Mummies staying at Bt Batok/Gombak/CCk/BP/Teck Whye

Snowyin,
Thanks ... she's now 'Shen Chu Gui Mo' ... and suddenly pop 1 posting out. And still write 'Sa La' (means wrong in Hokkien) ... yoooo ... IDOL stress liao ... lol

<font color="ff6000">Biji
Sandy said she now need to go meeting and will not be able to reply you but she's on for the S&amp;S stamps =)</font>

alamak!!!

i didn't get any email notification on the post updated here...was wondering can't be no post...arggghhh....so many archives..

hope i didn't miss any happenings stuffs hor...

anyway, want to share the cuppies i did yday...
1930662.jpg

snowyin,
you got go to the gathering? Got then no need purposely come my place to find me lah. Meet me at CCK mrt on weekdays also ok except for the day i go JB lah. Then if you still wan the hippo then i jus buy and pass altogether lor...
How much is the dora ah?

no one else wan the headband is it?

Meow,
yup, will be going to the gathering.
weekdays I always reach home very late, cos waiting for ah-lao fetch, so dun wanna to make u wait for me... Thanks, think I pass the hippo, cos hippo design not as exaggerated.. haha
The dora shoe charm no need money lah, FOC for u, a tiny return for ur effort to go into JB for us... haha, cos it doesn't cost much too, and it's really an EXTRA FREE pc given when I buy several pcs for my gar and nephews.

mash,
WOW! nice looking cuppies... u oso like to bake ah! U muz have spent alot time mixing all the colourings... I too lazy to make colours and dunno how to pipe the cakes, so usually juz plain cupcakes will do. haha

Joo,
u interested in baking too ah?
Hmm, the mummies in this thread good hor, always show us nice yummy bakes... makes me drool and drool... haha...

meow,
thanks...

Joo,
yup, all these came out from my convectional oven...actually i very blur..didn't know can bake wor...all the while i hoping to get an oven when i had this convectional oven for the past 3yrs..haha...

snowyin,
i think frosting quite fun..so wanted to try loh...

mash,
the end-results look great!! think practise more will perfect ur frosting, then u can go to next step to make mashmallow fondant like wat Yany did... wah, this thread got bakers, the mummies here got kou fu and yan fu liao lor!

snowyin,
i think i can't handle fondant leh...i heard must do in cooler temp...my body temp oreadi very hot le...whahhaa...i think before i can put on my cuppies, all melt liao loh :p

haha... daff, dunno where u MIA or dreaming liao mah, after u said "u go find ur bed"... haha

wait hor, I go
1931029.gif
see got or not... lol...
think afcai will say me very gross again... hahaha

Snow..JIa you! Jia You! NNGGGGGGgggggggg.........

I said i go find my bed mah....shang chuang shui jiao! Just woke up only, weather so hot, cannot sleep long.

Daff,
*Pengz...* can jiayou some more... hahaha...
wah, ur life really good man.... wake up late, got maid, afternoon naps... hahaha

u r now my No.1 liao (rented one)
Since Joo not ard to stop me....MUAHAHAAHA.
Weewee dunno gone whr liao leh...say wan to shang chuang with me..but becomes shang"chuan".
hehehehehehehe........

Oh, Daff,
U have to find own entertainment liao... my ah-lao said ok can go home liao! *finally!*
1931153.gif
enjoy ur weekend and see ya all on monday!

Oh only you and me ah....when you meeting afcai or you going to the gathering too?

anyone needs the mothercare 15% off regular priced items @ harbourfront and 20% off packed sleepsuits &amp; bodysuits @ all outlets? Exp in 31 Dec 08

Meow,
Yap, will be going to the gathering ...
Hmmm ... will also meet Afcai next week for her stuff and Yany stuff ...
Just wondering shld i pass Afcai yr stuff as welll ... hmm