Pasir Ris - lobangs

nuah,
oh dear, ke lian neh. must be very painful...

for the ON sale shd be soon bah, no idea exactly when, usually i just check the website regularly

Nuah,
dun be "mang" ya.
it's been a tough week for you.
sayang sayang you n C.

Pinkie,
i think it's the weather.
Meg's last fever was also on n off for a week.
even my mum's fever also lasted 4 days.

re: ON/GAP
alot of items bo size liao

nuah,
C good girl leh... mine veri stubborn so always pull out and throw *faint*
juz fed barley water... drank whole bottle... later gotta change diaper change until hand tired muahaha

bao,
wah, den u muz let us know when the megal sale start wor... i also wanna order ... kekeke

mbb2,
i think next one down shud be me liaoz... betta go take out my manuka and eat.

robeez shoes usually no discount...? but it's a very sweet pair

mbb,
yah, robeez usually not much discounts wor... and also this sold thru Gap, maybe price also a little more controlled? unless u wanna try amazon and see what other crib shoes are avail? some of them are quite cheap and very pretty
i try not to get USA shoes at > USD20! har har har!!!

this brand - Umi, the sandals pretty cute and very comfy
i give up on Keds already. ms C dun like cos too hard and the cut is slim! alamak... always go to amazon and bio what's on sale, hehehehehe

got your Gap list liao. if can combine Gap at point of purchase, I'll add in for you

cos my original intent is to order ON nia. if got special discount code or something then Gap maybe not eligible lor

for boys ah? locally i go to bubblegummers - super comfy and cheap. or OshKosh. or Crocs lor! a hot fav

if amazon, i order Tom's, Primigi or Naturino. if other merchants - The Children's Place & ON flipflops. Puma & Adidas sandals.

i tend to buy more sandals rather than shoes lah, cos we dun go out much mah, no chance to wear :p i have a fetish for shoes. buy and buy lor... now they have more shoes than mommy! war har har!!!

actually depends on the feet. some brands have nicer cuts then others, if skinny feet like my ah boy, quite easy to find for him

orh... i dun have discount codes one le... where to get ah?

re: shoes
my ah boy foot quite bui so i think i betta dun order online... cos can't gauge the fitting...

Bao,
no prob.
the Gap order have dun have also ok de.

i cant seem to find anyting i like in ON.
will pass.

re: Robeez shoe.
their webbie also the price is ex

neber mind. will stick to Pediped or SKR.

Pinkie,
the Shoo Shoo spring collection is very nice.
usd19 odd nia.
i juz ordered 2 pairs

I want to scream liao!!!!! I cannot tahan my eldest bro!!! I just waititng for him to call and really he just called me!! His son has fever and asked me abt C on the HFMD...wow piang...his daughter is the one who caused most of the people in thse hse to fall sick including his son...........aiya dun said liao...boiling now!!

aiyo my dad just told me C now wearing her thermal swim wear to zzzzzzzzzz!! pengz...dad has to on the aircon and fan as so hot to wear that to zzzzzzzzzzz!!

Bao, will send u my orders for ON.....

mbb2,
shoo shoo i got a pair from his presents... soft sole one... but jin big so still can't wear

tat time bought a pair of <US$10 loafers from gap and he's wearing now... although a bit big... kekeke

nuah,
aiyo... dun fire lah... kids pass sickness around easily one. btw u on child care leave?
eh how come C wearing thermal swimwear to zzz??

pink,

took CC leave yesterday bt today I leave C at my parent's hse...all my nieces and nephews cannot go to my parent's hse till she recovers. Aiya, lately she is not feeling well and keep crying and throwing tantrums....and out of sudden she just go and take out her thermal wear......she has not been swmiming for 2 wks liao....the wk b4 her coach sick, then last week she went to watch barney concert and this wk...kanna HFMD...sigh sigh

bao, ya cooling down....Colleagues told me to tone down as was talking very loudly to my bro on the phone....

bao,

ELC is hving sale and I saw this for half price...ard $45 after sale.....bt hb dun let me buy...I saw at City hall...one of the shop sell some ELC items....

