purplenails
Hi Jes,
Thanks for the invitation. I oso wanted to go, have been staying at home everyday for so many weeks liao. But gynea wants me to rest more, cos now only 31 weeks, I'm already having lots of contractions. Even if I'm already taking a lot of medications to stop contractions. He says I must tahan till 37 weeks at least, so hubby dun allow me to go out, not to mention whole day tour.
Like being jailed now... Ha! Ha! But once in a while I will sneak out wz my kids cos I pity them. School holidays must stay at home wz me, so boring. So, sometimes if I can, will sneak them out to Tampines Ikea playground or Tampines mall to see toys. Then I sit somewhere and wait for them. Haiz.
Thanks for the invitation. I oso wanted to go, have been staying at home everyday for so many weeks liao. But gynea wants me to rest more, cos now only 31 weeks, I'm already having lots of contractions. Even if I'm already taking a lot of medications to stop contractions. He says I must tahan till 37 weeks at least, so hubby dun allow me to go out, not to mention whole day tour.

Like being jailed now... Ha! Ha! But once in a while I will sneak out wz my kids cos I pity them. School holidays must stay at home wz me, so boring. So, sometimes if I can, will sneak them out to Tampines Ikea playground or Tampines mall to see toys. Then I sit somewhere and wait for them. Haiz.