Mummies staying at Bt Batok/Gombak/CCk/BP/Teck Whye

But i am really draining out since 2nd boy still not recover ... then 1st boy on and off hving flu or cough symptoms ...

Joo,
what time you go? I really have to leave early on that day. Got another birthday party to attend which starts from 4-8pm but cake cut at 6pm so i have to be there before 6pm i guess

thks meow

tt day i went 'daiso' bought 2 ald..

Joo,
ah till now still not well yet ah? Close to a week le wor....no antibio?

Snow,
the last will be the hippo headgear

I am thinking to go close to 4pm 'coz wanna bring the boys back for shower ard 5.30pm
Don't think i will there late then

Snow,
U a SAHM or FTWM? How many child u hv and how old? Boy or girl?

Joo,
then ok lah we meet there to exchange lor...snow has 4 princess all very slim like mummy

Snow,
coming to this gathering?

No anti-biotics since PD said his flu and cough don't need that.
Just common ones and plus, its white mucous so not very worrying yet.
But my mum lor ... w/o my consent, she stopped the medicatn yrday morning and afternoon lor and then, yday evening, badly hit again ... sigh

I know she meant well since she thought 2nd boy okie oredi and no need too much medicatn. But at least make known to me and checked with me lor... sigh ... but afterall my mum ill too (with a surgical mask when handling the boys), so perhaps slipped her mind ba ... sigh again

I'm so afraid i will fall ill too. 1 colleague hving flu and 1 coughing.
Then at home, same thing ... i'm only struggling too since i hv been sneezing in office...

Joo,
yeah i think she meant well lah. Even for me if i see they have better sign, we stop medication also...anyway the nedicine also finishing soon too. Sometimes i feel that their medicines dun really cure them one lor.

Snow,
the mummies in this thread is having a gathering on 6th Dec(sat) 4-6pm at Chris house at Warren(opp CCK bus interchange). Join us if can make it lor

wow you're very prone to catch wor..infact without your notice you might bring the virus home too...but bo bian lah...

Meow,
I understand also ... so still monitoring both since i never separate them. Anyway, difficult too since they so getting used to each other companionship and share the same room.
Anyway, no worries on the diapers ... will definitely keep for u =)
Just keeping my fingers crossed that i can fit and 'survive' this ordeal... hahaha.
Then i hv some overseas relatives coming to Singapore this Sat and sure enough, will need to take leave and bring them ard.

Meow,
only a handful of colleagues so no choice also.
Plus, my working environment hv 2 distinct zones, either extremely cold or hot like an oven ...

Joo,
aiyo you poor thing leh...eh i not scare you wont give me the diapers lah..dun wan afcai to lug too many things also...she preggy mah...must take extreme care of her leh...

Afcai,
your preg now very stable already? Remeber initial stage very unstable

Meow,
Ya, was thinking may get my sis to pass you if she happen to go CCK (if i really ill *choi choi* and really cannot make it on Sat ... must have contingency plan ...lol)

Won't lah ... seriously, i dun think i want to pass u the diapers via Afcai.
Ya, i also worried for her ...

Afcai,
Cannot even protest *just telling u advance* Over-ruled all yr reasons

Date: 6 Dec 2008
Venue: Chris's house(The Warren)
Time: 4pm-6 pm

1. Sandy W 1/2 kids - bringing CNY goodies :)
2. Joo w/ 1 or 2boy(s)
3. Snowyin w/ 1 kid + HB (HB not confirm)
4. Sylvia w HB + BB
5. Daff w HB + BB
6. Weewee w HB(not cfm yet) + BB + maid
7. Meow + 3(will come and leave early)

Oei....y no mummies got any 'gong sian' huh....alamak...lol

alamak....Daff...n Joo... and snowyin n weewee...

'ni men de guan xi he fu zha' choo choo....go outside n settle...

Cannot stop laughing whenver I read n with all the emotions added in....very creative lol..

ai-yo, per day got to read 3 archive page wor....

<font color="#6AFB92">PomPom</font>
welcome, welcome.