nuah,
no wonder....C miss swimming lah... so poor thing

let her be lor... so cham to be sick liaoz... sigh

nuah,
u save the list first bah, cos the items go OOS very fast, send me also no use! hehehehehe. when time comes, u just send me your revised one lor

you mean the ABC set selling at ELC for 45???

pinkie,
muaks!!! kam sia much much

oh, this one very similar to the Little People one leh, no? sigh... no chance to go mall shopping. super bz at work, so lunch time's out. hubby in town, cannot go gai gai...aiyoh

what else on sale at ELC? make me gian only lor! har har har! want the trampoline &amp; hopscotch mats leh

some of the items are like 70% ... and after sale is like $8 for 3 vehicles set...the echo mic selling for $10 after discount....

ya this one similar to LP....hb stop me from buying

The one that i went not selling full range of ELC pdts...if u want full range must go to the shop and maybe hv more items on sale..

also eyeing the cleaning set since couldn't get from jcpenney. but also dunno if the terrors wanna play with those or not, might see my $ go down the drain! heheheheeh. now they are into electronic learning toys, not so much interest in playrole stuff liao. dun think they even noticed i sold their kitchen away! har har har!

nuah

think this time the ATM finally here! hubby went to collect the huge box from PO just now. apparently the unit # on the delivery addy was wrong, no wonder i din get anything from Singpost for so long. heng someone sart enough to slot into my mailbox to try luck

hahahha....C still play her cleaning set whenever we clean the hse ;)

Now she wants kitchen set as she said she wants to cook for mummy, daddy and herself ;) Looking for interactive kitchens set and eyeing the ELC one bt not sure if good or not...LT and step 2 beri exp leh...

C into everything lah...out of sudden yesterday she took out all her mini pocket library that she cld find and asked me to read all of them b4 she zzz....abt 22 mini books!! pengz....

Bao,
i am not getting the ABC book.
still have 2 boxes of books haven read to Meg.

oh, i am keen in getting the whole series of Peter and Jane I Can Read.
still waiting for the new version to release end of this mth.

anyone got lobang on tis, beep me ya.
kamsia!

GAP prices seem to be falling slightly / more new items on sale, so so so tempted to chiong and buy first! kiasu hor... kekekeke

mbb, wanna chiong 1st or wait? *wink wink* sure can't hit free shipping (USD150)! hehehehe

mbb,
sortfloorbooks ordered for u le. 10% off &amp; free shipping - total is USD24.25
will send u the invoice for ur records

softfloorbooks...aiyo hv not really search much leh...got free shipping for order over $20 and 10%?

As for Gap...aiyo after sale still exp leh

Bao,
anyting la.
u chiong, i chiong lo.

keee keeekeeee....titanic.

i wan to buy more tee for meg but like bo size liao. sian sian sian.

mbb,
har nor. some good buys below USD7, thinking whether to go ahead or not! fingers itchy sia...

nuah,
finally gotten ur ATM liao, cute ! have removed the outer box and put in plastic bag for u. but hor, it's at my place lah. u let me know when u conv to colect bah. pai seh haven't cal the total for ur items yet. still got the wallet &amp; snacks, will do all when they arrive lah :p

Bao,
the price marked down even further but BO size!!!!

i am gonna send u another list.
whenever u order, juz order for me wat is available la.

thanks got it! think we might be able to hit 150! har har har! i can't stop adding items to my cart sia... cham liao. stock up to 4/5 yo... siao liao

hahahahaha...
u 2 jin happening shopping hor :p

bao,
u know if their hotline 24hours? i emailed them to cancel order but haven't received a response so thinking of calling them leh...

huh, what happened? size/color salah?

mbb,
on lah, order placed liao! just managed to keep slightly > 150, hehehehehe. keep fingers crossed there'll be no OOS items when packing

ok, now can start bio-ing the ON items liao, kekekekeke

no lah, my sister's order lai de...
she blur lor, gimme salah color... end up i gotta help her follow up *faint*