Pine Close Mummies

hong,
Yes, I am blur like sotong now... keke
It's my colleague who is goign to enrol his daughter not yours next yr. :p

Petals, thanks for the recommendation! I tried applying for him over the weekends. So far so good!

I used to buy Nepia a few months back, but think will need to switch back to Mamy poko and see how first. All along he's on Mamy poko mah.

cat_tail, same same, aug baby!

I have lobang for Chinese Garden tix.
If u are interested, kindly place order latest tmr as i need to submit the order to my admin.

<font color="ff0000">Mid-Autumn Festival 2007 at Chinese Gardens
~ The Magical Ocean </font>

The grounds at The Chinese Garden will be filled with a wide variety of activities catering to people of all age groups: the Carnival Ground, the Festive Village, the Food and Cultural Villages and not forgetting the specially invited Sichuan Acrobat Performances at the main stage. This will be the first time; the Sichuan performers will be in Singapore.

The entire grounds at the Chinese Garden will be fully decorated with lanterns to the theme of The Magical Ocean. Expect to be mesmerised by the scale of the lanterns with their bright dazzling show of design, lightings and colours. One of the main features of this years Mid Autumn Festival is a giant replica of a Lost Atlantis beneath the ocean.

Highlights & Other Information

Date of event: 5 Sep to 30 Sep

Opening hours: 9.00 am to 12.00 am

Fireworks: 5th, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 25th & 29th Sep

Stage Performances: 7.45 pm & 9.00 pm daily

Lucky draw : Visitors will fill up the form and drop it in lucky draw boxes.
The draw will be carried out on 30 Sep 2007.

Free lanterns will be given to all visitors.

Ticket Price

Ticket Category Usual Price (per ticket)
Adult (12 years & above) $12.00
Children (3 years & above) $8.00

Discounted Price (after 25% discount)
Adult (12 years & above) $9.00
Children (3 years & above) $6.00

Tickets are valid for a one-time entry on any day of the event period.

Those who interested, pls indicate the number of tic needed. I will stop taking in request after 22 Aug.
I will advise on the payment later.

Mid-Autumn Festival 2007 at Chinese Gardens ~ The Magical Ocean

1)

Any mummies ordering Nepia? I need to try a packet of Nepia XL pull-up.

Thks, Jen

Hi Queen, i just got the 'Big' pull-up (so called XL sizes for 12 kg and above) from NTUC last night. It's $16.90 per packet now.

LOL yes babywei, of course. Mesh did the ordering few months ago!

Btw, the bulk order that Kylie is organising is slightly expensive. I just joined hers for collection at Raffles place on 4 Sep!

Ya, Kylie's price is more expensive but it will be convenient for those who are near her collection points and dont hve to travel all the way down to Tannery Lane (Amosco office)...

Is the eclair really very tasty? If I am organising one for Pine Close mummies, not sure if anyone interested to join in the fun. Of cos I will charge the same price as what Amosco charge me. Not make profit, but just want to try the products.

Anybody?

Or maybe I can tobang 1 tray with you Jen? Hehe..

I hve decided to order the mini eclairs from Amosco. Anybody interested?? Pls include ur orders here. Trying to accumulate to $100 so that Amosco can do free delivery. This is my first time organising, hope I dont mess it up.

Mini Eclairs
babywei: 4 pkts
dreambabyd: Pls advise

Babywei,

Can I join? Anyone keen to try the swiss rolls? I hope to get one box to try.

Mini Eclairs
babywei: 4 pkts
dreambabyd: Pls advise
petals: 4 pkts

Babywei, why order from Amosco. Most likely they dun have stock. Why dun u try http://www.99partytime.com?

They also made delivery for order hits $100 somemore they always have ready stock and near our place. Infact, u dun even need to do bulk purchase. Just go to the shop and get a box will do.

Hong: I called Amosco and they hve stock. Since there are so many positive comments for Amosco, I would go for them this time round. Maybe next round I will try 99partytime. Thanks for ur recommendation.

By the way, if u planning to place order and wonderinig where I stay, I stay at Blk 30 Cassia Crescent.

Pricing:
Mini Eclairs 12 packets x 12pcs $40.87 (1packet = $3.405)
Mini Puff Vanilla 4 packets x 60pcs $42.37 (1packet = $10.592)
Mini Pizza Tomato & Cheese 48 packets x 60pcs $84.74 (1 packet = $1.765)
Mini Rolls 4 packets x 42pcs $69.20 (1 packet = $17.30)

Latest order:-

Eclairs
babywei : 4 pkts
dreambabyd : Pls advise
petals : 4 pkts
jamie : 4 pkts
shirleen : 2pkts
FM : 4pkts

Swiss Roll
petals : 1 pkt

Mini Pizza
Shirleen : 4pkts
FM : 2 pkts

babywei...