<font color="#6AFB92">weewee</font>
haa...yeah, when woman came together and talk, they will like 38 aunties what....will sure have lot of thing to compare and talk non-stop..haa...

ai-yo, y'day, hubby went to buy isomil at 0130am. so by the time, he is back, my gar doze off. today, she only lao sai once but lao sai a lot mah...like curry sauce....also just now, she merlion onto my shoulder and legs man....she got no appetite, think got indigestion. she even skipped her dinner and doze off at 7pm++.

no, I did not give her any rotavirus. this is the third time that she is like that. this time not as jialat as in feb this yr (where she had fever, vomitting and lao sai for 2 wks). think suspected she is teething, still got 4 back teeth have not out yet.

as mentioned to Chris that, I opened each archive pages and then opened another empty notepad. read and type loh....think that's the longest posting I ever posted. but it took me abt 1.5 hrs with 'disturbance' of my gar...got to attend to her thrice. so by the time, I came back already 3am+. dun worries, I had long afternoon nap fr 12noon to 0430pm (my gar slp, I slp loh.). like today, my gar woke up at 7am++ then went back to slp at 0850am and slp all the way to 1130am. so I also slept then.

haa...mentioning to Sandy, must be 'professional' or shd I say sincererly replying all the post to my fans....:p:p.

yup, time consuming to write such post but 'shiok'. haaa....

err...re:bowling. I luv it wor...but hor think now, I can only touch the ball then push only...haa...

heard that yr plc very special cosgot bowling lane one....other condo dun have one...but hor, need to book early cos popular right...so far, I only visit yr plc once in July this yr when I attended my sil's gar birthday party. she held her ah gar 1st birthday at her sil's hse mah. we went swimming also. my gar so happy to play with the slide wor....

but coming fr my plc to yr plc is much nearer, think 4 bus stop away only...

would like to take my gar to chris 's hse for a swim but dun think gd idea cos she will be just recovering fr her lao sai loh.

<font color="#F88017">Joo</font>,
oh, today, u are the third person to report wor...weewee reported before u....

re:posting of 5 msg.
ai-yo, why not posted one msg in one go....posted a bit by bit (machiam like diahorea like that....pai seh, saw have been seeing ym gar lao sai for 5 days liao...) one huh....

ok, let discuss the impt thing first regards to dating u. I will be dating Meow on tues and shall we date on
wed (3/12) then (if u are available)?

re:stuff. what stuff for Yany do I need to collect for her? I only know Meow need EQ diapers (only 18 pcs right...so shd not be any problem). my stuff only voucher right? no problem, will collect fr Meow loh since will be dating her again and will be dating u again when I collect (what shd I collect - voucher also??) fr yany?

re:carry no#1
when one preggie with no#2. is it so jialat, additional weight can cause early delivery one meh?
I tot u want to say later the additional weight will cause one to topple down like humpty dumpty loh.

oh...my gar watery paste poos wor like diluated curry sauce wor....sticky sticky...anyway, hubby is the one who did the duty of shit work....clean the floor, wipe her butt. I only washed her soiled pants.

re:high fibre bread
hmm...thks for the advice, I did not know that toddle age cannot eat high fibre leh. so far, only give her the NTUC brand wholemeal bread and my mum gave Gardenia white bread.so is wholemeal bread = to high fibre bread?

re:scrolling of yr post.
ok, next time, will give u a special color for my posting to u so that u can see very obviously...that's why I gave my idol light blue posting...

re:drinker.
same as my gar, she is also a good drinker. haa can complete with yr ah boy loh.
yup, for my ah gar, her diaper will be also heavy and bulky when she woke up in the morning.

bte, what is anchovies?

re:fruits.
hmm for me, if there is promotion for kiwi, I will grab a dozen man....usually, NTUC, giant or sns got promotion on kiwi loh. I only buy green Nz kiwi not golden kiwi which is ex wor...

re:princess.
hmm...u drooling for princess huh.....envy snow of having 4 princess....

