Pasir Ris - lobangs

bao...i ordered from kxmum also......ordered a few as dare not order more as scare of the shipping..... ;)

New mummy,

went to mothercare in marina sq...ok only lah.....not said beri big..the biggest still the one at harbourfront ;)

newmummy,
was at the marina sq one last week. think the size & rsnge still the same. managed to get some sleeveless tops for C

anyone wanna order acma?
think i have enuff now for nuah and my collig to load 1 order - nuah your oos titles...

nuah,
cham liao. amazon shipped the M&D wallet separately from the puffs...
hopefully this parcel small small nia...

hihi..
i'll be back in SG tonite.

Bao,
Gym spree close when?
can wait till sunday nite?

wowow.....beri siong nowsaday when ordered from Amazon..the toy itself is cheap bt the shipping killing me leh....sigh sigh

btw today went Toys r us and bought Little people airport selling at $39.90 usaual price $69.90...quite a few people bought leh

Bao,
kamsia!
wanted to ask you but then i found a spree going on, so tis morning 55 lock in my orders liao.
sian....alot of stuffs OOS.

i scan thru the other PR thread, ur eyes swollen?
how r u now?

har nor, OOS very fast. bo pian, must fast hand fast leg, har har har!

eye still swollen lor, but much better le, kamsia for your concern

wow so happy today as managed to clear some toys today to 2 nice mummies..... come all the way from Woodland by bus! which means can buy more toys again? kekekek

bao, ur eyes still swollen ? is it due to wearing contact lens? I used to wear contact lens bt in the office....cannot take it as too dry

heeee, i also sold some of my bulky LT/Step 2 items. now got more space to move around. har har har!!!

eyelid got stye lor. prob too heaty

Nuah n Bao,
i cant wait for the day tat i can get rid of my bulky toys.

Bao,
maybe too heaty hor coz i've been down with heaty cough n cold for a week yet not showing sign of recovery.
blame the lousy weather....

btw, where can i donate bb clothes?

mbb2.....bao got rid of her bulky items bt buying even more bulky item hahahaha

me also down with slight flu and C is coughing now...past few days mild cough bt today worse..chesty...need to bring her to PD ltr in the evening.....

U take care leh..when u deliver?

oh dear, must take care of urselves.

donation ah? orphanages or shelter homes bah. not very sure where exactly since i just pass down to other friends/in the forum

yoz, i'm back in office

wah, all clearing stuff...

oh, so many down with flu - take care and recover soon ya

mbb2,
welcome back~

bao,
i bio-ing your ebay cos looking for some home play clothes for my ah boy... E now wear what size ah?

found a magnetic wood blocks toy - how does that one work one ah?

hihi pinkie! wah so last week u at home, this week then report back to work? :p

aiyoh, my ah boy skinny skinny de, he wears 24mo or 2-3T sizes lor, depending on cut. have only cleared his smaller sized ones like 18mo, hehehehehe. his preloved clothes sell very quickly, think maybe becos boys' clothes are harder to find in terms of variations and styles

the Brio magnetic train issit? that one just stack stack only. or do variations with the blocks

nuah,
C wears 5.5 or 6, depending on cut

last week i working from home mah... cos juz back from japan so gotta be "considerate" ... kekeke

not train leh... i tot i saw it's some magnetic blocks or something... cos my ah boy luvs to play with magnet - stick and unstick on my badly scratched (of cos by him) fridge so tot of getting some nice magnets for him

ha nor... i oni see up to 1Y sizes clothings... u gimme "insider info" when u update ur ebay lah... so i can chiong also ma...muahahahaha

errr, then which blocks ah? magnetic items i only have the Melissa & Doug animals, Pooh set, Haba pirate jigsaw, Brio train :p

this one just stick on metal surfaces! har har har! my terrors use them to 'print' on their doodle pro nia. got outline of the animal they also find it fun lor... duh...

mine were into magnets for a short period too, bought those plastic alphabets for them but found the pieces to be too small, choking hazard.

if ur ah boy likes magnets, maybe can consider getting the leapfrog fridge phonics set. can learn alphabets too and they stick very well

http://www.amazon.com/LeapFrog-Fridge-Phonics-Magnetic-Alphabet/dp/B000096QNK/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=toys-and-games&qid=1244439564&sr=1-1

bao,
cool! u have great recommendations always!
this leapfrog one sounds interesting leh..
also can train him "jigsaw" skill cos he need to put the alphabet into the reader!
next Q - where can i buy this ah? *blush*

pinkie,
eh, i can't remember where i got mine from. think major shopping centres shd have
otherwise, there's always good old amazon, kekekekeke

this also has music so quite entertaining. surprisingly, C can memorise words like COW, DOG, CAT, PIG. she doesn't know how to spell all her alphabets yet but when u read the alphabets, she can tell you the word... hmmm....

oh yah, anyone keen in sortfloorbooks.com? the books are really cheap but they are marked. got descriptions on what those conditions of the books mean

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/2500596.html?1244436896

http://www.sortfloorbooks.com

bao,
hmm... means wait for shopping centre to have sale liaoz... i see the scary shipping costs for your amazon stuff i scared liao... kekeke
C&E haven't outgrow the toy ah? tot can wait for u to sell urs... muahahahahaha...

thinking of starting own if possible (ie, if they accept our local credit cards). cos now no spree le...

pinkie,
not yet leh, those toys with alphabets de i still not letting go yet! heh heh heh! they still learning mah so holding on for now

bao,
hahahaha... juz trying my luck :p
i posted in WTB thread liaoz...

me probably starting a gap spree... a few frens wanna get a few pieces

hmmm, once i finish browsing! aiyoh, this website as bad as acma, very hard to see the items!

u send me once u have your orders bah. i try only hor, if buay sai go thru then pai seh ah...

i tried with titles also got nothing wor

i am actually looking for tis:

Siblings Without Rivalry (Paperback)
Faber, Adele; Mazlish, Elaine.

Prayer Is A Gentle Way To Be With God n My Sieter, My Friend - Anglund, Joan Walsh.

question: besides searching with titles or author, any other way?