Pasir Ris - lobangs

dsii, just for u neh, post my email here - DELETED. hehehehehehe

2576709.gif

bao
wahliewso touched..but hor...hmm..if otehr ppl see so howu faster delete..i save le...hahahha

bao u ordered from GAP liao...aiyo..u all very fast hand fast leg leh...

As for my items...let me know when all arrived lah and I collect all from u bt not this wk lah as C is sick...asked parents to bring her see doc this morning as she started coughing very badly ... coughing for abt a mth liao...sigh sigh

ON when u wanna order let me know eh...

dsii,
deleted liao, thanks!!!

nuah,
har nor, last night last min decided to have an impromptu spree, heeeeee

ON one i wait till the prices drop or have more new items for sale. think this we have to split into diff batches to order, else exceed max for no-GST charge at vpost. so whoever is on, can order first if dun wanna wait for further reduction
once hit USD150, can start to place 1st batch liao

bao ok I will wait for more sale for ON...

u ordering from children place? I hv a list liao as cheap cheap...wanna order

Pink,

ur ah boy better meh?

lbs, here it is: [email protected]

think i need to split the TCP order into 2 batches liao. so many ppl ordering (plus my colleagues), hehehehehe. pls note there's a USD5 dom shipping charge hor. this will be split by number of ppl for each batch

nuah,
today still active, hoping fever will go down lor...

HFMD wlil cough one ah? hope C recovers soon!!

Bao,
kamsia

Pink,

no lah C has been coughing for a while liao...ON and Off.....saw 2 diff GPs liao bt no use hence brought her back to her PD loh.....PD also confirmed mild HFMD.....Glad that ur ah boy is feeling better

Ibs,

hope ray recover soonest

1st time ordered from Crazy 8...aiyo..the top and short which I ordered earlier..cheaper by USD$2 each leh...sigh sigh...

if u ordering let me know hor....

nuah,
you wanna buy Gap?
my fren interested but she need ppl to help share shipping.

see both of u can hit usd150 bo.

Bao,
can trouble you order???

Bao,
i email u my fren's Gap order liao.
anytime u hit usd150 shipping, u order for her la.

kamsia

heeee, okies lah. we open GAP here again. anyone wants to order, pls email me. flat dom shipping of USD7 applies for orders less than 150 hor

whole day conference at Expo now then see the thread...

Hmm, will hv to double check on GAP and crazy 8..most likely will order a few bt dun think mine a lot as cutting down since order quite a few from TCP and my pumkin patch orders arrived liao..need to take stocks...kekekeke

Bao I sent u the orders tomolo can as my poor C down with very bad running nose and fever again

bao...only hv a few items that I wanna order from crazy8 and Gap...hv forwarded the list to my coy email and tomolo will forward to ur office email...

Gymboree 60%!!!

Bao,
my neighbour also wanna buy Gap.
see if add with my fren Amanda n Nuah's can hit usd150 bo.
will send u her orders once she email me.

kamsia!!

okies dokies

currently have rec'd a couple requests each for crazy8 & Gap. so our shopping sprees are officially on!

Gap orders for mbb, mbb's friend, newmummy & nuah have been loaded to cart. awaiting mbb's neighbour. current total stands at USD142

newmummy, 1 item already OOS

No ON this round or they'll split the delivery and thus incur higher vpost charges. we'll keep ON for next round hor

Mothercare's 50% sale starts today for VIP card holders. 50% off blue & purple tags
anyone needs to buy anything, pls let me know, i can sms the card # to you

halo all.....any1 wants to buy OSIM pdts up to 70%....the building next to my office...going ltr and heard from colleagues good buy....some display sets and some new...

pls let me know if any1 needs anything b4 4pm

mbb,

#1 no size. i'm not sure if she wants the red one as indicated in the link. there are other color choices too for this particular shirt

Bao,
ok. smsed my neighbour liao.
once i get her comfirmation, i'll sms n email u.

soorry for the trouble.