<font color="#F88017">Meow</font>,
wow, u so adventures wor....go until go far to shop, trim hair etc...

ok, shall we date on tues (2/12) during lunch then?

hmm..u knock off so early fr work??

re:preggy
for me, I'm in my honeymoon period only now. so still ok except ugly pop up varcose veins (can't stand the sight wor...).

hmm...yr kids not slp yet huh? so when u are online at 9pm+, who is entertaining them?

<font color="#F88017">Meow/Joo</font>,
hmm...tot Chris's open hse is fr 4pm - 6pm...hmm...
if I wanted to go, I will reach either slightly b4 4pm or 4pm and go off at 5pm loh.

ai-yo, in fact, every sun when we went back to my mum'plc, I will carry all the barang barang and my hubby only carry my gar. one time, I even carry 1 packet of diaper wor... so a 18 pcs of diapers is still ok.

<font color="#6AFB92">cutebaby77</font>,
u are welcome. maybe u can drop by kinderland and take a look at their actitivies loh. it will be better then. or else, check if there is any forum thread got any feedback on that....

<font color="0077aa">sandy,
hmm got promoted meh...where??

ai-yo, seems like not a single working day u dun have meeting one...haa idol mah....

<font size="+0">re:sns stamp. I got 1, would u want it? but hor, think very limtied time liao leh.... sms me if u want, will be at bt batok after 4pm and before 3pm, I can meet u at gombak areas loh on sat. Sun will be at home till 3pm and then to my mum'plc after 4pm (won't be online till sun night liao)</font>

yeah, like Joo, I also needed to 'scold' u, disappointed me again....so limited words u have wor....what 'wah getting bigger'??? pondering what's that man....but hor at least, our freq still same level so know what u mean, if not mind will think otherwise wor....

wow....yr posting everytime left mummies pondering and wondering wor...short and 'sweet' wor....</font>

<font color="#6AFB92">Chris</font>,
wow, so jialat, yr gar got constipation after 3 days...ai-yo....then give her to drink more water (if not, at least, yr gar prefer fruit, unlike my gar...), juice or prune. hmm..can like that mixed isomil with cow milk one meh..is it bec the cow milk fm is not suitable for her, why not change to other brand??

haa..I all along use cheap brand (NTUC brand0 at my hse one until this mth run out liao so opened the huggies XL (still too big that sometimes it leak). today, just bought 2 packets of NTUC brand as it is on offers.

re:clothes diaper.
we place liner over loh. then I just rinsed and just placed the clothes diaper in the pail of water to clear the yellow stain loh...

re:address.
not gd loh....try not to give out personal details on forum. never know any joker or hacker will do something funny. yup, if cfm then pm each other loh...

re:gg to yr plc
thks for inviting and open yr hse to us.
see I can make it that day or not. if so, I would have to leave at 5pm liao. had told my hubby abt it and there he went again, er, ah yi...like baby like that saying he is working that day. I told him after work, we can fetch ah gaR and then took direct bus to yr plc loh. but of cos, will go lot 1 shopping since we will be early....he also mentioned that better not to take ah gar for a swimming as she just recovered her diahorea only...

but if reported to yr plc, think will reach at 4pm loh. see how as date go nearer.

re:medicine.
hmm..bb medicine is sweet wor...yr gar so werid, like werid thing wor...

re: noodle.
my gar only eat bee hoon and kway teow loh. not so much on noodle (same like mummy).

<font color="#6AFB92">Suika</font>,
u are welcome. some of them will take 1-2 weeks to send u the sample. for fm, they will need more time up to 1 mth man....

re:akira sales.
ppls tot it is kind of Japan brand wor...but it is in fact local brand and ppls feedback not gd. but hor, our extra tv - akira also had been using for yrs still very gd loh. but since my delivery of my gar 2 yr back, the tv had been idle in her rm liao.