May I know when you going to order ? Coz i need on next sat for a party...if order early might not be able to keep..no space hahah

babywei, my party is in end sept. will add my order in if coincide with your timing. else maybe you can let me know Amosco contact no.

Dreambabyd: I am collating to achieve $100 so that Amosco can deliver. But so far only manage to get about $80+ for Eclairs.

Queen: Amosco Tel is 67493988.

Pricing:

Eclairs

Swiss Roll

Mini Pizza

Anybody wants to join???

Pricing:

Eclairs
Colin : 4pkts

Swiss Roll

Mini Pizza

Anybody wants to join???

Queen: If i order by today, it shld get it sometime nxt week. So it shld be in time for ur party in end Sept. By the way, the produts can be frozen and kept for up to 1yr or so. I still have 14packets to fulfill the min. purchase requirement.

hi babywei..

I'm looking at 7 or 8 packets..will confirm tonight when i check with my husband...but before you confirm ordering...please let me know when is the delivery date..thanks

Eclairs
ginger : 4pkts

Swiss Roll

Mini Pizza

Is the swiss roll nice?? Anyone tried before?

If you order a carton of strawberry rolls, it would have met the min. delivery together with your eclair orders.

Babywei,
There are 4 boxes of mini rolls in one carton and I'm only looking at getting one box (strawberry if possible). So unless someone wants the rest of the 3 boxes, we can't order this.

Ginger,
not sure if it's very sweet, so can't comment. Just heard it's nice and want get a box to try.

ginger
Yes, it is the same one as Petals. It is very nice, personally I don't think is very sweet. My boy loves it and can have a few at one go. The mini roll texture is very fine and is simply yummy...
1 box contains 42pcs of the mini rolls. Of the 3 flavours available - vanilla, blackforest and strawberry, my verdict is strawberry is the best and I will only get this.

petals
Depending on the delivery date, I can get one box of the strawberry rolls, although I just got two boxes from my sister yesterday.... just can't have enough of it...

Eclairs
ginger : 4pkts

Swiss Roll
ginger : 1 pkt (strawberry)

Mini Pizza

OK...i also want to try the mini roll. Can request for strawberry right?

Hi dreambabyd, pls contact me at 90698752 for faster response. Looks like we are ready to place order on Mon. This is the latest update.

Eclairs
babywei : 4 pkts (will take 2pkts if dreambabyd is not ordering)
shirleen : 2 pkts
FM : 4 pkts
Colin : 4 pkts
ginger : 4 pkts

Mini Swiss Roll (strawberry)
ginger : 1 pkt
babywei : 1 pkt

Anybody wants to take over the last packet of mini strawberry rolls?

Mini Pizza (CANCELLED)

babywei,

just a thought... is ur freezer able to accomodate all these when they deliver to ur place? cos i think most of us will only be able to pick up the stuffs from u during the evening/night of delivery date.

Eclairs
babywei : 4 pkts (will take 2pkts if dreambabyd is not ordering)

ginger : 2 pkt

Dreambabyd, i hope to hear from you by monday morning. Else I will go ahead with the order. Thanks for ur kind understanding.

Petals, I think my freezer shld be able to accomodate all. I dont hve much things in the freezer compartment...hehe!

Hi Everyone, I hve just placed my order with Amosco this morning.

2 cartons Mini Choc Eclairs ($81.74)
1 carton Strawberry Mini Roll ($69.21)

Delivery date: 4 Sept (Tues)

Pls call me at 90698752 to confirm ur collection time for tomorrow. I will be home by 6.45pm.

Final order:-

Eclairs
babywei : 2 pkts

ginger : 2 pkt

Amount to pay:-
babywei : $24.10
petals : $30.90
jamie : $13.60
shirleen : $6.80
FM : $13.60
Colin : $13.60
ginger : $48.20

Pls let me know if there are errors in the calculation.

Sorry babywei, Mesh wants my last pkt of mini roll so I am giving her. She will pay and collect from you direct. Hope it's ok. So,

Final order:-

Eclairs
babywei : 2 pkts

ginger : 1 pkt
mesh : 1 pkt

Ginger my house is Blk 30. Can you pls sms me at 90698752 cos I wont be accessing my pc from 4.30pm onwards. 8pm is ok for me.

Dear Ginger, Petals & Jamie: Thanks for the self collection from my house yesterday. It was nice to meet you all. I hope u gals enjoy the eclairs and mini rolls

Dear Mesh, your mini rolls hve been collected by petals. Your amt is $17.30 (no hurry, you can enjoy ur roll first and pay me later hehe)

Hi Jen, how can i forget abt you. So sorry hor...and thanks to you too. Hope we can bump into each other soon at the playground.