cover.
as for the changing table... its from ikea and my baby length is getting longer than the table now,.. and their legs starting to hit the lower end of the table...which is mad e of wood and i scared they pain when they kick.

hi ladies... how's everybody.... i'm looking for hair rebonding... is there any hair salon near our place... good one? not the auntie type :p sorry if i offend....

ginger... ya.. dun dare to step in. hhehehe.. sorry no offence to anyone.

i have to leave house and do sth for myself nce in a while... for the sake of my self esteem cos it can be depressing to stay home 24x7.

Hi Mesh, I jus did rebonding 2 weeks ago at a saloon located in Far East Plaza #05-113 call Klearcut. $120 for cut and rebond. I hve been w this stylist name Justin for a year now. So far so good. I always let him "design" my hair. And i hve been satisfied with his skills.

babywei, i went to flowerpod website yesterday and saw another salon v popular there... its at shaw towers... rebonding at $150 plus free shampoo and conditioner worth $45... i already made an appt yesterday. haha...

will try your salon next time if this turns out like no good.... :p

Mesh, No prob....Hope u look like a Super Model when you step out of the saloon...

Remember me? Wow! So long time didn't log in so many new mommies joining this thread.

Queen,
U looking for CC or kindy? Young Talent no good lah. But the young talent plus in Marine Parade CC I heard is not bad. But dunno if it is a kindy or CC.

Mesh,
How's your BBs? Who is taking care of them now?

hey gals, saw that you gals mentioned about Young Talents Child Care. Recently just visited the CC. quite different from what is mention here. They have child observation, and photos of children at work given back in a CD monthly. the teacher child ratio is small oso. 2 teachers with 10 children i think.

Went to the cold storage already..very spacious...but warn you all quite cold hahahah..

There is Pasta Mania (open already), 7-eleven, guardian, coffee bean and a few retail shops are open too...

dreambabyd, pls PM me for ID.
Just did my reno last Aug.

Gen, thanks for the info. Will check it out.

we have go there shop shop liao...

Dreambabyd, I went to cold storage at leisure park yesterday evening. Nothing to do after dinner, so decided to go jalan jalan. Ya, it was so very freezing cold inside. All the products are so well displayed and it is so comfortable to shop inside cos no crowd at all! Looking forward to the completion of the whole plce so that can go shopping there hehe...

Heehee.. actually I went to the Cold Storage last week but forgotten to keep u all inform. Yah dreambabyd, it was freezing cold but overall I like their spacing of the shelves. Really can't wait for all the shops to be up & then we can all go jalan jalan every nite. FYI, Wang cafe is having a promo on $0.50 coffee. Got nothing better to do at home, can go there & lim kopi.

wow, you gals are fast, I just saw the advertisement at one of the bus stops abt cold storage at Leisure Park's opening and some of you have already checked out that place....yeah, our area is really very boring rite...

hey cat_tail, I noticed you hv also joined Angelia's ON spree. Do you want me to pick up ur items from her? I'm collecting it from her at Eunos MRT. Let me know yah?

Cat_tail,
no problem, just inform Angelia to pass it to me.

Gen,
I guess our place is quite pathetic, so everyone gets excited when there's a new place to check out, even though it's just a supermarket!! haha...

This coming sunday, there will be a open ceremony for our famous hawker centre. I heard there will be drawing for kids, etc. Enjoy!

Hi Ginger...

Yup i msg you..yup he told me..i think we pass by you 2X ( 1 was with me around ) thats what my hubby say..pai seh ah..didn't see you...: )

Hee..sorry didnt know it was you who sms'ed me. Yup saw ur hb near the GNC side. Yr boy so active ah...running here and there. You don't use stroller?

babywei, your wipes sold ?? If not, let me know how much and how many packs type.

I need to replenish as my stock is running low liao. Thanks.

Hi Petals,
I was away when u posted the thread. Guess I am too late to respond. It's ok, I will get her to mail the items out for me. Thanks for your help anyway.