<font color="#6AFB92">daffodils</font>,
haa..yeah, need to do the essay or else cannot sleep cos fans will be thinking of me...:p:p.

my gar did drink 2 rice bowl of warm porridge water loh. actually, what is the purpose of porridge water huh? I only let her drink to replenish her loss of water cos lao sai scared dehydrated mah..

hmm what do u mean by effective when u gave porridge water??

oh...u woke up so late wor...have not have breakfast yet (dunno got brush teeth or not...ai-yo..) already came into the forum liao.... gd life wor....what time yr shao ye wake up then??
haa...yr career is to serve yr shao ye loh....

wow, u also got afternoon nap huh even u woke up late...ai-yo...really gd life, so envy....did yr maid take care of yr shao ye then??

re:coconut juice.
hmm..tot fr 7mth then start....I started when I was wk 37 but can't start on my second coconut then my gar can't wait to come out liao. so I think this preggie got to start wk 35 or 36 liao.

<font color="#6AFB92">CLY</font>,
oic, lactoroal can get fr guardian meh...ok, will check out then. cos wanted to take my gar to doc again but she slp like a log man..so tired...so this mummy (me) also like her slp too.anyway, today, she only lao sai once in the evening only.
yeah, she did vomitting after her bath wor...merlion all over me. luckily, already told her (scared her) not to vomit or lao sai on her bed or else she no bed to slp, teddy bear will suffer and her favorite rabbit handkerchief will be smelly and might need to throw away. so when she wanted to vomit and lao sai, she will run and hide in the corner or ask to carry and then we will run to the toilet loh. but this time, cos she just hug me and I am not in time to get up fr the floor and she merlion all over me wor....

think she lost a lot of weight this week wor...can see her ribs and skinny legs and hands liao. carry her so light now....

hmm pediasure does not contain milk (lactose free meh???)?? me first time hearing it wor...
isomil so ex wor....

re:marcarons.
is its filling cream??

thks for the infor on the Echinacea (first time hearing it) and rosehip.

re:sucking finger.
oic. I nagged at my gar. but now she only suck when she wanted to slp. we will contine to tell her that she is big gar and shame shame to suck finger and adult dun do that etc...finger will bleed and also tummy will pain too. hope, one day, she will sense it.

re:teacher present.
go shop shop Daiso and see what's there? there are things at $2 and quite useful. or else, japan home store at Jurong pt or dunno where's still got this outlet. if not, west mall got the $1.99 shop..... not sure CCK lot 1 got what shop...seldom go there.

<font color="#6AFB92">sneezymom</font>,
dunno leh, my mum told me that she is vomitting on mon morning when she woke up.
I only took her for swim opp our hse (home team NS) on sat. then I told her, virus attack 2 days later meh...my sis told me that it could be bec when she returned fr batam trip last time, she also kana vomitting, lao sai and fever 3 days later. hmmm pondering wor....

re:jab
no, dun have any extra jab given to her except chicken pox only.
is it that dehydration is dry lips and less urine?? she got dry lips loh. my gar also will ask for water. like this morning, she drank a lot of water. I also dun dare to let her drink too much, scared vomit all out.

<font color="#6AFB92">Joo/Daff/snowyin</font>,
wow, think can go for the kissing/huggies gathering at chris 's hse maN.....

<font color="#6AFB92">snowyin</font>
yr dear joo joo MISS u so much wor....cos her posting always mentioned where's my no1? see she's so EXCITED over u...when u appeared.like u are her superstar wor....

haa...thks hor....maybe will summarize for those log in end of the day. haa what is the IN topic of the day wor....

haa..when u are back, u scared very one in the forum with yr muacks icon wor...so freezing in this forum cos no wonder yr nickname start with snow....haa...

re:porridge water.
oic...can ease lao sai...gd wor...no wonder, today, my gar only lao sai once (shd be 2 cos consider dawn also got once) cos she drank 2 bowl of porridge water y'day.

oic, so envy u all can chat during office hr. unlike me, got to sneak in during office hr so cannot post very long.

ai-yo...poor, u....
<font size="-2">'forced' to moonlight with joo</font>

re: sandy posting.
think u have the same freq as me. haa...her posting will make us think otherwise. ai-yo, u bad (can't help but to say out) that u 'mistaken' suika 's posting that weewee place cna flush more heat....ai-yo, u ok bo?? want me to help u to book a plc as well??

<font color="#00FF00">Joo/snowyin</font>,
wondering, did u two meet each other before huh?? already with so much misses, 抱抱, romantic words (eg 亲爱的) and kisses here liao. I really feeling shiver when I came in the forum. so much, kisses wor....buay tan han man....be careful loh, dun 抱抱,亲亲爱爱 until nose bleed. :p:p.

haa...I also 'dying' to meet u (and yr gar too...cos our gar are just few days apart), u so comical liao since kana virus with Joo, weewee and daff wor....

re:baking. at least, u know how to start the baking. I dun even know and only thing I knew is to eat.haa, I dun mind volunter (as guinea pig) for food tasting.

haa..dun drool until u dehydrated wor...

<font color="#6AFB92">snowyin/sneezymom</font>,
think our kids (same age) are the same (except Joo's shao ye, so gd...) dun like fruits but when came to fruits juice or ribina, eyes light up man....

ask u hor...do yr toddler 's teeth all out liao? my gar still got 4 back teeth have not out yet.

<font color="#6AFB92">snow</font>,
every NTUC also prompting diaper loh fr Pet Pet, Nepia, huggies, NTUC brand, pamper (different type) from 27/11 - 10/12.

Sukia, see this diaper promotion loh....if u intending to grab it esp the huggies utlra for NB (cost $6.95)

<font color="#6AFB92">mash</font>
hmmm is cuppies the same as cup cake?

quite colorful wor.... envy those can bake and cook as I only know how to eat.

<font color="#57E964">biji</font>,
yeah loh, just be careful not to post personal details on public website loh. not even own blog wor...

<font color="#6AFB92">yahoo.....seems like everyone enjoying weekend...I'm the first and the last one to end the posting for 28/11. also the first to start the posting on 29/11. :p

anyone have any idea how heavy is the mini fridge (the one which can contain 6 cans of coke type)?

Dunno anyone explain the "KI" coz the archives too much to read so I read read jump jump. :p

will write here.

KI is a kind of powder for preservative, something like yeast. It's in yellow.

That is why the yellow noodle is yellow. Plus if nt cook thru, u will taste bitter. That's the KI taste.

For the rice dumpling ,the ki zhang also add this.

FYI: too much KI eaten is bad for digestive system. So dun eat too much at one time.. ( I mean dun eat every meal for 1 wk)

Meow,

can buy the hippo for me?

&amp; also MP jumbo M size. I think ..... 2 bags should be enough to last before she change L size?

Went PD today... she's 6.9kg liao.....

Sylvia,
okie will get for you the band.....as for the MP diapers hor...you also tell me a price hor...cos i dunno by next wed i go the price will go back to original or still promo wor. If cheap i'll get 2 packs for you. Me jus realised that NTUC selling MP at $24, so i got it cheap keke...eh your bag is getting bigger liao wor...you still remember how much to return to me bo? keke

Re: Hippo band
Sylvia, CLY and meow's friend

Piyo,
this time i will not miss it liao.
Thanks for sms me
You think if you wan buy the cloth diapers tell me lor...you check the price of what you think is cheap and if the price match i'll buy lor. My next trip after this will be on 10-14 dec any of the days. Clearing leave again but dunno go where.

Afcai,
Nah, me and Joo will meet at Chris place on sat so you dun need carry the diapers lah..ah gal got ulcer in mouth or blister on tongue? My boy that time have and refuse to drink milk. But when he get to hungry, he will bo bian drink

Mummies who are preggy,
you gals need milk bottles from JB(pooh/elmo/mickey or norm cartoons)? They have bundle pack (2x240ml with 1x120ml) at price from $5.80 - $7.50 range and their bottles comes with a sealing disc unlike SG most of them dun have now as compare to the past. These are standard size bottles and the caps can be used on the hospital glass bottles. Of course the milk bottles can be use later to feed the BB lah. Ladies interested can tell me also, i can help to buy and distribute on sat at Chris's place

Afcai,

the name is call Lacteol fort. 6 sachets per box. Just use 1 table spoon of water to mix with the powder. It's very effective in stopping vomiting.

good morning...

meowie...thanks for ur reply and ur help. dun have to look out for the cloth diapers purposely lor...just if u happen to come across...=)

afcai...u are very cute lor...muz make sure reply everyone de....anyway for the piyo store u refer to...close down for many years le..now only avail in kiddy palace but mainly for bb pdts only...

Meow,

hee hee!! I lost track liao leh.. :p
only aga aga...

But after u go JB, I collect fm u.

Oh ..... if got promo, then u buy M size x 2, L size x 2. If normal ( $21), then M size x 2 first.

Alot of items hor... :p

sorry!!

Meow,

kid's head.. big ok.. coz they grow loh.

Anyway, ur boi boi very cute leh. Abit blur blur sometime. Hee hee!! But got very beautiful eyes.

btw....... I think the doctor's rule for baby wont be enough for my gal leh.. like reaching the max soon. then wat happen? Stand on the weighting machine ar? but Meredith cant even sit properly loh.......

hahaha!

afcai,
WAhh..yr essay getting longer and longer.
Effective means laosai lesser lor.
My maid will help to take care of my baby.

daff...mi here but nothing to post la...

sorting out all the hand me downs for bb clothings...will wash them after xmas when im forced to take leave...will be packing hosp bag tomoro so wash a set of clothings, mittens &amp; booties for bb's discharge to be packed in...

<font color="ff6000">Afcai</font>
I suppose to pass u the used J&amp;J bb oil (my 2nd boy used twice only) and the Ensure strawberry satchet and Ensure voucher. Now in my office already; can pass you anytime.
For Yany, need to pass her the new J&amp;J bb oil from my SIL. Remember?!
Next Wed dating should be fine with me =)
I just feel the 2nd boy like very close to coming out when i carry my elder boy during my 3rd trimester.
By the way, wholemeal is different from high fibre white bread. Totally 2 different kinds of bread.
And they give special incentive, e.g. different font color for posting a msg to me. Me still not idol yet (unlike Sandy, she idol to u lah) ... thanks for still hv to reject yr kind offer/promotion =))
My relationship with Snowyin still underground leh. Cannot be so publicise ... like u've said, wait her hb come looking for me for <font size="-2">moonlighting</font> with her wor ... better to maintain the current existing relationship ba ... lol ...

Piyo,
Then aim for 0000hr on lunar New Year. Can be first cow baby leh and hv abit more special priviledge i think. Gd luck =)

Just post before I go and slp.....have been sleeping all the afternoon till 6pm wor...now, I still bloated man...

<font color="aa00aa">Meow</font>,
ok. that's mean I passed u the squeezing bear for sylvia and the small envelope loh. do I still need to collect the xmas pens for Joo as well??

hai....really sian. my gar refused to eat, drink and only just lie down on the bed all day long (and just want to slp also). when she asked for milk, I prepared for her (isomil), then she dun want to drink after mouth touching the teat. wasted twice the milk (5oz and 2 oz). she kept asking for milk but when prepared for her, she just refused to drink (think tough she 's hungry but bec of bloated tummy so no appetite). Have taken her to the doc liao and doc said this is flu period, a lot of kids also catch the flu. there are 80 kind of flu and fr the record, my gar had kana 3 different flu before so there are still 77 flu around. she mentioned that normally kids encountered the flu once, chances is very slim (just like chicken pox loh). she also mentioned that my gar got bloated tummy so she prescribed the medicine for gas (orange one). my gar luv it and kept asking. faintz...

scared she dehydrated wor...cos fr 10am - 6pm, she did not urine. her nappy clothes dry. and then finally urine a lot plus lao sai at 0610pm (today, lao sai twice) loh. but only eat a few slips of porridge water. hai....think she lost a lot of weight liao....she already so skinny now.....can see her rib and felt her bone on her arms/legs.

yr boy is already heavier than my gar wor....

hai...deep deep sigh....even hubby also a bit fever + bloated tummy (think he shared the fish bee hoon with my gar and maybe kana the virus also). now instead of helping me, think got to take care of big one and small one....

<font color="#00FF00">CLY</font>,
yup, we went to take my gar to doc today and doc prescribe her Lacteol fort (6 packets) and medicine for gas. Lacteol fort is a kind of substance found in yauklt/vitgen loh...so it can be considered good baterica.

my gar has been taking Lacteol fort when she lao sai since mon liao.

<font color="#00FF00">piyobaby</font>,
haaa reply to all my fans wor...everyone get a share, dun need to grab...:p:p.

oic, think long time never go town liao loh...

hmm..wow, time is getting shorter wor...so anxious for yr arrive of yr prince?? yup, like Joo mentioned, first bb of the yr got lot of goodies wor....

<font color="#00FF00">Sylvia</font>,
do remember to collect yr squeezing bear fr Meow.

<font color="#00FF00">Daffodils</font>,
oic...gd wor...maid focus on bb, dun u scare yr shao ye will be more attach to her then?

ai-yo....u miss who huh?? weekend are devoted time for kid and ah lao mah... haa...

<font color="#F88017">Joo</font>,
u still need me to collect the pens and pay Meow?

ok, will pass u the barrier cream as well. but hor, I still need to date u again if Yany did not meet me before wed loh.

sob liao...ah Joo rejecting me again....sob......Wahhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.............heart broken.:p.

Hi Joo,
Umm. . . don't think I have chatted with you. I know there is another lady with the nick as jellypurin or something like this. Maybe she's the one.

The thread moves real fast. I gen1 bu2 shang4.

afcai,
if she dun wan teat try straw...that was the worst we ever did leh. But provided she wants to sit up lah...bo bian when they dehydrate then in big trouble already leh. Hope to hear good news of your gal on your next post hor.

As for the pens, i'll pass to Joo on sat lah...

Joo,
sms me when you leaving your place or the time you go exact leh...so i wont miss you keke

Chris,
we are going to the function room, your place or the swimming pool?

Sylvia,
wah liao you ah...remember the stuffs from Kidzloft? HB still need help on the infant sit or not? M got sit inside? Dunno why i dreamt of your gal last night leh.

Suika,
manage to squeeze in to $5 for my purchase at 7-11 wor...hard to buy things there when their prices are so ex...unless got smoker lah, think sure can buy right and the price is control jus like bread and papers right? Oh yeah the bear i bought is the yellow t-shirt one with the word big gulp there. They dun have a new one but gave me a display one leh. You still wan? Didn't know there's isn't any left till i see the manager go take wor. Norm where they place ah?

Piyo,
i check liao...me was in the CCK/YT thread and you in CCK cres thread. So nope, not meet before wor. You stay in those exec blks huh? I've only went to one of the lady house then....she stays quite high lor. Dun think its you. I think once i'm preg i've already leave SGbrides liao and become active in motherhood le...keke

<font color="ff6000">Afcai</font>
Guess i will need you to help me on the Angel pens. Can you pass $12.50 to Meow and i'll pay you back when i meet u. Thanks hor =)
Looks like i may not be able to meet up on Sat wor ... my overseas relatives are here and looks like we'll hv a reunion family dinner (may be abit rush then) ... then, i suppose to meet another mummy for passing her, the FOC ABC mat (which is meant for a single mother) ...
See link attached...
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449169/1917569.html?1227884537

ref IDOL: Don't want to upgrade to that status lah ... see how <font color="119911">Sandy</font> be so 'stress' and always write wrongly in the postings and u will know why i 'die die' also don't want the promotion liao ... lol ...

<font color="0000ff">Meow</font>
Just in case i may not be able to meet u this Sat, can u pass to Afcai.

<font color="aa00aa">Yany</font>
The new btl of J&amp;J bb oil is manufactured in 110506 but its brand new btl. Only wordings in Thai languages and no changes in the fragrance and oil.
U want?!?! If ok, i will pass you this new btl of J&amp;J bb oil, via <font color="ff6000">Afcai</font>